Hair Care Heroes - Free $12 L'ANZA Gift* Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Mineral Sunscreen Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen

Reviews For NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen

July 06, 2010

Fabulous

This is one of the best sunscreens out there....great for face neck and chest, hands too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2010

Great Sunscreen

This is the best sun screen I have ever used. It is effective and very light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

The Best

I have used many sun screen products living in the South but this is best!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2008

The Best Mineral Sunscreen

This is the best 100% mineral suncreen I have ever used (I've used a lot). It doesn't leave a white film like some.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2008

Important item!

Sunscreen protection is so important. This product works in the double role of sunscreen and continuing the benefits of the other NIA products. I have used it for several years now upon the recommendation of my plastic surgeon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2008

Best Sunscreen

I have been using this sunscreen for over 1 year. I have been to many beaches all over the world & have not had any sun problems on my face. It works all day long!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

NIA 24 products are great!

Great daily sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Great!!!

Great sunscreen - does the job (no new dark sun spots since started use), and doesn't clog my pores! Also may be improving previous sun-spots, but its hard to tell - product is slightly moisturizing (so you don't need a seperate face lotion if you have moderately oily skin) but doesn't break out even my sensitive skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

good product

I have only been using this product for about eight months. The sun damage on my chest is about 4o% improved. Goes on evenly and only a small amount needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Great sunscreen

Best sunscreen I have ever used--moisturizing--not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2007

NIA Sunscreen

For the first 30 years of my life I did everything bad for my skin that any one woman could. Frequent sunburns, I never drank enough water and I even smoked for a few years. When I turned 30 I decided that I was finally going to take control of my skin. I had more to deal with then sun damage; I also had adult acne so I had to be careful of the products that I used. I started to get facials and regularly went to see an esthetician. After about a year I became a skin pro and had figured out which products really work, what’s worth the money and what is best for my skin goals. I have a pretty good regiment but I never truly loved any particular sunscreen, that is until I tried NIA. My esthetician actually mentioned it to me as being a great sunscreen that the medical spa would soon be carring. So I went home and checked with LovelySkin to see if it was available and it was. I have never written a review before but NIA is worth the time. It is a great product and I appreciate the way it absorbs. It doesn’t interfere with my make up and it is smooth and hydrating. It also seems to give my skin a move even tone. What can I say, I love it and it is the only sunscreen I use on my face and chest. One last thing, it seems to last longer than other products I have tried. When it comes to skin care and you’re talking dollars, it really matters. NIA is worth the money and definatly worth a try. Good luck and Good skin! Cheers, Jacqueline

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Call or Text:402-697-1100