Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

$33.74 was $44.99
September 03, 2016

Love this!

It's very moisturizing much thicker than the active c I prefer this one it fills the lines in quite nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Eye cream

I do like the eye cream. It is smooth, not greasy. Reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Great eye cream

This is my second tube! I love this eye cream, its very potent and fills in lines and wrinkles , just make sure dont put it too close to the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2015

Love it

Ive tried many different eye creams. This one is by far the best.

Profile Photo

Solnce

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2015

Nice, Effective Product

This product has a nice texture and seems to work very well. I notice less lining around my eyes after application. I have very sensitive skin, and it does not irritate, so I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2015

Awesome Product

This is just a great product - and best of all it WORKS! My eye wrinkles are really improved! There are no cons here - just pros. Redermic C is kind to your skin around the eyes. It absorbs quickly and works well under makeup. Hands down, the best product of this kind I have ever used. THANK YOU LA ROCHE-POSAY!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2015

Great product

Have not used this eye contour area product for a while. Decided to purchase and am happy with results after just a few weeks. Noticeable improvements. Wear overnight and Days if Not using a heavy duty sun screen under the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2015

Redermic Eye Cream

Easy to apply and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2014

LaRoche-Posay Redermic C Eyes

Easy on sensitive eyes, great applicator and noticeable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2014

Great eye cream

Received a deluxe sample of this with a purchase and am very pleased with this product. La Roche-Posay is a wonderful brand. I have used several products from this line and am happy with my purchases. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this and for all of your wonderful gifts with purchases!!!!

Profile Photo

Pamela

June 09, 2014

Easy on the Eyes

Nice soothing product is easy on my sensitive eyes. Quality packaging protects the integrity of the product and easily dispenses the small amount of product generally applied to the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2013

a product you want to try!

I love this Redermic C eyes. I just started to use it and I already want to buy more. It feels wonderful and I would recommend to anyone who concerns about their skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680