Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

$84.15 was $99.00
163 Results
October 05, 2020

Great product!!!

This is only week three in using this product, but the results in combination with my Rx tretinoin has been amazing. I have used tretinoin for over a decade and it's been great, but I was ready for a boost. I have noticed clearer brighter skin. It is delivering what it promises so far and I will continue using it. Yes this is on the pricey side, but I'm expecting this one bottle to last for several months because I only have to use about a pea size or less in combination with my tretinoin to mix together. I will be purchasing this again!!!

Profile Photo

Amandak

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Nice

Nice consistency, makes vitamin A cream more tolerable

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Brighter Skin

If anyone would like to have brighter skin, this is the product to use. I am a mature lady and sometimes I feel like my skin below my nose is a little dull or darker. I have used this Obagi #5 for a couple years and I think it has made my face brighter. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Tinatheballerina

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using the Obagi skin Care for years. This is a fantastic product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Obagu Blend

Works great with tretinoin

Profile Photo

Maria08

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Must have for dark spot

It smells not good but work amazingly. Really recommend for those who have dark spot and oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Love Obagi

I’ve worn Obagi for 9 years now. I constantly get positive comments about my skin tone and no age spots. I’m 58 and have the skin of a 40 year old.

Profile Photo

Baldrjh

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Obagi blend..

Very good product but still like the original the best.

Profile Picture for Laura

Lauriehh

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Love OBAGI

Been using the OBAGI system for years due to hyperpigmentation, rosacea, fine lines, etc. LOVE it, solved the problem and my skin looks great when I follow the system!!!

Profile Photo

SkincareROX

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Slow Dark Spot Corrector

This is week 2 of using this product. I do see some lightening from the dark marks on my skin, but not enough for the price I paid for this. I will continue to use the product to get the most from it. Unsure if I will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Nu-Derm Blend Fx

I'm a very happy fan of all Obagi products.

Profile Photo

SpFr

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Meh

I didn't see a huge improvement of my skin so I just gave it an average review. It didn't make my skin worse but it didn't make my skin magically better either. I probably won't buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Love Obagi

It’s been years since I have used Obagi products. I was delighted when I was able to find and purchase the Obagi products from LovelySkin. This new dermablend is a must for my regiment. I can honestly say that I’ve never had more compliments on my skin using the Obagi products. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Great

I have used Obagi for 10 years and will not be without it.

Profile Photo

Minnesotalady

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Perfect Combination for Oily Skin

I have used this one together with Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (bottle number 3). I love results so far after a month of using. My acne scars have faded noticeably which makes me super happy. My skin overall looks healthier and shiner. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Sun and life lover repair kit

This system is the only thing you need for perfect skin. Get the Nu Derm cleanser, toner, #4 and 5! You will have amazing skin within a week or two.

Profile Photo

JenSommer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Love this

This helps minimize sun spots on my face and also enhances the effectiveness of Refissa. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Better with the Hydroquinone

I have been using this product for years. I have very sensitive skin and have never had the consistent results. I did feel like the results were better before they removed the hydroquinone. I wish I could still get it.

Profile Photo

GeorgiaR

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Love this

Seeing dark spots fading already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Perfect

I have used the Obagi products for many years. I put it on after I wash my face in the morning. At night I mix it with something stronger for overnight. It is an amazing product.

Profile Photo

JuliaBleu

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

It works with time

This is not fast acting like the hydroquin formula, but it does work, especially when paired with Obagi vitamin c professional serum.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

I Love it & it works!!!

Have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) in combination with the Retinol for about 3 months and I already saw tremendous results. My skin looks smoother, feels softer and looks younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent!

Love this product! Have used Obagi products for years & I always receive compliments on my beautiful skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Love it!!!

I'm a big fan of Obagi. I decided to try this due to the absence of hydroquinone, a better version for Asian skin types. I also like that it is alcohol-free. It seems to be working for me and it is slightly affordable than vitamin C for brightening purposes! However, I do not like the smell.

Profile Photo

Nguyen

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

nu derm

great product. highly recommend it! already noticing a difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680