LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL

Reviews For
Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Journee (with PSP) - 50 mL so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Great Product
April 17, 2017

I love this product! It gives a little tint to your skin letting me wear less makeup during hot days! I can see a big difference in my pore size and overall skin tone!

Very good
January 11, 2017

This is my staple "go to" product because it contains a sunscreen, too. Makes life easier if you need to cram everything into a 1 quart bag when you travel.

Neocutis Journee
December 01, 2016

This sunscreen can be used by all skin types. It is not greasy and it is tinted. It can be used alone or under makeup. It contains anti-aging products as well, so gives other benefits in addition to being a good sunscreen. At the end of the day, I brush on Colorescience powder sunscreen in fair color over the sunscreen. I have used Neocutis products for over five years and they have definitely made a difference in my skin. I am 58 years old.

Great sunscreen and moisturizer
October 10, 2016

I've been using this product consistently for over 5 years, and love it. I can wear it as a tinted moisturizer or under my power foundation. It goes on smooth and never feels or looks heavy. I can tell the difference in the texture and hydration in my skin when I use it.

Great product
September 24, 2016

After having skin cancer on my face, I wanted a tinted moisturizer with a higher level of broad-spectrum SPF (30 SPF). This is a great product for this purpose - it goes on smoothly, is non-comedogenic, and is easy to use with powder and blush-on. I would have given it a 5-star rating if it had been completely animal cruelty-free (no animal-derived ingredients) but at least it's not tested on animals.

Journee for me
August 02, 2016

Love this product. I use it as my daytime moisturizer.

KateBaumann
Great tinted moisturizer
July 16, 2016

This is an amazing tinted moisturizer. I buy this all the time & even though it's very expensive it's worth it. Every good dermatologist I've had has this in their skin line. My only complaint is that it's not super moisturizing - if you have dry skin you will need to also add a little other product to this to make it work. I use a little of the Obagi moisturizer with this to give it a little help.

WHendricks
Great product
January 01, 2016

This is an excellent product if you are limited in time to spend to use as a stand alone product . I use as part of a skin care regime and I love it.

Price
November 13, 2015

It is a good serum, but the price is too high for the limited results I saw. I think SkinCeuticals resveritrol be is superior

Wonderful Product
November 08, 2015

I love Neocutis Journee. My skin is so smooth and I get compliments on my complexion almost daily. I only have to use an extremely small amount of foundation when using Journee. It contains the sunscreen so it so simple to use for a.m.skin care. Im truly lost without it

Amazing Lotion
September 15, 2015

I suffer from rosacea and have very sensitive skin. This product has been terrific in helping me manage my skin issues and provide additional benefits such as the sun screen protection. I dont start my day without applying this lotion! It is just amazing.

OBSESSED!
August 30, 2015

Where do I even begin with this amazing product! This is my first time trying Neocutis and WOW their high quality products are really special. This lightweight product has some many benefits packed into one. I use this over their hyaluronic acid serum and the combo of them together is pure magic. The sensation they create together is a nice tingle awake feeling. My skin feels and looks smoother, more clear and hydrated already and it has only been 2 weeks!

NEOCUTIS JOURNEE
July 15, 2015

LOVE this product! If I could only choose one product to use daily, this would be it. I like that its not greasy, light weight, has a light tint and there is no smell. I have been using this product for about 7 years now. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because of the price. Also, when they did the first price increase it was around the time they changed their packaging, which is more bulky and cost more to make. I contacted the manufacturer regarding this.

Flawless
July 15, 2015

Finding a good moisturizer with sun protection is tough. Once I tried this I havent ever used another product. In fact I often dont need to wear makeup over it because it doesnt leave a shiny finish. Its a great product!

Journee
March 26, 2015

Loving neocutis Journee. Like their other products, you dont notice your wearing it. Yet it does its job, well.

Great Product
January 06, 2015

Thrilled with how Journee feels and even more pleased to have 4 products in one. I travel for work and cant pack all the different products I would like to apply daily. With Neocutis Journee I have it all combined in one....most importantly the sunscreen. I agree with the concerns around the packaging wish the lid stayed on and that you could see how much product was remaining.

Love it!
December 28, 2014

Makes my skin feel like silk. I have used it everyday for 6months now and I have been getting compliments on how smooth my skin looks.

Journee
November 26, 2014

At the recommendation of my dermatologist I started using Necoutis Journee years ago. Everything was fine until the new packaging which I do not like. It is bulky when traveling, cant tell when it is about to give out, and there is always dried product in the pump head. Please go back to the original packaging.

Journee
November 25, 2014

I have been using Journee for over 4 years. I love it. I have tried many other product before but non can compare with Journee. I just do not like new fancy container. I cant easily see how much is left in the container and it is too borky to travel with. I also do not feel comfortable to travel with because it does not cover tight enough.

SAW NO IMPROVEMENT
August 27, 2014

after using for 1 yr. my skin was had a shiny apperance,i did not see no new skin growth as it is stated to do.very $$$$ for the small amount you get. Cap tip does get plugged up & product is dried ,cannot use.Cap never fit correct & broke off,also cap of ReActive broke .

Another great product from NEOCUTIS
August 14, 2014

I do love this sunscreen, but only gave it 4/5 stars because of what other reviewers have complained about, it dries up in the pump. So each time I use it, which is daily, I have a tiny clump of dried product that I have to fish out and throw away. It wont keep me from buying and using it again, because its a great product. But just be aware of that. This sunscreen doesnt have the usual sunscreen smell and I like that. It also doesnt feel greasy. I use it daily under my make up. Also, although its tinted, I dont feel like it gives much coverage, but I didnt it expect to replace my makeup so that wasnt a problem for me. Overall, I would recommend this product because of the PSP that is in it and I believe that has truly transformed my skin. Ive been using the entire line and have been getting comments that I look fresh and "you must be sleeping well" So Im a NEOCUTIS fan for sure!

Love The Product
August 13, 2014

But like other reviewers, the packaging is a bit lacking. The lid doesnt stay on, The dispenser leaves product that hardens on it every day and at the cost of the product, that is concerning to me. The product itself is wonderful feels very light on my skin but still does a nice job moisturizing.

Product great packaging not great
July 30, 2014

I had a facial at a plastic surgeons office and asked for product recommendations. I had been using Obagi the past couple of years and it was continuing to clog pores on my aging but still oily skin. I have been using Journee for 3 months and the clogged pores are improved. Its working better than anything I have used in several years. As someone else mentioned, the packaging of the product is not good. The lid doesnt stay on, The dispenser leaves product that hardens on it every day and at the cost of the product, that is concerning to me. And, you cannot see how much lotion is still in the container.

The best face sunscreen
July 15, 2014

I love Journee and have been using for 5 yrs. My dermatologist recommended it. This product line doesnt burn my face and really keeps my skin looking young. Im 57 and people cant believe it. I LOVE JOURNEE!!

Journee with PSP 50 ML
July 15, 2014

This is a great product but I am not a fan of the new packaging. The top swivels and it is easy to waste the cream. Using it takes the guess work out of sun protection and I use it daily. If I am in intense sun I will reapply it or add another sunscreen to insure all day protection. For additional moisturizing I add Bio-cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100