Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

$44.99
36 Results
September 22, 2020

Love it

It is gentle on the eye area yet helps with my dark circle under the eye. I see a subtle reduction in the fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Nice product

I haven’t used the product long enough to see any real difference yet. Product goes on smooth and is not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Redermic C is the Best

I used C for eyes for years and it was discontinued. This has replaced it. I’m hoping for as good results. I love the way it feels, and give under my eyes a hydrated look. So far, I’m loving it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Hydrating Eye Cream

I am a fan of several La Roche-Posay products including the Toleriane Hydrating Gentle Cleanser, Thermal Spring Water and Micellar Water Ultra, so thought I would try out their Redermic C Eyes. This is a nice eye cream with a just-right consistency/texture that is very hydrating to my under eye area. I do not believe I have used it long enough to produce significant results as far as minimizing fine lines yet, but it is a nice one to try out and does not irritate my sometimes-sensitive under eye skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Wanted to love it

I guess I didn’t use it quick enough. The product had a good consistency, not too thick, but it started to change colors and didn’t smell as nice as when I first opened it. I’d say only a month or two afterwards. It had a seal that I had to puncture in order to release the product, so that leads me to believe that it expires quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2018

Nice eye cream

I've been using this for a month now. The cream is light and keeps the area around my eyes moisturized. I haven't noticed that it reduces my fine lines or dark circles, but I like that it's a gentle eye cream and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Eh, nothing special

This is just okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Great product.

Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Good Product!

Redermic C Eyes is a good product. However, it turns yellow on my skin after several hours. I assume it has something to do with the pure Vitamin C, although I have used other products with C and have not had that issue. I will continue to use this product at night but not during the day since I am afraid the yellow would show through my tinted sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Vivy

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Good product

I really like this product, it helps with fine lines and to prevent future lines. It’s in of my favorites vitamin C products for the under eye on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Overall Nice Eye Cream

I started using this product about 2 months ago. The eye cream is very light and applies evenly. The scent is very mild and faint. I have noticed a slight reduction in fine lines around the eyes, and it does help with reducing some puffiness as well. Overall, a pretty good eye product. I am curious to see if there is any additional improvement to my eyes after further use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2017

works well for wrinkles around eyes

Redermic C Eyes has been very effective even though I have been using it for only a month. The retinol component seems to work. I notice some peeling on the skin around my eyes, but moisturizer helps with that. The consistency is creamy but light. It soaks into skin quickly and doesn't cause problems with wearing mascara. I would certainly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

Great product for your eyes

This product brightens your eyes! Does not sting at all! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2017

La Roche-Posay Eyes

I loved this product. It hydrates the lines surrounding my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Love this eye cream

I'm 69 years old and have tried and used numerous eye creams over the years. I realize that at my age nothing is going to remove well-earned crows feet at this point, but I've been using this now for nearly a year and have to say it has certainly softened the lines around my eyes, as well as, improved the crappiness of my eyelids. I only use products containing vitamin C (great antioxidant for skin against the sun). I''m done buying other eye creams. Very pleased with this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Redermic C Eyes

Great moisturizing filler! Eye area looks brighter and smother. Not irritating for sensitive skin. Good moisturizing effect without greasy feeling. Have used it for almost 2 months and can repeat - this is the Filler.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

It works

It reduced the puffy eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Redermic C

Perfect cream for my sensitive eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Love it

After one week use of it, I have noticed that my eye area is very very soft. I have very sensitive skin and this cream is perfect for it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Redermic C for Eyes

I don't like this product. It seems too strong for me and doesn't moisturize well. It's the second time I tried it and I seem to get a reaction from it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Just okay

Don't really notice much difference around my eyes yet, and the cap on the tube does not stay on at all, so hard to give the product a great review.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

Best eye cream I have ever used

I have tried different brands over the years, but this is the best. I used to have bags under my eyes, but now they are almost gone! A little bit goes a long way for my moisturizing needs. I usually buy 3 or 4 every time I order, to give to friends and family as special gifts. They all rave about this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Awesome product!

Works well under makeup. Noticeable improvement! Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

One of my basic favorites

The skin around my eye area is especially sensitive. I look for basic eye moisturizing products that minimize the look of wrinkles. Puffy eyes aren't typically an issue for me. This product is one of my favorites - fairly moisturizing, minimizes look of my crows feet, and contains vita C.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2016

Love this!

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680