Product Reviews for La Roche-Posay Substiane [+] Eyes

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes - Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care

Reviews For La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes - Fundamental Replenishing Anti-Aging Care

$44.99
9 Results
September 05, 2020

Extremely hydrating!

First time trying, and I am very pleased. I use am and pm, alone or sometimes with a brightening eye gel. I love the consistency and how well it blends into eye area. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Excellent product

I am in my later 60s and I found this product to show visible improvements around my eyes. It just smoothed things out and seemed to minimize the discoloration (redness of the skin). I like it very much and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

DIMINISHING LINES!

I am 44 and have many, deep lines around my eyes as well as loose eye lid skin. I have seen immediate, positive results with this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Good for Sensitivity

This eye cream is the only one that keeps the skin from getting dry around my eyes. It clears up dry patches fast. It also blends well and can be worn under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

La Roche-Posay Substiane Eyes

This eye cream is excellent. It softens and moisturizes the skin. It is great to use during the winter in cold climates. A small amount goes a long way. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2016

YEAH!!!

Love Substiane Eyes!! I'm always looking for the "right" eye cream & I finally found it!! Not heavy or greasy goes on smoothly. I can see a difference in my eye area darkness under eyes is lightening and eye lids are firming. Concealer goes on nicely no pilling or caking. try it you'll like it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Great eye cream

I have tried many eye creams, but I keep coming back to this one. It makes my eyes look much brighter and smoother. It's the best I've used for my under eye bags.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2015

yet another quality product from LaRoche Posay Substiane line

I love this eye cream-my new fave! Its creamy w/o being too thick or greasy, readily absorbed and the perfect moisturizing layer under eye makeup.

Profile Photo

ck

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

NOTICED A DIFFERENCE OVERNIGHT

this is a product that really helps tighten my eyelid skin much more than other eye products i have tried

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680