Product Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
April 09, 2014

Im sold on this product for life!

Fifty-something skin-damaged California beach girl becomes Nia24-obsessed mature woman with much younger appearance! Ive used this product daily for four years, and am glad I found it on LovelySkin.com, not only for that reason. Its a quailty product for those of us who are fried, and the price is right . . . with free shipping and tiny freebies, to boot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

like it, but so far no miracles

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my sun damage, but it is a lovely creme that leaves my skin feeling and looking hydrated. and the smell is both nice and light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2013

Excellent for sun damaged skin on arms & legs

Being a native Floridian who is over 50, blonde and blue eyes with easy to freckle Scottish/Irish skin I thought I was trying another moisturizer that didn't really repair sun damaged skin. I was wrong! This is a daily wear item for me and I can see and feel the difference on my arms, shoulders, chest, and legs. I know it doesn't advertise more than hands and chest but, you should use it all over. Great scent and not too heavy. This is one great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2013

Lessen age spots

I just received my second tube. The cream does reduce the appearance of age spots so I love it for that reason. However, I gave it 4 stars because I do not care for the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

Wanted to love this product

I recently purchased this product and while it felt wonderful on skin, after a few days I broke out in a terrible rash on my arms and chest area. There was something in the product that I was highly allergic to. Sorry but this one product didn't work for me - still searching for a good cream for hands and chest area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2013

Good Results

I have been looking for a product that specializes in sun damage repair for décolletage. I have seen results within two weeks of using this. I use mainly at night and use it to spot treat wrinkle areas around my cheeks. My dark spots have actually gotten lighter. Great Value also as you get 5 ounces and this will last around 6-9 months. Well worth it. The Nia 25 sunscreen is also awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2013

Olive Skin - No more brown spots

Now that I am 53 yrs old, and a former worshiper of the sun for many years, I am dealing with brown spots on the areas that got a lot of sun. It is ugly and aging. I was given a sample of NIA Sun Damage Repair and saw a change in my arms in just one week. I can't believe how fast it works. Of course, I use it AND the dreaded sunscreen. I've introduced it to my friends and they find the results very pleasing. It really does work, especially after your shower when your skin is moist, day and night. GO FOR IT!

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2013

hands feels soft

I have tried numerous other products from NIA and have given them high recommendations. It is too recent for me to comment on this one. I like that you can use it on hand and décolletage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2013

Rejuvenate your damaged skin

I had very sun damaged skin after spending all my life outdoors with my hobbies. This lotion will make a remarkable difference in your skin tone, texture and smoothness. I love it and apply twice daily for max results. I even apply it to my dark spots on my face and so far so good. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

Worth a try!

I purchased this product based on reviews of others. I can say that this cream works...you will not see instant results, but if you use it everyday you will notice that your skin seems brighter and it does soften the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2013

Lovely Cream

This is a lovely cream with a delicate fragrance. Helps keep the sun damage on my hands and arms under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Staten Island Reviewer

I had gotten a sample and was pleased with the results. Works well and is not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2012

Wonderful Product

I highly recommend this product for anyone with extra sensitive, sun damaged, or pigmentation problem skin. I use it every night. It has actually helped to reduce the amount of pre-cancerous spots that I was getting. Also, I've found that if I start to see a spot flare up (red, itchy, scaly), I do an extra heavy spot treatment on that area each night and after 1-2 weeks it usually clears up. Not sure what is in this product that heals the skin so well, but it's been a blessing to find it. I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin that's acne prone & sun damaged and this line of products causes no irritating effects or break-outs at all! I LOVE this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 23, 2012

Works for my sensative skin

I learned about this product line from our hospital pharmacy store; a dermatology requested that they stock this. I have very sensitive skin & this has worked for me. What won me over was some dry patches are gone now & nothing had worked on them before. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2012

Powerful Lotion

This, like all of Nia24's products, really feels like it's working at the cellular level. The skin feels stronger, smoother and super hydrated. The fragrance is so unique; I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2012

Awesome product...with Amazing results!

Since using this product my hands have had a incredible and amazing transformation. My hands are softer, younger looking, spot free, and look beautiful. NIA24 Sun Damage Repair Decolletage and Hands is an absolutely amazing moisturizing product that actually works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2012

Very Pleased

Am very pleased with this special product for the hands and decolletage. It has a subtle, light fragrance and sinks in quickly. Have only been using it a short while and already detect a difference in my skin. It is smoother, softer and more even toned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2012

Consistent use will yield results

I use this twice a day, every day -- it won't fade every single spot, but it will certainly make them much less noticeable. I've been using it on my shoulders, hands and chest/neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2012

Looks ike a winner!

I purchased this based upon the testimonials of other customers and have been using this for only a few weeks. So, I cannot guarantee it will lessen the sun spots on my hands, I can say it feels good, is not greasy and I do not have to wipe my hands clean after using to remove the excess.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2012

The Best

This is a non-greasy lotion that keeps my hands moisturized and soft all day. Outlasts anything else I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2012

Fabulous product

Great moisturing feel while it lightens sun spots on the chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2012

The Best Hydrating Cream

I had first received this as a gift and did not think too much of the item since I am a dedicated Obagi fan. Though this is stated to use on hands, neck, etc., I initially used it on my legs. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a moisturizing product that smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2012

MY LOVELY NIA 24 !

I have sun damage on my neck and upper chest and my hands have liver spots already......This product has worked wonders, especially on my upper chest. It goes on so smoothly, and very easy to use (some tube products are almost impossible to get the product to come out). Nia 24 for Decolletage is superb!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

great product

found that this was perfect to use on my neck area..went on well felt very soothing and did a great job of moisturizing. helps to eliminate that wrinkle zone as the last layer of treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

Early results

After two weeks of daily use on my chest, forearms and neck I have noticed some decrease in fine lines and blotchiness. I feel that this is rather early for a full evaluation, but I am optimistic. It is very lightweight, nongreasy and does not have an offensive odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
2
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680