20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple - Pink Bliss

Reviews For jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple

$30.00
January 14, 2021

Love love love

The color is amazing, stays fresh looking all day!!

Profile Photo

Ap

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Perfect Eye colors

I love the way I can line and define my eyes with the colors in the compact.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Fave Eye Shadow

Fave eye shadow, use as daily day time eye shadow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Decent eyeshadow

Has pretty good staying power and didn’t crease on me. The colors are nice but for me I would have chosen a different color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Beautiful Eyeshadow

Jane Iredale eyeshadow is very soft, and easy to apply. It is great for a natural everyday polished look. I ordered the color "Sweet Spot" and am very happy with the shades, all matte yet very pretty. they do not irritate my sensitive eyes, I am looking forward to ordering other shades for when I want a more dramatic look:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

just right

The colors are just right - watch the video to see how to apply. A little bit goes a far way. I keep going back to jane iredale!

Profile Photo

JillJ

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Great quality shadow!

I give this shadow 4 stars for one reason only. I wish the all over color was a matte so I could take it up to the brows. Other than that I’m so pleased because my eyes don’t itch & the colors are very pretty. Sundown compliments my blue green eyes. The compact may look small but a little goes a long way. Looking forward to getting more colors! Thank you LovelySkin for carrying Jane Iredale!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

janeiredale Pressed Eye Shadow Trio

I am over 70 and have worn makeup since I was around 15 - this is ABSOLUTELY the very best eye shadow that I have ever used. The trio of colors blend perfectly to create natural color and there is NO CREASING!!! Also, NO glitter affect. I would and do recommend it to all that want this natural day long into evening wear of eye shadow.

Profile Photo

djc

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Perfect eyeshadow for me

I diverted from using Jane iredale pressed powder as an experiment to try something new. I found I was allergic to other brands & my eyelids became itchy & sore. I decided to return to Jane’s eyeshadow. My eyelids are again very happy. Will stay with this product.

Profile Photo

Painswick

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Jane Iredale eye shadow

I love this color combination. It goes on very smoothly and blends beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Nice color selections

This set is especially compact for traveling. Love the combinations Jane put together.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Goes on soft, stays put & is Gluten-free!

I love this line for its gluten-free properties, but the soft, silky feel of the product is an added bonus. The light colors are perfect for just a touch of color or highlight around the inner eye, brown bone & top of cheek. The darker color is great in my crease. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Love this eyeshadow

Love the color, and it stays on without creasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Great Product!! Keep It!

I try to always have this eye shadow on hand. It compliments my skin tone and eyes. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Nice colors

Great to travel with as it has the three shades you need. Stays put and doesn't crease

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Best Eye Shadow Out There

This is the best eye shadow I have ever tried! Very creamy, great at hiding dry skin. Best of all, little to no creasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Jane Iredale eye shadow

I love this eye shadow. It doesn't crease. Soft color palette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Eye shadow

Great color compact

Profile Photo

MerlH

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

Compact with options

I really like this eye shadow trio. It provides 3 colors in one small container. Great for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Jane Iredale

Love love the trio. Color very subtle and perfect for my very fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Jane Iredale shadow

I was so pleased to find shadows in 3 colors that I love and matte as well. The shadows, a little goes a long way, are long-lasting without creasing, soft and not harsh. The application process is flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Beautiful!!

I absolutely love these eye shadow compacts. I order the golden girl this last time and the colors were gorgeous. Perfect for summer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2016

Sweet Spot

Love this brand of eye shadow and love the trio Sweet Spot! I was a little skeptical spending this much on eye shadow, but was really blown away by the difference in high quality eye makeup. It dose not produce a lot of dust, it stays on all day with no creasing (I do use a primer), the colors blend so well! It is a small package, but I find the product to be quite intense in color so you don't really go over the eye as much (at least for me). It lasts pretty well I guess, but again, I feel like I get what I pay for here. I can't wait to try the gold color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Yes to Brown Sugar

Love the Brown Sugar Eye Shadow Triple. The colors are great with my brown hair, brown eyes and fair to olive complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Jane ire dale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow Triple

Love the way the shades blend, stays on all day. I've tried other brands and always come back to Jane Iredale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680