Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Moisturizer

Reviews For
La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
August 02, 2020

Double Repair Face Moisturizer

This is a pretty thick cream, I've been alternating this with La Roche-Posay Ultra Night Cream to help with dryness due to retinol products, and it does an amazing job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Love!

This moisturizer! So hydrating but no clogs... makes my skin supple and radiant.

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great for sensitive skin!

I have been looking for a moisturizer that doesn’t make me break out. I have tried several - from the drug store brands to the expensive ones- so far this has been the best for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Holy Grail Moisturizer

I started using this product for acne-prone skin about 8 months ago. I very quickly noticed an improvement in my skin’s texture, and other products seemed to layer easily over it (no pilling.) I started accutane and assumed I’d need a much heavier cream to combat dryness and flaking, but to my delight this moisturizer has kept my skin hydrated and happy. I’m so happy to have found an everyday moisturizer that works so well at such a great price point.

Profile Photo

KeC17

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Really good face lotion

I’ve tried a lot of face lotions but this is by far one of my favorites. It soaks in well keeping skin hydrated. It doesn’t leave your face greasy. It keeps it fresh and I can wear it under make up if I want. No fragrance. I showed it to my boyfriend and my sister and they both love it so much we’ve all reordered the product several times. Would recommend to anyone.

Profile Photo

GracieS

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Buena crema

Very very good cream. Keeps my face hydrated all day, leaves it soft. I love this brand La Roche-Possay. And with this store everything is great, I will keep buying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love this affordable moisturizer

I have fallen in love with this brand!!! This cream is non greasy, doesn’t clog pores, and moisturizes with no issues. This absolutely this face cream and their body cream. Also the t is super affordable and won’t break the bank!! Seriously, buy it, you won’t regret it! Thank you Lovely Skin!!

Profile Photo

LCanton

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Excellent product for sensitive skin

I am so impressed with this product. It took all my redness away and made my skin very smooth. I would appreciate if it had SPF, that's the only downside.

Profile Photo

Gatita

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Great product

Great moisturizer at an affordable price. I was recommended this from my dermatologist after treating hormonal acne. Love the ingredient list and how it has no fragrance.

Profile Photo

Jen1

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Nice-Light Cream

This is a nice light cream. Seem to penetrate quickly. Helps calm redness and leaves skin feeling lightly hydrated. If you apply too much of this cream it will pill. I have only used it at night and I limit how much I use. Just a small dime size or less will do :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

The perfect everyday moisturizer

I swear by La Roche-Posay products, this is no exception. It’s nourishing, but not heavy or oily. On top of it all, it’s a great value! Good sized bottle for a great price.

Profile Picture for CANDIS

Candisx3

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Smooth skin

This face lotion made my skin very soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Nice Face Cream

Work well on my dry, sensitive skin without irritation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Good face cream

Got this for my husband. He likes it. I just love everything from this line.

Profile Photo

Tmb512

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Great moisturizer

This is my 3rd time ordering this product. I love the way it feels and moisturizes my skin. I also appreciate the little to no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great moisturizer

A simple, no fragrance, very good moisturizer to be used with my morning routine products, such as vitamin C underneath and colored sunscreen on top of it. Light moisture, dries fast on skin.

Profile Photo

AnaHine

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

perfect

Toleriane Double Repair Face Moisturizer is light enough to absorb easily and leaves my skin moisturized all day. It does last 24 hours. Non greasy. Goes well under sunblocker and make up. I will buy it again because it hasn't caused my skin to break out and it may even dissipate some of the redness. I think it's an all seasons type of moisturizer. Faithful LaRoche Posay user.

Profile Photo

Noflakes

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Love this stuff!

Have tried several moisturizers and always end up going back to this stuff.

Profile Photo

LindseyB

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Amazing!

This moisturizer makes my face feel amazing. Really soft and I love the smell

Profile Photo

MamaMary

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Wonderful face moisturizer.

I bought the La Roche-Posay moisturizer with high hopes as I have been searching for a non toxic face moisturizer. This was a great find. I am 53 and beginning to show signs of age. It contains ceramides which I was looking for, and niacinamide also. A great product that works to moisturize dry skin and great for sensitive skin which I have and no breakouts or problems. Love this, will re purchase!!

Profile Photo

Stacey

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Great!

Perfectly made for super dry skin.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Nice Thick Moisturizer for Winter

Really nice and thick. But doesn't clog pores. No weird scent either. Great for Winter. Very happy with it.

Profile Photo

GitaB

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

The Perfect Moisturizer!

I have sensitive, combination skin that also has acne and rosacea. I was using the Sensitive Fluid and switched to this for winter because I needed more moisture. This is the perfect oil free solution for sensitive skin that's oily or combo—it's not super rich so you don't feel weighed down, but not so light you get residual dry flakes. I also love the tube packaging so that you can snip open the top and dig out any extra. I'm a customer for life!

Profile Photo

Danielle133

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

It has really helped my skin look healthier and less oily

I only apply this moisturizer at night, but I love it! My skin has really improved since using the product. I've been using it 2 years. My dermatologist recommended it to help reduce the excesses shine on my face. My skin feels so good, and I've noticed less shine on my face throughout the day. I also have very sensitive skin and I have not had any kind of allergic reaction from applying it on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

GREAT MOISTURIZER!

I love this product! This moisturizer is very light and not greasy. It works very well for us who suffer from acne. I wear it every day and every night! Works wonders for my skin.

Profile Picture for KENDRA

Keni

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680