Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

$44.99
21 Results
March 07, 2020

Redermic C is the Best

I used C for eyes for years and it was discontinued. This has replaced it. I’m hoping for as good results. I love the way it feels, and give under my eyes a hydrated look. So far, I’m loving it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great product.

Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Great product for your eyes

This product brightens your eyes! Does not sting at all! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay Eyes

I loved this product. It hydrates the lines surrounding my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Love this eye cream

I'm 69 years old and have tried and used numerous eye creams over the years. I realize that at my age nothing is going to remove well-earned crows feet at this point, but I've been using this now for nearly a year and have to say it has certainly softened the lines around my eyes, as well as, improved the crappiness of my eyelids. I only use products containing vitamin C (great antioxidant for skin against the sun). I''m done buying other eye creams. Very pleased with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Redermic C Eyes

Great moisturizing filler! Eye area looks brighter and smother. Not irritating for sensitive skin. Good moisturizing effect without greasy feeling. Have used it for almost 2 months and can repeat - this is the Filler.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

It works

It reduced the puffy eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Love it

After one week use of it, I have noticed that my eye area is very very soft. I have very sensitive skin and this cream is perfect for it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Best eye cream I have ever used

I have tried different brands over the years, but this is the best. I used to have bags under my eyes, but now they are almost gone! A little bit goes a long way for my moisturizing needs. I usually buy 3 or 4 every time I order, to give to friends and family as special gifts. They all rave about this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Awesome product!

Works well under makeup. Noticeable improvement! Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2016

Love this!

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Eye cream

I do like the eye cream. It is smooth, not greasy. Reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Great eye cream

This is my second tube! I love this eye cream, its very potent and fills in lines and wrinkles , just make sure dont put it too close to the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2015

Love it

Ive tried many different eye creams. This one is by far the best.

Profile Photo

Solnce

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2015

Awesome Product

This is just a great product - and best of all it WORKS! My eye wrinkles are really improved! There are no cons here - just pros. Redermic C is kind to your skin around the eyes. It absorbs quickly and works well under makeup. Hands down, the best product of this kind I have ever used. THANK YOU LA ROCHE-POSAY!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2015

Great product

Have not used this eye contour area product for a while. Decided to purchase and am happy with results after just a few weeks. Noticeable improvements. Wear overnight and Days if Not using a heavy duty sun screen under the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

Redermic Eye Cream

Easy to apply and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2014

LaRoche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Easy on sensitive eyes, great applicator and noticeable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2014

Great eye cream

Received a deluxe sample of this with a purchase and am very pleased with this product. La Roche-Posay is a wonderful brand. I have used several products from this line and am happy with my purchases. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this and for all of your wonderful gifts with purchases!!!!

Profile Photo

Pamela

June 09, 2014

Easy on the Eyes

Nice soothing product is easy on my sensitive eyes. Quality packaging protects the integrity of the product and easily dispenses the small amount of product generally applied to the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2013

a product you want to try!

I love this Redermic C eyes. I just started to use it and I already want to buy more. It feels wonderful and I would recommend to anyone who concerns about their skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

21 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680