Product Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
September 10, 2018

Like this product

I have not been using this product long enough, so I really can't comment on dark spots yet, but, it has a very nice texture, easy to apply, and the tube is large so it will last a long time. I am extremely sensitive to perfume odors and products with added chemical fragrance. This product does not bother me at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

My Hands and Decolletage Improved

I have bought so many products in my life to get rid of the sun damage and age spots on my hands and chest, but this one really works. I put it on in the morning and evening directly on my skin before any other product. Then, I can put on my sunscreen or whatever else i usually put on after my evening shower. I can see a difference, and my spots are diminished. You are to be very rigid about putting this product on twice a day so it can do its work. You will be happy that you used it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

Very Strong Aroma

I gave this item 1 star for the smooth consistency of the cream. The scent of this cream is so strong that I had to "gift" it to a coworker who was interested. It had a very strong grassy aroma that did not dissipate even after 1 hour.

Profile Photo

lindy27

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Great product!

Love this. It helps keep sunspots very light or they disappear. I use all over on legs, arms, chest and hands. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

Love love love this product!

This product really does smooth out lines on my décolletage and hands. I especially appreciate how it is creamy but not greasy. I just wish it came in a gallon container!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Rich cream for problem areas

I like all NIA24 products, and this one is no exception. It's rich, but absorbs quickly into the skin. I do notice a difference in the softness and lines in my decolletage area. I haven't seen much difference in sun spots, but I am not religious about using it. I would recommend this product, but you should use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

KK

This is lightweight and odorless and really seems to moisturize effectively. It is great to have a product for the décolletage and hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

NIA24 for hands

I love this cream on my hands. It absorbs completely and keeps my hands as soft as possible, given all the years of abuse I have put them through. Worth the investment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

NIA24 - Decolletage and Hands

I have just begun to use this product so I not seen a great deal of change (lightening) to my sun-damaged hands as yet. I do, however, love the way this product moisturizes. It is emollient without being greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Not worth it

I bought this cream with great expectations. I have used four tubes of it. I also use other NIA products to address my sun spots. Not only did this lotion do nothing about the spots, but it also has no moisturizing properties. Pass.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

Helps with redness and increases softness of skin

I have been using this product for about two weeks. One application in the a.m. and one application in the p.m. I have noticed an increased softness of the skin. Also, there was a significant decrease in the redness of my skin due to a recent exposure to the sun. I am allergic to the sun, and my skin was covered in red blotches. A little bit of this product goes a long way, so this helps offset the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2017

good cream

i like all the of NIA24 products. I haven't been using it long enough to notice a big change but hoping that i will. so far - i like the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Nia24

I've been using this product for a couple of weeks. My chest seems a little calmer and moisturizer but no real improvement in ruddiness or sun damage yet. Hopefully, will see improvement in time and usage.

Profile Photo

Skinlover

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Soothing and moisturizing

I found this product to be soothing and moisturizing to that delicate skin along the neck and chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Helps fade beginning signs of damage

I like Nia products.., they smooth the skin and fade light spots starting to show up. I just started using the Nia for hands and after a couple weeks of using it twice a day I do see difference but it did not make the sun spots disappear just fades them. Maybe after a longer use I will see more of a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Nice cream

I'm pretty happy with this cream as I use it on my hands and arms. Immediately my skin felt smoother and softer with a small amount of lightening. I hope that will improve over time. My only disappointment is that I broke into a rash on my chest which seems to happen to others. I will try a small patch test on my chest area once more to see if I just needed time to acclimate or if I get the same reaction. Suggest anyone trying on the chest skin do the same. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Great moisturizing gentle hand and décolletage cream that helps to fix damage from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

NIA 24 is Amazing!

My dermatologist recommended this product. I've been very happy with the changes in my skin texture and fading of sun spots. It is not a miracle cure, but it definitely helps damaged skin. I definitely can recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

it's working!

Not only do I love the way this cream feels on and how it makes my skin look, it is actually helping diminish the sun damage on my hands and neck!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Miracle Cream for younger hands

I have used this product on my hands for several years now. It keeps them free of those nasty dark sun spots and also tightens my skin. When I do not use it for a few days, I start to notice more wrinkles on my hands and brown spots start to appear. This is one of the products I never want to live without! Try it, you won't be sorry. Oh, I need to add that I used it on my decolletage and my skin turned red the next day, but returned to its natural color soon after. So I suggest using it sparingly at first on the chest skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2015

Happy Purchase

I wasnt sure I should purchase this hand cream, but the specs on it had me immediately. I am using another line at the moment, too. I can effectivey use it anywhere on my body, but so far just my hands. It is not super dense in viscosity as some hands creams, and it is not oily either. It is perfect. I dont have any sunspot, but I definitely need to get my hands in better shape. I see this product making a large impact in this area. I bought two bottles. In for a penny in for a pound! I really love the way it spreads, smells and feels.

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

Wonderful Product

I have been using the NIA24 product line for years (after too many years worshiping the sun) & the Decolletage & Hands cream is one of my must have products. Over time and with regular use you will notice that sun spots fade dramatically. I use it at night on my arms, hands, neck, shoulders, & chest (heavily sun exposed areas). I have extremely sensitive skin and this product line has never caused irritation or breakouts for me. LOVE IT!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

Nice cream

I didnt see a huge difference with pigment but I do think it helped a bit with the lighter spots. It is a very nice night cream, no heavy scent. The price is good for such a large tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2014

lovely product

I like this product has a wonderful smell and texture. I can use it on my hands but had a slight reaction on my chest ... I will buy this again .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

Not for sensitive skin

I applied this product on my hands, forearms and décolletage. The product felt great on my hands but before too long, I developed little itchy bumps all over my forearms and décolletage. This product is definitely not for those of us who have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680