Product Reviews for NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Age Recovery for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
November 26, 2011

Love these products

This product really helps repair the damage I caused in my sun-worshiping days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2011

Sold on Nia

I am not one to expect miracles when it comes to repairing sun damage. But this product comes close to that. The difference is noticible witin a few days. The cream is smooth and absorbs qucikly. The product is worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2011

Great Product

Alll NIA 24 products are good, but the Nia Sun Damage Repiar for Decolletage and Hands has more than met my expectations. After using the product night and day for two weeks, I see a remarkable difference in my hands, arms and decollete. I feels great on ky skin with no drying. I will continue to use the product and believe it will continue to improve my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2011

Love NIA!

I love the smooth application and light fragrance of this product! I have nad no side effects or burning and am seeing a smoother skin as a result!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2011

NIA 24 Really Works

I noticed a huge difference both on my hands and chest. Best I have ever used. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

NIA 24

I have been using this for about a month now and notice a slight difference in brown spots. Perhaps it takes a longer amount of time to notice a significant difference? I will continue to try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

OBAGI

I use this day and night on my upper chest and backs of my hands. I have seen a lot of improvement in the texture of my skin and my hands look more hydrated.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2011

NIA24 Sun Damage Repair

Highly recommend it. Was recommended t me by my Dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Nia 24

I have been using Nia 24 for about 1 year and have been very happy with it. It has helped to reduce and even out the redness on my neck and chest due to sun damage. Making my skin looks healthier overall.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

NIA Sun damage repair

Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

A must have for sun damage

Love this product-I use it daily.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2011

Rich and creamy

This whole product line was recommended by my derm. This is very creamy, not greasy, and great for the hands, neck and decolletage area

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2010

Miracle -worker

Too many years to divulge of sun exposure created arms with ugly brown blotches which refused to yield to a variety of products, One week after receiving a generous sample , twice a day application has resulted in almost clear skin without any irritation or peeling. Sun screen is still a necessity, but this product which applies smoothly and leaves no messy residue is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2010

noticeable improvement

When I first started using this Nia24 product, my skin reacted by "breaking out". My doctor told me to start using it every other day until my skin became accustomed to it. After a few days, my skin settled down and I started noticing it was smoother and my skin tone was evening out. Sun spots have faded dramatically. Nice results if you stick with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2008

NIA 24 Sun Damage Repair

This is the first time I have used the product for Decolletage and Hands and I have been very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

nia 24 sun damage repair for decolletage and hands

I love the way my skin feels after I apply the cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

nia 24 sun damage repair for decolletage and hands

I love the way my skin feels after I apply the cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

good results

This product does help lighten sun spots. It is not to heavy or greasy and smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2008

Delivers What It Promises

Many products make promises to renew your skin they can't keep; Niadyne has been one product that does perform as indicated;It truly does improve skin on the chest; the hands, less so, but still an improvement

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

an excellent product

I've been using this product for several weeks and I can see a difference so I will reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2008

Fantastic Product!

I do see an improvement to the texture of my skin, both on the back of my hands and decolletage area. I had a negative reaction at first on my chest, and had to cut back to using only every couple of days, but the skin is much smoother and softer. Age spots are still there - not sure if they are diminishing or not...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

NIA 24 products are great!

I have bad sun damage on my decolatage. I have been using this morning and night for about 2 weeks and the redness and freckles have decreased considerably.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2008

softest yet

Use this twice a day for soft hands and arms

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Wonderful Product

This is the only product that addresses the concerns of both hands and chest. Can see a difference. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin soft. The scent is wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2008

Age spots slow to go!

It has lightened the age spot some, but not as much or as quickly as I had hoped. I'm on the second tube and it isn't cheap. I would like better result. That being said, I haven't ever used any other product for lightening age spots so I don't know how quickly other products work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680