Review LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser at LovelySkin.com.
LovelySkin Logo

20180614 july4th-wk1-hp - Stripe
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Gentle Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Gentle Cream Cleanser
April 10, 2018

I've been using the cleanser for years! Being someone with sensitive skin, I'm happy to say that I've NEVER had a problem with this product. My skin always feels so refreshed after I use it, and it does a great job of also removing my makeup! Another thing about this cleanser is that I feel like it never dries out my skin, which is great. Would highly recommend!

LovelySkin LUXE gentle cream cleanser
January 30, 2018

This is a wonderful cleanser for the face.I have used it for 2 weeks It makes my skin feel clean and soft. I’m looking forward to sharing it with my daughter and granddaughter. It’s as nice as any other cleanser I’ve used in the past. The fragrance is nice too.

Soft on skin, great cleanser
December 30, 2017

This face soap is great. Very soft on skin. Cleans without being harsh or drying out skin. Great product.

Great Product!
September 25, 2017

A very light and effective moisturizer. People constantly compliment me on my skin, and I am 63. That says it all!

MaryB
LovelySkin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser
July 18, 2017

First time I used this product my face felt not only clean but smooth. I have no more dryness, even after using my acne medication. My face feels smooth all day long without getting oily at all, even with makeup on. I love it. Best facial cleanser I have used in a long time. It is a keeper!!

Great Cleanser!
July 14, 2017

This is a great cleanser and makes my skin feel so clean and hydrated.

Lovely Skin Creme Cleanser
February 27, 2017

I have used Lovely Skin Creme Cleanser for years and love how gently and thoroughly it cleans my face. It is the only cleanser I use.

Effective and Moisturizing
November 19, 2016

I bought this for my mother who uses another brand of cream cleanser carried at major dept stores. She ran out of her usual product and since I was already putting in an order to the LovelySkin site, I decided to buy this for her. She loves it. I can see a major difference in her skin suppleness. I was inspired to give it a try myself and had the same wonderful results: Makeup melted off, skin was left soft, smooth, hydrated and felt very soothed. We are definitely going to be return customers and try other products from the LovelySkin line.

Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser
November 16, 2016

Very moisturizing and a little goes a VERY long way! It will last forever. Takes make up off nicely and has a nice fragrance. Will purchase again.

Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cream Cleanser
September 15, 2015

Needed nondrying cleanser for mature skin. The Lovely Skin Luxe Gentle Cleanser was recommended to me by a representative. It is a thorough cleanser and very gentle. I recommend it highly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100