Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Triple Eye Shadows

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple - Pink Bliss

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Eye Shadow Triple so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
June 01, 2012

Nice eye shadow, great colors.

I have several Triple Eye Shadow colors. I really like the variety of colors, plus they stay put on your eyelids all day. I will be purchasing additional colors to add to my collection.

Profile Picture for Joanne

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2012

Flattering Colors

I love this set. The colors are very pretty alone or blended. I use the darker shade in the outer corners and it does not overwhelm or look too "smoky eyed". I will definitely buy more trios.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

New color set

This is exactly what I was looking for in a tri shadow set. The colors complement perfectly and can be used in a variety of ways.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Eye shadow

I like all the Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

great combo of colors

Love the three colors and have received compliments wearing it as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2010

perfect

I have three sets of "trio" eyeshadows and I love them. The colors always complement each other, and he quality is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2008

Love it

Perfect color mix, goes on without a lot of excess dust, wears well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Wonderful eys shadow

Love this eye shadow. Stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

the best

So soft did not feel like I had anything on

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Foca

I loved the shadow colors and was happy with this product but it did not come with an applicator.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Great Eyeshadows

Just started using this eyeshadow. So far I really like the colors and the texture. It gives the eyes a very natural soft look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Jane Iredale Triple Eye Shawdow

I like the colors but find them a little hard to blend. The shadow is very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100