LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great product for your eyes
August 08, 2017

This product brightens your eyes! Does not sting at all! Love it!

La Roche-Posay Eyes
July 29, 2017

I loved this product. It hydrates the lines surrounding my eyes.

Love this eye cream
July 28, 2017

I'm 69 years old and have tried and used numerous eye creams over the years. I realize that at my age nothing is going to remove well-earned crows feet at this point, but I've been using this now for nearly a year and have to say it has certainly softened the lines around my eyes, as well as, improved the crappiness of my eyelids. I only use products containing vitamin C (great antioxidant for skin against the sun). I''m done buying other eye creams. Very pleased with this one.

Redermic C Eyes
June 28, 2017

Great moisturizing filler! Eye area looks brighter and smother. Not irritating for sensitive skin. Good moisturizing effect without greasy feeling. Have used it for almost 2 months and can repeat - this is the Filler.

It works
June 05, 2017

It reduced the puffy eyes

Redermic C
May 19, 2017

Perfect cream for my sensitive eye area.

Love it
May 01, 2017

After one week use of it, I have noticed that my eye area is very very soft. I have very sensitive skin and this cream is perfect for it.

Redermic C for Eyes
March 23, 2017

I don't like this product. It seems too strong for me and doesn't moisturize well. It's the second time I tried it and I seem to get a reaction from it.

Just okay
March 16, 2017

Don't really notice much difference around my eyes yet, and the cap on the tube does not stay on at all, so hard to give the product a great review.

Best eye cream I have ever used
January 25, 2017

I have tried different brands over the years, but this is the best. I used to have bags under my eyes, but now they are almost gone! A little bit goes a long way for my moisturizing needs. I usually buy 3 or 4 every time I order, to give to friends and family as special gifts. They all rave about this cream.

Awesome product!
January 12, 2017

Works well under makeup. Noticeable improvement! Will purchase again.

One of my basic favorites
September 29, 2016

The skin around my eye area is especially sensitive. I look for basic eye moisturizing products that minimize the look of wrinkles. Puffy eyes aren't typically an issue for me. This product is one of my favorites - fairly moisturizing, minimizes look of my crows feet, and contains vita C.

Love this!
September 03, 2016

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Eye cream
July 21, 2016

I do like the eye cream. It is smooth, not greasy. Reasonably priced.

Great eye cream
December 27, 2015

This is my second tube! I love this eye cream, its very potent and fills in lines and wrinkles , just make sure dont put it too close to the eye.

Love it
December 10, 2015

Ive tried many different eye creams. This one is by far the best.

Nice, Effective Product
October 02, 2015

This product has a nice texture and seems to work very well. I notice less lining around my eyes after application. I have very sensitive skin, and it does not irritate, so I will continue to use this product.

Awesome Product
May 28, 2015

This is just a great product - and best of all it WORKS! My eye wrinkles are really improved! There are no cons here - just pros. Redermic C is kind to your skin around the eyes. It absorbs quickly and works well under makeup. Hands down, the best product of this kind I have ever used. THANK YOU LA ROCHE-POSAY!

Great product
May 11, 2015

Have not used this eye contour area product for a while. Decided to purchase and am happy with results after just a few weeks. Noticeable improvements. Wear overnight and Days if Not using a heavy duty sun screen under the eye area.

Redermic Eye Cream
February 11, 2015

Easy to apply and a little goes a long way.

LaRoche-Posay Redermic C Eyes
November 20, 2014

Easy on sensitive eyes, great applicator and noticeable results.

Great eye cream
September 23, 2014

Received a deluxe sample of this with a purchase and am very pleased with this product. La Roche-Posay is a wonderful brand. I have used several products from this line and am happy with my purchases. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this and for all of your wonderful gifts with purchases!!!!

Pamela
Easy on the Eyes
June 09, 2014

Nice soothing product is easy on my sensitive eyes. Quality packaging protects the integrity of the product and easily dispenses the small amount of product generally applied to the eye area.

a product you want to try!
January 10, 2013

I love this Redermic C eyes. I just started to use it and I already want to buy more. It feels wonderful and I would recommend to anyone who concerns about their skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100