20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
November 02, 2019

One step beauty product

I use a cleanser, serum, intensifier, moisturizer and sunscreen before applying makeup. This cuts out several steps and I love all NIA 24 products. My husband is a retired plastic surgeon and we carried NIA24 products for our patients for years. A favorite brand out of the many I have tried.

Profile Photo

FancySusie

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Not my favorite

Did not like the consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

NIA 24 intensive Moisture Double Serum

Have been using this product for a few months and love the results! My skin feels firmer, plumper and fine lines have decreased. It makes my skin feel wonderfully soft. Not heavy or greasy. It’s a 2 part serum & moisturizer.

Profile Photo

MCB

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

A drink for your delicate skin

Just love the way this serum feels on my skin. A staple in my NIA24 skin routine! I use all their products, just love how soft, supple and radiant my skin looks just one week after usage.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Good hydrator

This serum is a good hydrator that doesn't leave a greasy residue or tight feeling on your skin. I've seen better results from others, so I'm not sure I'd repurchase this one.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

NIA Products are the best

I have used 3 or 4 NIA24 products for years and everyone thinks I look 10-15 years younger than I am, so I think that's a testament for these products. They don't advertise like a lot of products so maybe aren't that well known but after using them you'll know they work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

Amazing

I'm on my third bottle - this serum is AMAZING!!! Since it's been freezing here in MA, I paired this with the Treatment Catalyst and Intensive Recovery Complex and the combination is awesome. My skin feels super soft and just glows - even in this frigid weather! Thanks NIA24 & Lovelyskin - I am so happy with the results!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2017

Great!

I love this serum. Light yet moisturizing, and makes my skin very smooth. On oily days, I can use this alone. On normal days, I use it under the skin strengthening complex. I was a little afraid the silicone would cause breakouts or congestion, but my skin seems to love every single NIA24 product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Double MoistureSerum

My skin is noticeably softer since using this product & wrinkles aren't as apparent. I plan to continue using this wonderful moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Drying

Nice product but drying and loaded with fragrance. This is a great alternative for a simple regime at night, but if you have dry skin and you don't like perfume fragrance I would not recommend. Otherwise, it's simple product and great ingredients minus the perfume fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

This product is a great moisture boost to add to my NIA24 therapy products. The air is dry in the winter months in Wisconsin, so I need extra moisture added to my face and neck. I alternate the NIA24 Strengthening Complex with the Intensive Recovery Complex during the cold weather months. I have fair skin with freckles and some sun damage at age 73. My sensitive skin tolerates these products very well. My skin is smooth and healthy. I love this brand, and I am happy to try any of their additional products.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

NIA24

Love these products! Best I've found so far. Tried many! Happy returning customer! Will pass it on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Give it time

I love NIA 24. I thought I'd try this out. I might need to give it few more weeks. Too soon to say if I notice a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Not impressed

Had high hopes for this serum, as I like some of their other products. However, after a month of using, I can't say that I notice any difference. First off, I think it is overly fragrant and secondly I do not feel that it adds any moisture to my skin. I almost feel as if it's more drying. Really disappointed, as I thought this was going to be so awesome since it combines 2 great ingredients, but it has been a major let down. I will not repurchase in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

Worth every penny. I love the entire NIA line-

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Love the product

Just received this product. I love the smell of it. It's very lightweight and absorbs quickly. It has hyaluronic acid but does not feel sticky at all. Good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

like this serum

I also started to use this serum about a week ago. I like it very much. It absorbs very fast, and my skin doesn't feel thirsty, feels very moist, I don't need to use a moisturizer, just a sun protector over, and that's it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
3
2
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100