LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Mela-D Cleanser, a brightening face wash

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
it's cleanses and brightens
August 22, 2017

It's cleanses and brightens. Still hoping it clears off my skin pigmentation.

Brightness at Last
August 04, 2017

I've had many laser treatments over the last 16 years for rosacea which have left a certain amount of pigmentation on my face. It's been about 3 weeks using this new cleanser and I'm beginning to see a brighter and clearer appearance to my 73 year old complexion.

Makes skin so soft!
July 23, 2017

I have recently become a fan of La Roche-Posay products! I use a facial cleanser and moisturizer of theirs routinely. This one peaked my interest since I tend to have problems with pigmented areas of my skin. I have only used a few times so far so I can't say yet if it is lightening any areas, but I can say it smells amazing and leaves my skin incredibly soft! I will continue to use. At least it makes my skin soft and supple!

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Foaming Facial Cleanser
June 26, 2017

I really love the Pigmentclar line at La Roche-Posay! My complexion looks better than it has in years. A little goes a long way too! This will last you longer than you think. I use it twice a day.

The Cleanser
June 16, 2017

I have used this Cleanser for almost two months and absolutely love it. It does what it promises! Gentle enough on my combination to oily and sensitive skin, but very effective! Just a little bit of cleanser does the job. Discoloration and pores less noticeable!

Pigmentclar
May 19, 2017

Use this cleanser nightly and face feels very clean without drying my sensitive skin.

Squeaky clean
April 24, 2017

I love this face wash. I feel like it makes my face so clean it is squeaky clean. Yet at the same time my face does not get dried out. On top of that, the amount you need to use to get a large roaming amount is so tiny that the value of this is really great. I highly recommend.

Love it!
March 24, 2017

This product smooths the skin. Does exactly what it says it will do! Will definitely order it again!

Only cleanser to ever clear my breakouts!
March 22, 2017

I received a sample of this cleanser at my dermatology office. I noticed a difference in my skin the very first time I used it! Immediately I noticed that my complexion was a lot brighter and most important, I wasn't breaking out!!! (I usually breakout around my chin and around my lips.) I've been using it for about 2 years now!. A little goes a long way, it didn't dry my skin and it doesn't have a scent! I highly recommend this product!

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar
January 12, 2017

This is a good product, face feels clean after using.

Great cleanser, great price
January 01, 2017

I love this cleanser. I have a couple of dark spots on my face and this has reduced the color of those spots. It has also improved the general overall quality of my skin.

Does a Nice Job
December 10, 2016

I started using this cleanser when it was called Mela D. I like it a lot. It does not strip my skin and does not cause it to feel tight after cleansing. I like the light fragrance. It foams up nicely with a little rubbing between your fingers. I can't really say if it is brightening my skin, but that's not really what I bought it for anyway. It is a nice gentle cleanser which I will continue to purchase.

La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser - Love it!
September 29, 2016

I receive samples of products frequently and rarely if ever find them so wonderful that I have to buy the product. La Roche-Posay Pigmentclar Brightening Facial Cleanser was different. It made my face feel so soft and smooth and clean I bought the full size product. At that time it was called Mela-D. When I ran out and went to reorder I could not find my product and panicked! I liked it that much. Thankfully, the name but not the product had changed so I was able to reorder. As a 55 year old woman, I've tried a lot of products. This is a great cleanser, not at all drying, rinses easily and not much is needed so each container lasts quite awhile. Highly recommend.

Very effective
August 25, 2016

I live in Florida and it's HOT HOT HOT. At the end of the day I want clean skin and that's what I get from MelaD along with a fresh face feeling. Removes mascara and sunscreen effortlessly and does not dry skin. Toner and moisturizer finish the job and I am ready to face the day or go to sleep. This is the product I recommend to my friends and family.

Mela-D cleanser
August 17, 2016

I like the way this cleanser makes my face feel.

The best face wash ever
July 31, 2016

I have bought this product a few months ago not only has it lasted a long time it has cleared my skin on my face looks brighter and it doesn't dry me out or make me oily it is absolutely wonderful!!

A little goes a long way
June 16, 2016

Love this cleanser! A little goes a long way which justifies the price.

Great product
May 24, 2016

I am Latina with tan skin and I have struggled to find a product that works efficiently on my skin. Still on my first bottle and my skin is definitely clearing up and much smoother. Thank you LovelySkin!

Awesome Cleanser!
November 16, 2015

Mela-D Cleanser is great! I love the way it lathers up and use it every morning and night as the directions state, however, I’ve added one more step. I leave it on my face for an additional minute before rinsing and you can actually feel it working even more! I’ve been using this cleanser about three months as a daily regimen and now see an improvement with the two large dark spots below my one cheek, and my face appears more soft and vibrant. You know it’s working when you receive positive comments from others. At my age, I feel I have finally found a great product that does work! This cleanser might be a little more expensive than other brand names sold at mega chain stores but remember, you get what you pay for! Personally, I’d rather pay more and get defined results as I have. LovelySkin offers the best pricing of products I use and will continue as a regular member for all my future orders!

Great Cleanser
June 10, 2015

Recently started using this cleanser - a little goes a long way. I love the smell and the way this product feels on my face. In the past, I have used another product from this company - first heard of them from an article in the AARP Magazine in which their product was featured.

Amazing produt
March 03, 2015

i love this produt it works ,my husband used and love it too ! It cleanser and soft your skin like we never have befor other produt dont do the same



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100