Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
December 09, 2018

Good Liner

These liners are comfortable to wear and the colors are pretty. They help me keep my lipstick on longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2018

A Lovely Shade

I purchased the Jane Iredale Lip Definer pencil in "Rose." This shade is an "amped-up" version of my natural lip color, just slightly darker and rosier–very flattering. I docked a star because the pencil is somewhat dry going on, but it might not last as long if it were creamier. I apply a gloss over it and that takes care of the lack of moisture. The price is reasonable, also, especially when on sale at LovelySkin! I ordered a second pencil for my purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2017

The lip liner I always come back to

The color is not really "Nude" on my very fair skin tone but it's a color I can work with. I outline and then color my lips in and then lighten it with a actual nude lip stick. The liner is a good, non-drying formula that lasts a long time. A lot of liners are either too dry (bad) or too moist which means it comes right off. This is just right. I always try others but end up coming back to this one in the end because even though the color is not just right, the formula is really the best and the color can be adjusted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Lip Definer Pencil

Sharp enough to leave nice edge but soft enough product without feeling I needed to continually color lip line to get results. Will know how well it does when i personally have to sharpen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Great nude lip

This is an almost perfect neutral lip color (at least for me) and has pretty good staying power (it will definitely make it through a meal, but not all day). The fact that the ingredients are more natural is maybe the best aspect, but it doesn't get a perfect score from me because it's a little dry going on and seems like the pencil itself won't last long for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

Beautiful Accompaniment...

This lip pencil makes a beautiful accompaniment to any of JI lip colors. It helps keep the color from wondering outside your lip area and compliments the colors beautifully!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2015

Long-lasting, but way too dark

I really like this brand for lip liner however, this color goes on really dark. Too dark for a nude shade. I have very light skin, so maybe it is better suited for darker skin tones.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2015

Lipliner pencil

I love Jane Iredale products and this is another one I adore. Goes on smoothly and the color is just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4
jane iredale Lip Pencil
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100