TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Micro•Eyes Rejuvenating Cream

Reviews For
Neocutis Micro Eyes by Lumiere Tightening Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Micro Eyes by Lumiere Tightening Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
February 23, 2020

Micro eye cream

Very happy with this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Great product—terrible packaging!

I do like this product and the results. I think it does address fine lines and wears nicely under makeup. My issue is with the wasteful, ineffective packaging. It's not recyclable, and this last bottle has stopped dispensing product. I have over half the bottle left but it's a huge pain to get even a little bit to dispense. I have used the troubleshooting tactics suggested, to no avail. For the price point, I would expect better attention to detail and actual function!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

Very moisturizing

Provides great moisture and helped lighten the permanent dark area around my eyes from having my nose broken years ago. Works very well under eye makeup.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Repair delicate tissue

I've been using Micro Eyes by Lumiere for a couple of years now. After 6 months of use the repair to damaged delicate peri-ocular tissues was remarkable. This product is worth its cost.

Profile Photo

Flynnelle

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Best eye cream!

I’ve searched for the best eye cream out there to help reduce wrinkles around my eye area, and this the best I’ve found so far. I haven’t a.ways used an eye cream and I should’ve been. When I first purchased it at the dermatologist office I go to and they don’t sell anything unless it’s proven (in medical trials) to be effective for what it claims to achieve. This works for me! I stocked up when it was on sale on this site. So glad I found the Lovely Skin website!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Great eye cream

This is a great night eye cream for my 52 year old very dry and sensitive eyes. It is too thick for me to dab any makeup over, so I wear Lumiere during the day. It is unscented and absorbs very well into the skin. I don’t use Neo Cutis facial products, but I love this and Lumiere!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Makes a difference

Recommended by my esthetician at a plastic surgery office. All the staff said it was the best eye cream they have tried. You use on both upper and lower eye area. Great product.

Profile Photo

SRBach

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Heavier than the original

This is a lot heavier and not as effective as the original

Profile Photo

Cr

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Neocutis Micro Eye Cream

I use many of the Neocutis products. I like them all. I especially like this eye cream. The Neocutis products are good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Love it!

I’ve just discovered this skincare brand and am totally impressed so far. This eye cream is light, absorbs well and the best part is that it really does help the puffiness as well as tightening the skin under AND my eyelids. So, I’m hooked. It’s pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Reduces Puffiness

This did a nice job smoothing the area under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 01, 2019

NOT MY BEST PICK!

This product was irritating to my upper lids- exactly the opposite of what I picked it for! My original creamy NEOCUTIS was so much better, and the pump worked much more reliably!! I am back where I started fro all those dollars ago! Disappointing but that is the cost of beauty!

Profile Photo

Kittymom

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Love the Cream

Love the Cream, just ordered the Balm for a little more moisture. My only complaint is that I guess I received a faulty container because I have to pump 10-15 times EACH time to get even just a little product out. Makes me feel like I have more air in the bottle than product which is a bummer. Otherwise, I would have given this 5 stars. Hoping the Balm doesn't have the same problem. I never had an issue with the regular cream or balm, just the newest Micro Eyes.

Profile Photo

Susan65

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great night cream

I’m using this with the micro night as my evening regiment. Neocutis is a wonderful brand for combination, aging skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Micro Eye Cream

Love this eye cream. Only need a tiny bit. Makes the skin under my eyes soft and has reduced some lines. I only use it at night because I will find my mascara under my eyes if I use it during the day.

Profile Photo

PattiB

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Neocutis Micro Eyes

I’ve been using the Lumiere Riche eye cream for quite some time and love it. I thought I’d give the Micro Eyes a go to see if I noticed a difference. So far, I haven’t noticed any change between the two. I’m giving it 5 stars because I don’t think you could go wrong with either one. They’re both excellent eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Love this amazing wrinkle reducer

I tried the Neocutis face cream and went by reviews to see if they had an eye cream. I was previously using PCA eye gel around my eyes. I cannot believe how much I love this product! You only need 1 pump (1 drop) for both eyes. The skin around my eyes is so soft. My wrinkles are gone. I love the Neocutis products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Love

I really like this eye cream but it’s a little too heavy for me to wear during the day but it’s great for at night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Neocutis micro eyes

I have been using this eye cream for several years. My skin under my eyes is very dry. I like this product because it doesn't give me those little bumps that some of them do because they are too rich. And you can use this cream and put your concealer on top of it once it has been absorbed a little. And the cream doesn't curdle under the concealer like others do. So the concealer goes on real smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

jury is still out

I'm not sure I see much of a difference between this and the original Neocutis eye cream that I have been using for years. This one does allow me to be able to apply it to my eyelids without irritation, which is nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Great eye cream

This really helped to eliminate a dry patch under my eye within days. It isn’t greasy and absorbs well. I love Neocutis products so will be adding this eye cream to my list of favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Love!

I used to use the regular Neocutis eye cream and decided to try the Neocutis Micro Essentials eye cream. I love it and love the great pricing on LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Love it!

Yea. No allergies noted. Goes into skin instead of sitting on surface. No problems when using with eyeshadow or primer. Neocutis was good when I used it years ago, and this product is even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

UNBELIEVABLE!

OK—I asked LovelySkin if I could upload a photo in my review as my results have been so astounding. Unfortunately, I was told that reviews do not enable upload option. So I will give it to you in words. I had been faithfully using Obagi Elastiderm eye cream for years because of crepey eye skin (upper and lower), wrinkles and drooping eyelids. I am 63. Of all eye creams I had tried, including SkinMedica, none had worked as well as Obagi. BUT the Obagi did not reverse the issues I mentioned, just softened the appearance better than others so that I was able to apply eye makeup. Enter my first attempt with NeoCutis Micro Riche eye cream. I was skeptical as I had tried every high end product out there, but it boasted of helping crepey skin so I thought I’d try one more product. AM I GLAD I DID! I still had almost a full jar left of Obagi Elastiderm so I began using that on my left eye and the NeoCutis on my right eye. (Both eyes were identical in crepiness/wrinkles/drooping). After a month, I was astonished at the difference in the NeoCutis eye!! That’s when I contacted LovelySkin to ask if I could upload a photo. BELIEVE ME there is a huge difference! I will never buy the Obagi again! I really didn’t believe there was a product that could improve my eyes which I had put down to genetics. I am not sponsored by NeoCutis, and this is an honest review—the only thing I get out of this is improved skin. If you are on the fence about purchasing this—just do it. You won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

NeoCutis Micro•Eyes Rejuvenating Cream

This is literally the best eye cream I have ever used. I do have some heavy duty bags and darkness/redness under my eyes, which also can’t take a heavy cream because of the oil ducts. This cream reduces the bags, lightens the redness & darkness without being too heavy. Like I said, best eye cream I’ve ever used! Thanks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100