Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Substiane [+] Eyes

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche Posay Substiane Eyes [+]

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes - Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care

$44.99
19 Results
September 29, 2020

Okay

This is a nice eye cream. Although not my favorite. But would purchase again. Good price. No irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Extremely hydrating!

First time trying, and I am very pleased. I use am and pm, alone or sometimes with a brightening eye gel. I love the consistency and how well it blends into eye area. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

I love LaRoche-Posay Products

Well, it's only been a couple of weeks now and I can say when I use it the lines under my eyes are not as noticeable, it plumps them out I think. I will continue to monitor, hope it gets better and better. I gave it a 4 star because its only been a few weeks since I started using it.

Profile Photo

RJB

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Excellent product

I am in my later 60s and I found this product to show visible improvements around my eyes. It just smoothed things out and seemed to minimize the discoloration (redness of the skin). I like it very much and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

DIMINISHING LINES!

I am 44 and have many, deep lines around my eyes as well as loose eye lid skin. I have seen immediate, positive results with this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Good for Sensitivity

This eye cream is the only one that keeps the skin from getting dry around my eyes. It clears up dry patches fast. It also blends well and can be worn under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Nice eye cream

This is a great eye cream that spreads really nicely and doesn''t pill or peel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2018

Great eye product.

I can really tell a difference in the fine lines and dryness around my eyes since using this product. I just wish it lasted a little longer. Maybe, I'm using too much of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Recommend it!

I have been using La Roche Posay skin care products for several years, and I am very happy with the results. I'm 70+, but my friends don't believe me when I tell them my age. I don't have any lines around my eyes or lips. When I started using this line''s moisturizer on my "turkey" neck, behold! I have no turkey neck anymore. One of my younger (much younger) acquaintances wanted to know which procedures I have had on my face. I thanked her for the "compliment" and told her the truth: I always make sure I clean and moisturize my face before I retire every night. I make sure I never run out of La Roche Posay skin care products for mature skin. I highly recommend La Roche Posay Substiane Eyes Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Great eye cream

I really like this eye cream!! I only use a very small amount of the product in the morning and evening, before bed, and my under eye area feels moist and hydrated. I feel like it helps my under eye concealer stay on all day.

Profile Photo

Ella

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes

This eye cream is excellent. It softens and moisturizes the skin. It is great to use during the winter in cold climates. A small amount goes a long way. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Adequate

I am not a big fan of eye creams and believe you're just duplicating what your daily moisturizer can do just as well. This spreads well, keeps the area hydrated throughout the day, something I think I will only use in the dry winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Used to be fabulous but still good

I've been using this eye cream for about 6 years. Its selling point is that it reduces puffiness. It's been really great up to recently. It still reduces them substantially, but I feel that it's not quite as effective as before. Hope Roche-Posay does something about that! I will continue to buy it, though, unless it changes for the worse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

YEAH!!!

Love Substiane Eyes!! I'm always looking for the "right" eye cream & I finally found it!! Not heavy or greasy goes on smoothly. I can see a difference in my eye area darkness under eyes is lightening and eye lids are firming. Concealer goes on nicely no pilling or caking. try it you'll like it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Great eye cream

I have tried many eye creams, but I keep coming back to this one. It makes my eyes look much brighter and smoother. It's the best I've used for my under eye bags.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2016

La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes

I like the results of this product. the filler helps my under eyes look plump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

yet another quality product from LaRoche Posay Substiane line

I love this eye cream-my new fave! Its creamy w/o being too thick or greasy, readily absorbed and the perfect moisturizing layer under eye makeup.

Profile Photo

ck

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2013

New user

I just began using this product a couple of weeks ago so I don't know yet if it will live up to its promises. That said, I don't care for its consistency; it is very heavy, which I did not expect. I thought that it would be more creamy, like the Redermic product. Because of its consistency, I am using more of it and so I don't expect that the tube will last very long. If I find that I end up really liking the product, I will review it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2012

NOTICED A DIFFERENCE OVERNIGHT

this is a product that really helps tighten my eyelid skin much more than other eye products i have tried

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680