LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Definer Pencils


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Definer Pencils so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
A wonderful lip definer by Jane Iredale!!
July 03, 2017

Love this lip definer!! Goes on smoothly- no tugging of my lips, wonderful staying power & gorgeous color!!!

The lip liner I always come back to
May 20, 2017

The color is not really "Nude" on my very fair skin tone but it's a color I can work with. I outline and then color my lips in and then lighten it with a actual nude lip stick. The liner is a good, non-drying formula that lasts a long time. A lot of liners are either too dry (bad) or too moist which means it comes right off. This is just right. I always try others but end up coming back to this one in the end because even though the color is not just right, the formula is really the best and the color can be adjusted.

Best Lip Pencil
May 09, 2017

I use nude color and it goes on smoothly. Will not consider other lip pencils. This is the best.

Lip Definer Pencil
May 08, 2017

Sharp enough to leave nice edge but soft enough product without feeling I needed to continually color lip line to get results. Will know how well it does when i personally have to sharpen.

Great nude lip
April 04, 2017

This is an almost perfect neutral lip color (at least for me) and has pretty good staying power (it will definitely make it through a meal, but not all day). The fact that the ingredients are more natural is maybe the best aspect, but it doesn't get a perfect score from me because it's a little dry going on and seems like the pencil itself won't last long for the price.

Great little lip liner
December 23, 2016

These lip definer pencils are soft enough not to tug, but have good staying power. I especially love the Spice color. It's a nude on me, truly a MLBB.

whitedaisygirl
Nice
September 20, 2016

Goes on lips smoothly, just apply a lipgloss or lipstick and you're set.

Im so picky about eye pencils!
July 30, 2015

To my surprise, this is by far for the price, the best eye pencil EVER. They glide on smoothly, yet stay put all day. Theyre awesome and I would recommend highly!

Beautiful Accompaniment...
July 23, 2015

This lip pencil makes a beautiful accompaniment to any of JI lip colors. It helps keep the color from wondering outside your lip area and compliments the colors beautifully!

Jane iredale lip pencil
June 08, 2015

First off, I love Jane Iredale products. They are expensive but considering the quality perhaps not. I have been using the JI lip pencils for a long time I have tried different colors: plum, terra cotta, (my two favorites) and like them. They are soft to use. Some lip liners are very hard and do not go on smoothly, but these do. The last one I bought was the terra cotta, a lovely kind of neutral color- not too bright.

Long-lasting, but way too dark
May 10, 2015

I really like this brand for lip liner however, this color goes on really dark. Too dark for a nude shade. I have very light skin, so maybe it is better suited for darker skin tones.

Kimberly
Lipliner pencil
January 07, 2015

I love Jane Iredale products and this is another one I adore. Goes on smoothly and the color is just right.

Lip Liners
January 06, 2015

I purchased two liners. The lip liners are easy to use and lovely colors..but.... they just do not stay on as long as other brands.

Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencil
November 30, 2014

I have used this product for years and do not even buy any others. It has perfect pigment and lasting color. I use "nude" and it goes with any color of lipstick or lip gloss. A choice you wont regret.

great color
October 19, 2014

This goes on smoothly, and the color is so flattering. I love it so much that I usually end up wearing just this, instead of lipstick too.

Perfect nude
October 12, 2014

Nude lip liners are recommended to contain bright red lipsticks. This nude is perfect with staying power.

Great liner
September 29, 2014

I have been using this product for some time. I like the nude color. I like it because it is not to firm like some lines are. It is soft and easy to use and blends in well.

GREAT lip pencil
August 05, 2014

I love this lip defining pencil. It is so easy to apply and leaves my lips feeling moist and nourished. I try to order an extra one with each order I place so I can have one in every handbag. Great colors too!

Perfect natural nude color
January 07, 2014

This is the perfect color for craving lip fixation. It has a soft feel and lasts for a long time.

Will get another
December 26, 2013

I purchased Pink and found it to be somewhat creamy, which is nice for a lip pencil. Its a nice vibrant pink without jumping off your face, and it lasts.

Doesnt define very well
November 22, 2013

A lip liner should have the right softness to go on smoothly and make a definite line. I bought this in two colors. Neither one is particularly visible after I apply it. I think the texture is too hard. I recommend Dr. Haushska instead.

The perfect pencil
October 08, 2013

Color defines yet looks so natural.

KateBaumann
perfect shade of nude
April 16, 2013

great lip liner pencil in a really "nude" shade complimentary to my fair complexion

great lipliner
November 08, 2012

I love this color and it goes on so easily! I hope they never discontinue this product!

best color
August 28, 2012

I like this color best because it is so natural, but does brighten my lips up a bit.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100