LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Toner Clarifying Solution

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Life saver
August 03, 2017

If you have sensitive skin and need to exfoliate, this is your best bet. Don't make the mistake of piling on BP without removing dead skin cells. This is the best gentle exfoliator on the market.

Great and gentle!
July 28, 2017

I use this toner after cleansing my face. It has no scent and is quite gentle. It doesn't burn or tingle on the face and doesn't dry out my skin. It also picks up any excess residue or makeup that my cleanser missed. I have oily skin, and I think this product has helped keep breakouts at bay.

Gentle Yet Effective!
July 27, 2017

I use this as a toner after cleansing, and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and cleansed - not like other acne products that burn or leave you feeling dry. My skin looks clearer, pores smaller and blackheads seem to be disappearing! Will repurchase!

Nice formula.
July 13, 2017

Bought for my teenage son who has been breaking out a lot. He likes that this is easy to use and also seems to be pretty effective. He uses it every other night.

So fresh and so clean
July 13, 2017

Prior to purchasing this toner I was using spray toners and they weren't quite doing the job. Once I started using this toner I noticed the difference in the texture of my skin and the minimizing effect it had on my very visible pores. Even though I cleanse and use a Clarisonic when I tone with this product it still captures traces of residue. I have combination to oily skin with occasional breakouts and I'd highly recommend this product. It's a highly effective formula but not harsh on the skin.

NICE!
June 21, 2017

Good for taking away leftover makeup. However, it is drying because of the alcohol.

La Roche-Posay Effaclar Clarifying Solution
May 10, 2017

Item arrived sooner than expected. Great product, would buy again.

My favorite toner.
April 18, 2017

Surprisingly gentle. Makes my combination skin very smooth. Minimizes pores. Good preparation for applying the sunscreen Serum from La Roche Posay.

My pores got smaller
April 17, 2017

I'm in love with it! I use it after cleanser my face. My pores got smaller all over my face. Compared to other toners I do like how gentle this one is. It also doesn't have that strong alcohol smell that some of the previous toners I've used in the past have.

best toner
February 28, 2017

This is the best toner for adult acne. Gentle and effective and little smell.

Awesome product
February 15, 2017

Been using for a while and it does a great job.

Great for acne prone skin
February 10, 2017

This is one of my favorites products of La Roche Posey besides the sebum controlling moisturizer. This does an excellent job cleaning & exfoliating the skin. It does not burn or overdry your skin. Sometimes when I'm too lazy to wash my face, I remove my makeup with makeup removing clothes & follow with this solution & it works great for me!

One of my favorite toners
November 19, 2016

I have been using this for awhile and I have to say, it keeps my skin feeling bright and radiant due to the the daily exfoliation.

Great product
March 22, 2016

Started to use this product along with La Roche-Posay Medicated Gel about three months ago and absolutely love this product. Have not had a problem with acne since using this combination. So happy!

Alright
December 29, 2015

Its a good toner but left my face feeling oily

BEST TONER
November 14, 2015

this is the best toner for irritated sensitive skin...improves my skin texture....keeps skin from becoming oily all day...love it...very gentle also

Good addition
November 04, 2015

This is a good addition to a cleansing routine. Not overly drying. Plus has glycolic acid.

Effective
October 03, 2015

This solution/toner feels nice when applied and leaves the skin looking smooth. It also leaves the skin glowing....so far so good!

So Far So Good
July 27, 2015

I have been using this product on my Keritosis Pilaris as my dermatologist said that glycolic acid is good and getting rid of the clogged pores that are a result of Keritosis Pilaris. I follow it up with a lactic acid lotion.

An acne product that works
July 10, 2015

I bought this product for my niece because she uses the Effaclar system and runs out of the clarifying solution before the rest of the kit. Her complexion looks great and she loves these products.

Good toner
October 15, 2014

This stuff works really well like it says Brighten my skin and help keeps my pores close Would by again alittle goes along ways and dont dry my skin at all!

Great product
September 07, 2014

This product works well by itself and in conjunction with the cleanser. Makes my skin feel refreshed and is easy to use under other products.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100