Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils

Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Pencil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
July 24, 2020

The best!!!

Best natural color (terra cotta)! Best stay in power! Such a good feel that I can use it as a lip stick:-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

A great clean beauty find

This is bargain in the clean beauty world! Lasts forever, even with daily use. The point never breaks. The Spice shade is great for a nude lip look. Has a very slight mauve undertone. For reference, I have a light complexion with a warm undertone.

Profile Picture for Yuliya

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great coverage and staying power

Glides on with ease and great coverage. Great color, too. Grateful for healthy ingredients! Only wish it were 100% matte ... it has a very slight "shine" effect (not sure how to describe).

Profile Photo

OrganicAunt

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Lovely product

Have tried a few Jane iredale lip products. Love them all. This lip pencil stays on well with nice color and easy to apply. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Like it!

This lip pencil goes on smoothly and stays on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Years of comparisons

The jane iredale lip pencils provide the best combination of smooth application while being long wearing that I've found. Great as a base color with just a little gloss over it as a natural summer look as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

NUTMEG

I have been using this lip pencil for over 10 years. Nutmeg gives you a natural color and matches with most any lipstick or gloss.

Profile Photo

GANurse

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Soft

The pencil has a very soft texture which is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Great liner

I love these liners. They come in beautiful, varied colors and roll on smooth. They don't bleed and they last a long time.

Profile Photo

NinaJo

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Gentle color

I did not want a definitive outline on my lips. Rather, I wanted it to match and enhance my lipstick. This color is perfect, and it goes on easily without smearing.

Profile Photo

ToriC

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Love the lip pencil.

Prior to trying the jane iredale lip pencil, I was using Laura Mercier. They are very similar. I prefer the jane iredale for two reasons: the ingredients and the shades.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Jane Iredale Lip Pencil

I took a chance on this lip pencil and am glad I did. I haven’t had the best of luck with others I have purchased, as they have been dry and painful to use. This pencil is soft, easy to apply and easy to smudge when first applied. It has made a great lasting base for two colors of lipstick. I’m pleased.

Profile Photo

MAB

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Jane Iredale Lip Pencil

Not a frequent user of lip pencils in the past. Decided to giveJane Iredale's a try. Love this one!! However do wish it was self sharpening. Goes on a little dry for full coverage

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

The best

lip pencil, and the only one I have used for years. The nude color can be used with any color lipstick without changing the color much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Makes a clean line that holds!

I really do like these lip pencils because they really prevent almost all feathering, even after a few hours. I will continue to purchase and use these pencils!

Profile Photo

tchris

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Lip pencils

I do not care for the lip pencils; although, I do enjoy her other products. I would prefer a softer, thicker liner for more mature lips.

Profile Photo

Mam

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Perfect

These are my favorite lip pencils. The colors are amazing, and they are long-lasting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Great Lipliner

I have been using this lipliner (rose color) for over a year. I love that the consistency is not too drying and it is easy to apply. It stays on well too. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Good Liner

These liners are comfortable to wear and the colors are pretty. They help me keep my lipstick on longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

Just ok

I love Jane Iredale makeup!! So I thought I would try her lipliner expecting to be impressed. It is dry and hard to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Great!

I ordered this pencil in "neutral," and it goes well with lots of my lipsticks, especially delicate browns. Makes my lips feel moisturized and full. It feels very soft when I apply it, which is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Perfect Neutral

Love this lipliner! It's the perfect neutral color that goes with everything and wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Lip Defining Pencils

Love this lip liner and the color! Stays put and doesn’t run! Plan on purchasing several different colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Nice colors but not long wearing

I like the colors of the lip pencil but again, they don't last long. While most liners are self-sharpening these must be sharpened with a sharper. Need improving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

great lip pencil

I love this lip pencil. I've used it for a few years now, after the great search for the perfect color and pencil. It goes on nicely, not too dry (with a smudge of moisturizer on the lips first.) It's a nice base applied to the entire lip either under a color, or with clear moisturizer. The pencils last a long time and don't seem to get rancid. The earth red is the perfect red for me, not quite as shown on the computer. It's a deep red, not too orange and not pink (like Ford tractor red, or a red delicious apple. )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680