Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Moisturizer

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
July 10, 2020

Not bad

I bought 2 tubes to try just becuz of the simple good ingredient. It spreads nicely on face. Don't mind to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love this affordable moisturizer

I have fallen in love with this brand!!! This cream is non greasy, doesn’t clog pores, and moisturizes with no issues. This absolutely this face cream and their body cream. Also the t is super affordable and won’t break the bank!! Seriously, buy it, you won’t regret it! Thank you Lovely Skin!!

Profile Photo

LCanton

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Excellent product for sensitive skin

I am so impressed with this product. It took all my redness away and made my skin very smooth. I would appreciate if it had SPF, that's the only downside.

Profile Photo

Gatita

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great product

Great moisturizer at an affordable price. I was recommended this from my dermatologist after treating hormonal acne. Love the ingredient list and how it has no fragrance.

Profile Photo

Jen1

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Nice-Light Cream

This is a nice light cream. Seem to penetrate quickly. Helps calm redness and leaves skin feeling lightly hydrated. If you apply too much of this cream it will pill. I have only used it at night and I limit how much I use. Just a small dime size or less will do :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

ok

I have very dry skin this is good under my sunscreen as both together provide good hydration. However alone its just alright, I actually meant to buy the sunscreen instead as I prefer to use that after my vitamin c serum. will be sure I have the correct item in my cart. This is good if you have normal to oily skin. Dry complexions need a lot more.

Profile Photo

Womantastic7

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

The perfect everyday moisturizer

I swear by La Roche-Posay products, this is no exception. It’s nourishing, but not heavy or oily. On top of it all, it’s a great value! Good sized bottle for a great price.

Profile Picture for CANDIS

Candisx3

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Smooth skin

This face lotion made my skin very soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Nice Face Cream

Work well on my dry, sensitive skin without irritation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Good face cream

Got this for my husband. He likes it. I just love everything from this line.

Profile Photo

Tmb512

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Great moisturizer

This is my 3rd time ordering this product. I love the way it feels and moisturizes my skin. I also appreciate the little to no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great moisturizer

A simple, no fragrance, very good moisturizer to be used with my morning routine products, such as vitamin C underneath and colored sunscreen on top of it. Light moisture, dries fast on skin.

Profile Photo

AnaHine

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

perfect

Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer is light enough to absorb easily and leaves my skin moisturized all day. It does last 24 hours. Non greasy. Goes well under sunblocker and make up. I will buy it again because it hasn't caused my skin to break out and it may even dissipate some of the redness. I think it's an all seasons type of moisturizer. Faithful LaRoche Posay user.

Profile Photo

Noflakes

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

moisturized

Trying this for the first time, this moisturizer applies well on my face. It feels good on application and is light. I do need to apply a bit more on days when it' really windy/cold. Good value.

Profile Photo

Bee

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Pills on my face

I had high hopes for this moisturizer because I use several LRP products, and it has a good EWG rating. I have dry skin. Similar to some other reviewers I found that it pills on my face (I had the same experience with Toleriane Double Repair with SPF), but makes a good hand moisturizer. I'm sure it is a great choice for many, just not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Love this stuff!

Have tried several moisturizers and always end up going back to this stuff.

Profile Photo

LindseyB

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Amazing!

This moisturizer makes my face feel amazing. Really soft and I love the smell

Profile Photo

MamaMary

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Wonderful face moisturizer.

I bought the La Roche-Posay moisturizer with high hopes as I have been searching for a non toxic face moisturizer. This was a great find. I am 53 and beginning to show signs of age. It contains ceramides which I was looking for, and niacinamide also. A great product that works to moisturize dry skin and great for sensitive skin which I have and no breakouts or problems. Love this, will re purchase!!

Profile Photo

Stacey

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

For Sensitive skin?

Very disappointed with a LRP Toleraine product since the Toleraine line is geared for sensitive skin. The description says "soothes red, irritated complexion...perfect for sensitive skin.” Then, why does it sting when I apply it? This makes no sense. There is some ingredient in this that doesn't fit the bill. LRP needs to reformulate this one. I loved the now discontinued Toleraine Riche Soothing Protective Cream, which was rich and soothing without irritation—so far there is no acceptable substitute.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Lotion for sensitive skin

Not sure how I feel about this lotion. I have very sensitive acne prone skin. Every time I’ve used this lotion, it had caused my skin to have a but omg sensation, so I’m not inclined to use it as often as I had hoped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great moisturizer

Light, effective, and without unwanted scents.

Profile Photo

SandyMLA

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Great!

Perfectly made for super dry skin.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Moisturizer

I bought this for my daily moisturizer it does an OK job, but my skin still need something more to keep it from getting dry.

Profile Photo

Kellyo

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Nice Thick Moisturizer for Winter

Really nice and thick. But doesn't clog pores. No weird scent either. Great for Winter. Very happy with it.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

The Perfect Moisturizer!

I have sensitive, combination skin that also has acne and rosacea. I was using the Sensitive Fluid and switched to this for winter because I needed more moisture. This is the perfect oil free solution for sensitive skin that's oily or combo—it's not super rich so you don't feel weighed down, but not so light you get residual dry flakes. I also love the tube packaging so that you can snip open the top and dig out any extra. I'm a customer for life!

Profile Photo

Danielle133

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5
1
3
4
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680