20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Micro•Night Rejuvenating Cream

Reviews For
Neocutis Micro Night Overnight Tightening Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Micro Night Overnight Tightening Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
November 07, 2019

Great Night Cream

I've been using Neocutis Journee' Bio-restorative Day Cream for a couple of years, and I often get complimented on my skin, so I thought I would add the night cream to my regimen. So far, I love the texture and how my skin looks in the morning. The cream isn't too thick or sticky and seems to do a great job with moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Excellent Night Cream

I love this night cream. I use it on top of my prescription Retin A. It’s perfect, smooth and creamy without a heavy greasy feel. In the morning my face is hydrated, rejuvenated. Excellent for this 74-year-old Grandma!!

Profile Photo

HappyGrandma

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

non irritating

This is very moisturizing and good for irritated skin.

Profile Photo

StaceyO

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Neocutis night

I like it, but it doesn't feel a lot different from the Neocutis used in the daytime. But, I swear by Neocutis and have for over ten years. I am 64 and friends ask why i don't have wrinkles. Neocutis!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Neocutis night cream

I got this as a sample and bought the full size. It makes my face feel so soft and seemed to even out the old acne scars on my face. I love it. I just wish it had a more pleasant smell than just a chemical smell to me, but I will keep purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Great Product

I use my Retin A one night-and this the next night and alternate that way. I really like how this makes me skin look and feel. It is not greasy-which is a must! I like this so much a want to try some other products from this line.

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Neocutis Micro Night Rejuvenating Cream

This is a favorite of mine. I use it primarily on my décolletage. I have definitely noticed a much improved appearance and texture. Definitely a five star.

Profile Photo

Tricia

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Amazing!

This night cream is wonderful. I’m using this at night and biogel during the day. My skin has never looked better!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Micro Night Cream

I’ve only used this a few nights but so far I really like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Excellent night cream

I recently started using the Neocutis Night cream and have been happy with the moisturizing and soothing quality of this lovely lotion. It goes on over one of the Neocutis serums. Next time I will try the Neocutis Night Deluxe which is a bit heavier and I am curious to see the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Perfect

I've been using this night cream for almost 2 years, and it's wonderful. Great for sensitive or acne-prone skin, or otherwise, as it doesn't cause any irritation. It's hydrating, and I can tell a big difference in the morning after using. Expensive, but great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

Night Time Rejuvenation

I look forward to putting this on my face before bedtime. It is light yet makes my dry face feel refreshed. I have not had any breakouts, and I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Best NIGHT cream

So light and goes on easy! I'm 42 with a 2 year old so I definitely want to act young as well as look young! This helps! Great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Neocutis Micro Night

I love this cream. My skin feels softer and rejuvenated. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2017

fragrance free moisturizer

Have used Micro Night for at least 3 months. I would have liked it better if one would know when the cream was almost gone.......poor packaging. The moisture level is fine but the cream is heavy and thick. For those looking for a lightweight moisturizer.....take a pass.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Use as a night cream

I have oily skin and this is heavy so I only use at night. However, it doesn't make me break out. The only reason why I gave 3 and not 5 stars is it has an initial "plastic" smell that I just don't care for. Dissipates almost immediately but still...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Nice Night Mouisturizer

I have been using this night cream for about 2 weeks. I love it. Keeps my skin hydrated and I have very dry skin. Caused no irritation and my skin looks better than using my other night cream. I like that its in a dispenser so no bacteria from my hands will contaminate it. The only problem is that there is not much in there and will have to purchase soon again which I'm not that happy about since it's expensive. But it's a great anti-aging cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Good for my skin

I tend to have extremely reactive skin, but this cream works well on my dry, rosacea prone skin. I cannot tell if it's doing anything special because I use the other Neocutis skin care as well. It seems as good as their other formulas. I just wish they were lighter on the preservatives.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100