LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple - Silver Lining

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Jane Iredale shadow
September 16, 2017

I was so pleased to find shadows in 3 colors that I love and matte as well. The shadows, a little goes a long way, are long-lasting without creasing, soft and not harsh. The application process is flawless.

Beautiful!!
June 14, 2017

I absolutely love these eye shadow compacts. I order the golden girl this last time and the colors were gorgeous. Perfect for summer!

Sweet Spot
October 22, 2016

Love this brand of eye shadow and love the trio Sweet Spot! I was a little skeptical spending this much on eye shadow, but was really blown away by the difference in high quality eye makeup. It dose not produce a lot of dust, it stays on all day with no creasing (I do use a primer), the colors blend so well! It is a small package, but I find the product to be quite intense in color so you don't really go over the eye as much (at least for me). It lasts pretty well I guess, but again, I feel like I get what I pay for here. I can't wait to try the gold color!

Yes to Brown Sugar
September 29, 2016

Love the Brown Sugar Eye Shadow Triple. The colors are great with my brown hair, brown eyes and fair to olive complexion.

Jane ire dale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow Triple
July 22, 2016

Love the way the shades blend, stays on all day. I've tried other brands and always come back to Jane Iredale.

Cloud Nine
August 31, 2015

i was delighted to see Cloud Nine available again in this eye shadow. It compliments my blue eyes. It blends so well. I love it!

Wow
May 30, 2015

I just received my eye shadow in "Golden Girl" the color is a really pretty neutral color that will blend with anything. I gave it only 4 stars because the shadow compact is real small about the size of a silver dollar for all 3 colors in one compact.

What an unexpected find!
December 07, 2014

I received this product (in Brown Sugar) as part of the Thanksgiving promotion (thanks!) and cannot believe how great it works. I approached my first application with a bit of trepidation because my aging eyes often look worse with shimmer, however, this product has a more subtle, refined level of sheen that enhances my eyes. I will purchase again and look forward to trying new colors! Hats off to LovelySkin for picking the perfect shade for me!

doggiegirl
Love all JI products !
November 17, 2014

Been using JI products for years. I cant use other brands of eye shadows because the chemical used caused my eyelids to swell n itch. But JI eye shadows I do not have this problems n I owed pretty much all of their natural shade colors. Very lasting n flattering n I cant live without them!

Triple Eye Shadows
October 06, 2014

I love the selection of colors, and the compact of colors last so long! I have both single and triple compacts. Love Jane Iredale products.

Nice eyeshadow
July 03, 2014

I REALLY like Jane Iredale products. The eyeshadows are some of my favorites. I have MANY! I like them all - single colors, duos and trios. The pinks work well with my skin tone. Im VERY fair-skinned but I actually tan so I definitely have more pink undertones. The trios & duos are well-curated. Colors go together VERY well! I have mostly pinks, browns and purples and all of the colors are beautiful. I use a light pink single (Ive had 2-3 different shades) as an "everyday" shadow when I dont want a lot of color but just want the matte finish. With the trios, the darkest color can be dark (duh!) but is a nice contrasting/contouring color. Or just skip it once in awhile for a lighter, daytime look! LOVE these!

TJDwyer
Eyeshadow trio
April 21, 2013

Love this product. Stays on longer than any eyeshadow I have previously used.

Best eye shadow ever
March 31, 2013

Love these shadows from Jane the best stay put shadow I've ever used.

Great for travel
March 24, 2013

Love the color combination in a matte finish. Easy to throw in your bag. Only problem is it starts breaking up after about half of it is used. Goes on easily and stays all day.

Awesome eyeshadow
August 07, 2012

This eye shadow goes on so smooth, you couldn't ask for better eye shadow.I really like Jane Iredale products they are definitely top of the line.

Nice eye shadow, great colors.
June 01, 2012

I have several Triple Eye Shadow colors. I really like the variety of colors, plus they stay put on your eyelids all day. I will be purchasing additional colors to add to my collection.

Flattering Colors
January 30, 2012

I love this set. The colors are very pretty alone or blended. I use the darker shade in the outer corners and it does not overwhelm or look too "smoky eyed". I will definitely buy more trios.

New color set
September 11, 2011

This is exactly what I was looking for in a tri shadow set. The colors complement perfectly and can be used in a variety of ways.

Eye shadow
September 08, 2011

I like all the Jane Iredale products.

great combo of colors
September 08, 2011

Love the three colors and have received compliments wearing it as well!

perfect
February 07, 2010

I have three sets of "trio" eyeshadows and I love them. The colors always complement each other, and he quality is great.

Love it
September 18, 2008

Perfect color mix, goes on without a lot of excess dust, wears well.

Wonderful eys shadow
August 15, 2008

Love this eye shadow. Stays on all day.

the best
July 21, 2008

So soft did not feel like I had anything on

Foca
June 03, 2008

I loved the shadow colors and was happy with this product but it did not come with an applicator.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100