Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Triple Eye Shadows

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple - Silver Lining

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
July 09, 2019

Nice color selections

This set is especially compact for traveling. Love the combinations Jane put together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Goes on soft, stays put & is Gluten-free!

I love this line for its gluten-free properties, but the soft, silky feel of the product is an added bonus. The light colors are perfect for just a touch of color or highlight around the inner eye, brown bone & top of cheek. The darker color is great in my crease. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Love this eyeshadow

Love the color, and it stays on without creasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Great Product!! Keep It!

I try to always have this eye shadow on hand. It compliments my skin tone and eyes. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Nice colors

Great to travel with as it has the three shades you need. Stays put and doesn't crease

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Best Eye Shadow Out There

This is the best eye shadow I have ever tried! Very creamy, great at hiding dry skin. Best of all, little to no creasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Jane Iredale eye shadow

I love this eye shadow. It doesn't crease. Soft color palette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Eye shadow

Great color compact

Profile Photo

MerlH

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

Compact with options

I really like this eye shadow trio. It provides 3 colors in one small container. Great for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Jane Iredale

Love love the trio. Color very subtle and perfect for my very fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Jane Iredale shadow

I was so pleased to find shadows in 3 colors that I love and matte as well. The shadows, a little goes a long way, are long-lasting without creasing, soft and not harsh. The application process is flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Beautiful!!

I absolutely love these eye shadow compacts. I order the golden girl this last time and the colors were gorgeous. Perfect for summer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2016

Sweet Spot

Love this brand of eye shadow and love the trio Sweet Spot! I was a little skeptical spending this much on eye shadow, but was really blown away by the difference in high quality eye makeup. It dose not produce a lot of dust, it stays on all day with no creasing (I do use a primer), the colors blend so well! It is a small package, but I find the product to be quite intense in color so you don't really go over the eye as much (at least for me). It lasts pretty well I guess, but again, I feel like I get what I pay for here. I can't wait to try the gold color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Yes to Brown Sugar

Love the Brown Sugar Eye Shadow Triple. The colors are great with my brown hair, brown eyes and fair to olive complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Jane ire dale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow Triple

Love the way the shades blend, stays on all day. I've tried other brands and always come back to Jane Iredale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2015

Cloud Nine

i was delighted to see Cloud Nine available again in this eye shadow. It compliments my blue eyes. It blends so well. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2015

Wow

I just received my eye shadow in "Golden Girl" the color is a really pretty neutral color that will blend with anything. I gave it only 4 stars because the shadow compact is real small about the size of a silver dollar for all 3 colors in one compact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2014

What an unexpected find!

I received this product (in Brown Sugar) as part of the Thanksgiving promotion (thanks!) and cannot believe how great it works. I approached my first application with a bit of trepidation because my aging eyes often look worse with shimmer, however, this product has a more subtle, refined level of sheen that enhances my eyes. I will purchase again and look forward to trying new colors! Hats off to LovelySkin for picking the perfect shade for me!

Profile Photo

doggiegirl

November 17, 2014

Love all JI products !

Been using JI products for years. I cant use other brands of eye shadows because the chemical used caused my eyelids to swell n itch. But JI eye shadows I do not have this problems n I owed pretty much all of their natural shade colors. Very lasting n flattering n I cant live without them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2014

Triple Eye Shadows

I love the selection of colors, and the compact of colors last so long! I have both single and triple compacts. Love Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2014

Nice eyeshadow

I REALLY like Jane Iredale products. The eyeshadows are some of my favorites. I have MANY! I like them all - single colors, duos and trios. The pinks work well with my skin tone. Im VERY fair-skinned but I actually tan so I definitely have more pink undertones. The trios & duos are well-curated. Colors go together VERY well! I have mostly pinks, browns and purples and all of the colors are beautiful. I use a light pink single (Ive had 2-3 different shades) as an "everyday" shadow when I dont want a lot of color but just want the matte finish. With the trios, the darkest color can be dark (duh!) but is a nice contrasting/contouring color. Or just skip it once in awhile for a lighter, daytime look! LOVE these!

Profile Photo

TJDwyer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

Eyeshadow trio

Love this product. Stays on longer than any eyeshadow I have previously used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2013

Best eye shadow ever

Love these shadows from Jane the best stay put shadow I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2013

Great for travel

Love the color combination in a matte finish. Easy to throw in your bag. Only problem is it starts breaking up after about half of it is used. Goes on easily and stays all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2012

Awesome eyeshadow

This eye shadow goes on so smooth, you couldn't ask for better eye shadow.I really like Jane Iredale products they are definitely top of the line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
4
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100