2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

Reviews For
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
February 08, 2017

Elegant

I got this as a gift from LovelySkin.com. I love this polish. It leaves me with a glow and no redness. Skin is soft as a baby's.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2017

Gentle Enough For Daily Use

I love this microderm polish. I have sensitive mature skin and it does not irritate or cause redness at all. I use just a small amount either in the morning or evening and my skin looks smooth and absorbs my moisturizer better. Love it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Softest skin attainable!

Love this product!! Makes my skin as soft as a babies butt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish

Absolutely love this product!! It gets rid of the dull look on my face, leaves it soft and glowing!!

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Such gentle exfoliation

I received this as a gift and wasn't sure what to think until reading about the product. It does everything it says and leaves my face so soft and smooth. It is very gentle on the skin and does provide a nice glow after use. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2016

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology

I love this product, I received it as a sample and used it immediately. Skin was exfoliated and felt so soft after use. It did not leave my skin irritated or red, which most products like this do. I was pleasantly surprised and use it 2-3 times a week now. It leaves my skin bright, refreshed and looking younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Love this!

Received this as a gift and love how soft it makes my skin feel without drying it out. Will definitely purchase this when I run out. Thanks LovelySkin for the free gift!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Amazing soft!

I received this as a gift from the amazing staff @ lovely skin (thank you very much ☺️) ..I love this product it leaves my skin super smooth and radiant .. I use it 3 times a week and honestly I wish I can use this on a daily basis .. It is a great compliment to any regimen .. I really recommend it and the results are amazing soft ! Thanks again lovely skin! ❤️

Profile Picture for Violeta

LovelySkin Customer

November 29, 2016

Really nice!!

Received this as a surprise gift and I LOVE IT! It made my face smooth and bright. I was really impressed with this product. Just need to use only half a pump. I am getting a backup of this during the sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Wonderful

I received this as a gift from LovelySkin--I am familiar with this brand and have used many of these products, and this polish is amazing. I have used it twice and am so impressed with the texture of the polish and how my skin feels afterwards, it rinses off beautifully. I have tried many polishes and this one beats them all. Thanks LovelySkin for sending me this.

Profile Photo

Pamela

November 25, 2016

Great Product!

I received this as a surprise in the mail and it is a wonderful product! My face feels so soft after using it. I really love all of the LovelySkin products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2016

Love the results after first use of Luxe

Thank you so much for introducing me to LovelySkin LUXE Micro polish, I received yesterday as gift, used last night and the amazing feeling my skin felt after first use...you don't need much and polish my skin smooth as could be, I know my next products I used after worked effectively better...thanks again, I appreciate a wonderful dermatology store, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2016

Amazing!!!

Received this as a gift and tried it for the first time at night after washing my face, it was amazing! So gentle upon application and afterwards my face felt so smooth and more importantly hydrated. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for a quick and easy way to revitalize your skin, especially during dry winter months. It left my face glowing and so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5
LovelySkin LUXE Microdermabrasion Polish with Triple Sphere Technology
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100