20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 17, 2019

NIA 24 intensive Moisture Double Serum

Have been using this product for a few months and love the results! My skin feels firmer, plumper and fine lines have decreased. It makes my skin feel wonderfully soft. Not heavy or greasy. It’s a 2 part serum & moisturizer.

Profile Photo

MCB

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

A drink for your delicate skin

Just love the way this serum feels on my skin. A staple in my NIA24 skin routine! I use all their products, just love how soft, supple and radiant my skin looks just one week after usage.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

NIA Products are the best

I have used 3 or 4 NIA24 products for years and everyone thinks I look 10-15 years younger than I am, so I think that's a testament for these products. They don't advertise like a lot of products so maybe aren't that well known but after using them you'll know they work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2018

Amazing

I'm on my third bottle - this serum is AMAZING!!! Since it's been freezing here in MA, I paired this with the Treatment Catalyst and Intensive Recovery Complex and the combination is awesome. My skin feels super soft and just glows - even in this frigid weather! Thanks NIA24 & Lovelyskin - I am so happy with the results!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2017

Great!

I love this serum. Light yet moisturizing, and makes my skin very smooth. On oily days, I can use this alone. On normal days, I use it under the skin strengthening complex. I was a little afraid the silicone would cause breakouts or congestion, but my skin seems to love every single NIA24 product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

This product is a great moisture boost to add to my NIA24 therapy products. The air is dry in the winter months in Wisconsin, so I need extra moisture added to my face and neck. I alternate the NIA24 Strengthening Complex with the Intensive Recovery Complex during the cold weather months. I have fair skin with freckles and some sun damage at age 73. My sensitive skin tolerates these products very well. My skin is smooth and healthy. I love this brand, and I am happy to try any of their additional products.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

NIA24

Love these products! Best I've found so far. Tried many! Happy returning customer! Will pass it on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum

Worth every penny. I love the entire NIA line-

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Love the product

Just received this product. I love the smell of it. It's very lightweight and absorbs quickly. It has hyaluronic acid but does not feel sticky at all. Good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

like this serum

I also started to use this serum about a week ago. I like it very much. It absorbs very fast, and my skin doesn't feel thirsty, feels very moist, I don't need to use a moisturizer, just a sun protector over, and that's it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5
NIA24 Intensive Moisture Double Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100