Review LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.

Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
June 21, 2020

Will buy again and again

I have been using this product for years. It’s the only one I will use. Always leaves my skin feeling so soft and refreshed. Love the quality ingredients!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Excellent Product

My face was breaking out with red acne and dry patches. After using this product my skin is so much better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Gentle Cleanser

As described this is a very gentle cleanser. It is great for my mature, dry skin. It doesn't leave it feeling tight and dry. It removes my makeup very well',but I do need to use another remover for my mascara though. I especially like this cleanser for the winter months.

Profile Photo

rozlind26

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Gentle

This product truly is gentle, and goes far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Softens skin.

This is a wonderful, creamy and soothing facial cleanser. Just a tiny drop goes along ways in cleansing. Leaves the skin feeling very clean and soothed after using. I just ordered my second tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Nice product

Just tried this cleanser for the first time. I have been using SkinMedica, Revision and ELEMIS. I like this cleanser. It works well. I don’t like the Revision anymore because the pumps that came with my last 2 bottles didn’t work.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Beautiful cleanser

I am in my 60's and have moderately dry skin. I recently went back to using this product after trying some less expensive facial cleansers. LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser is a wonderful product. My skin feels clean, fresh and soft. What was I thinking? Considering the size of the tube and the small amount needed this is a great value. I'm sticking with this cleanser. Why be penny-wise and pound- foolish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 18, 2019

My Face Loves This Cleanser

This cleanser is very gentle. It doesn’t aggravate my rosacea or other sensitive areas. And, the size tube you get for the price, made me happy. The lotion also does not leave may face feeling taut from dryness. This will be my go-to moisturizer from now on.

Profile Photo

Sciteach23

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Nice formula

Gentle cleanser that cleans well. I use it interchangeably with the LS glycolic cleanser. Love both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Luxe is Luxurious

So glad I found your LovelySkin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser. My skin feels smooth, clean, and moisturized after using this product. It does not strip the oils making my skin feel dry exposing more of my fine lines. A little bead of this product goes a long way. My skin looks clean and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

Gentle Cream Cleanser

I've been using the cleanser for years! Being someone with sensitive skin, I'm happy to say that I've NEVER had a problem with this product. My skin always feels so refreshed after I use it, and it does a great job of also removing my makeup! Another thing about this cleanser is that I feel like it never dries out my skin, which is great. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

LovelySkin LUXE gentle cream cleanser

This is a wonderful cleanser for the face.I have used it for 2 weeks It makes my skin feel clean and soft. I’m looking forward to sharing it with my daughter and granddaughter. It’s as nice as any other cleanser I’ve used in the past. The fragrance is nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Soft on skin, great cleanser

This face soap is great. Very soft on skin. Cleans without being harsh or drying out skin. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Great Product!

A very light and effective moisturizer. People constantly compliment me on my skin, and I am 63. That says it all!

Profile Picture for Mary

MaryB

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

LovelySkin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser

First time I used this product my face felt not only clean but smooth. I have no more dryness, even after using my acne medication. My face feels smooth all day long without getting oily at all, even with makeup on. I love it. Best facial cleanser I have used in a long time. It is a keeper!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Great Cleanser!

This is a great cleanser and makes my skin feel so clean and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Lovely Skin Creme Cleanser

I have used Lovely Skin Creme Cleanser for years and love how gently and thoroughly it cleans my face. It is the only cleanser I use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Effective and Moisturizing

I bought this for my mother who uses another brand of cream cleanser carried at major dept stores. She ran out of her usual product and since I was already putting in an order to the LovelySkin site, I decided to buy this for her. She loves it. I can see a major difference in her skin suppleness. I was inspired to give it a try myself and had the same wonderful results: Makeup melted off, skin was left soft, smooth, hydrated and felt very soothed. We are definitely going to be return customers and try other products from the LovelySkin line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2016

Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser

Very moisturizing and a little goes a VERY long way! It will last forever. Takes make up off nicely and has a nice fragrance. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2015

Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser

Needed nondrying cleanser for mature skin. The Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cleanser was recommended to me by a representative. It is a thorough cleanser and very gentle. I recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680