Product Reviews for LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
3
5
4
5
5
3
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

Reviews For LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy

29 Results
January 02, 2018

Best Lip Plump

I have been using this for three years and think it is the best lip plumper. I have tried other brands but keep going back to this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

LipFusion XL Advanced Lip Plumping Therapy

I love this product. It really plumps the lips and make them smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Lipfusion XL Lip Plumping Therapy

I have been using this product for several years now and it truly does create fullness in my lips better than any other product I have tried. It also must circulate blood to the lip area because it colors my lips enough that I sometimes don't even bother to wear lipstick. I love it. It lasts a long time too so it's quite cost effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

YingYang Lip Vacation

Each and every time I utilize my Lipfusion XL, I feel like it is a treat. Stimulating, yet soothing and the glistening appearance on my lips....oh my, this product is a MUST have in every gals cosmetic bag!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Best I''ve Found

I have tried various lip enhancers and this in my opinion is the best. I used the LipFusion XXL and actually I think this one is better and usually costs less. Sometimes I also add L'Occitane lip balm on top at night to super moisturize. Although it won't puff up your lips like injections, it does make them more supple and look younger and a little larger. No more cracked and uncomfortable lips. They will feel good! and look better than before.

Profile Photo

Karenirene

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Best lip plumper!

I have been using this product for probably 2 years now and I can't live without! I am 55 years old and it is the first lip product I apply after I brush my teeth in the morning and the last lip product I apply before bed! My lips look plumper and rosier and always moisturized. No need for lipgloss or lipstick with this product during the day and my handbag can not do without!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

lip fusion

a standby, go to product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2016

My Favorite!

I am 51 and looking for plumping lip products that are pleasant and easy to use throughout the day, even just around the house. This is excellent! It provides a bit of plumping that lasts, a bit of shine, tastes nice, is not too sticky, and it comes in a very cute package that is fun to use! I have tried other products, and this is my favorite! It's just that quick, little touch that makes me look and feel just a little more special!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2015

My favorite!

I have been using Lip Fusion for about 5 years and will not be without it! It does work great for me in both moisturizing and plumping. I only use it at night and one tube lasts at least 6 months or so for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2015

WORKS OK

WORKS OK BUT NOT AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED. IT LOOKS NICE AS A CLEAR GLOSS.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2015

Delivers...

With realistic expectations this is a great product. Ive used it for years and my mature lips are happier for it. With faithful nighttime use I wake to moist lips that stay that way all day. My lipstick wears well with little bleeding. The real treat is how healthy and pink my lips look without any lipstck at all. I have and will continue to recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2015

Absolutely lovely

This product has always been one of my favorites!!! It does what it says, my lips are plumped to perfection, and it has an amazing minty like smell and taste. I just love it so much! I will buy this product, as long as LovelySkin keeps selling it. 👄

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2014

Plumps nicely but not much in container

I was thrilled with the plump the product gave me but very disappointed that the container is either pretty empty or perhaps I was sent an old one and its partially dried up? When I pull out the wand it is pretty dry. I need to reinsert it 3 or 4 times just to get enough product to moisten both lips. As much as I like the effects, its too pricey to purchase again if there is hardly any in the container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

The Best!

I have been using this product for several years and continue to be amazed by it. I put it on at bedtime and it keeps my lips moisturized all night. I am in my fifties and my lips look better than they did in my forties. They are fuller and more defined and I dont need to use lip pencil anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2014

best results if used overnight

I didnt expect to have super full lips after using it, but I do think it affects the appearance of my lips the next day, if I leave on overnight. They feel fuller and lipstick looks better on them. I wouldnt advise using it right before going out, you will not get the same results and might feel disappointed. And like the label says, yes, you should apply it to clean, dry lips. Then let it sit, while you do the rest of your make up or something. It will get kind of tacky feeling, but not in an annoying way. Then you can do the rest of your lips last. I like the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2014

Always Works

Ive been using LipFusion XL for about 10 years and it always works. I like it at night before bed -- it keeps my lips moisturized overnight and in the morning, my lips look full -- but not too puffy. A must-have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2014

Good moisturizer for lips

I love this product -- definitely softens lips and plumps them a bit. highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

Doesnt plump very much, but has long-lasting moisturizing and comfort

Ive been using it for years. The coating is long-lasting and shiny, eliminating chapped lips, and looking good. With chapstick and other products, I had to reapply more frequently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2013

my favorite!

I have used this forever and nothing else compares. It really makes your lips your fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2013

Did not work for me

I used the Lip Fusion XL several times. My lips tingled but I did not see any visible signs that my lips were fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2012

great product !!!!

hasta el momento todo bien

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2012

Love It!!!!

Best overall effective lip plumper! Looks great under lipstick as well :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2012

Best I have tried

I use this product for a few years, because I haven’t find anything better working. I have small lips, and this product make them look bigger, but very natural at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2012

LipFusion XL Micro-Injected Collagen Lip - Clear

I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2011

Really works

This is my absolute favorite. It really works. Not sticky at all. Have been using it for years. So glad to have found in on the LovelySkin website.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680