Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


256 Results
May 05, 2020

Great product

I love this product. I think my skin is smoother and I can definitely tell a difference in the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Obagi Exfoderm

I love Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm. Makes my skin look amazing. I’ve used the entire Obagi system I love that too, but I will use Exfoderm for maintenance. I can tell the difference within a few days. I have sensitive skin and yet I don’t get any peeling or redness. I highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Great product, but pricey

I have tried this product. It lightly exfoliated my skin. I loved using it at night and morning. A little bit pricey though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Love it

I absolutely love all Obagi skincare! This is very soothing to my skin! Worth the money!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Ok, but haven't seen a huge difference

I was using the Obagi Exfoderm Forte before I got pregnant but had to stop using that and ordered this. It's gentle on the skin, but I'm not sure I've seen any real difference. With the Exfoderm Forte I could see the dead skin peeling off so I knew it was working, but I don't have any of that with this. I'm not sure I'll be reordering when this runs out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Obagi never fails

All of the Obagi products are great. I decided to try the #4. I had been using the #5. I like the #4 mostly because it is of thinner consistency than #5. Both take care of dark spots the same. I use a very hydrating moisture cream with #4 so the thinner consistency works perfectly.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love it

I ordered Obagi Exfoderm 4 months ago to complement my night routine with LovelySkin Multi-Complex Night Cream, and I loved it. My skin is looking better every day!!! I also use during the morning Obagi 3 Clear, Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% and LovelySkin Ultra Firming Marine Cream.

Profile Photo

rebecaozone

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

I use with the system

I have average to dry skin, and like this number 4 more than the forte 4.

Profile Photo

mlcgraham

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Love Obagi

I use both The Exfoderm and Forte. Both are good. But, I use Forte more these days because winter season. It does not dry my face as much with this. I love to use all Obagi products. Now, I'm going to order Obagi-C Rx day cream also. Thank you, LovelySkin and Obagi!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great exfoliator

I’ve been using this for 5 years, and I notice when I stop using it my skin glows less and has more imperfections. You can’t go wrong with this cream as a part of the Obagi New Derm plan.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

good for dry skin

I have sensitive skin so never try any exfoliating product. This is great for sensitive skin to use. No rush, no itch. I will buy again and again.

Profile Picture for vivian

vc

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Obagi Nuderm Exfoderm Forte

So I use both The Exfoderm and Forte. Forte when my skin gets sensitive and dry and Exfoderm when my face is hormonal that gets oily in the T-zone and acneic on the chin. Both are good. But, I use Forte more these days because of the fall/winter season. It does not dry my face as much with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Obagi exfoderm #4

I love it. Makes my skin feel soft

Profile Photo

Caymus

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Seriously Amazing!

I have tried everything in the past to get rid of years of sun damage, sun spots and freckles. I really wish I found Obagi Nu-Derm sooner. The entire Nu-Derm line has transformed my skin! It truly is a miracle worker and has removed the most troublesome dark spots and has made my skin looks years younger.

Profile Photo

AlohaLovely

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Best ever !!!

This truly is the only product that has removed/lightened sun spots as well as closed up my large pores.

Profile Photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Works for me

Suitable for my sensitive, reactive skin. Application feels like a light moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LB

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Obagi Is The Best!

I’ve been using this product for about 9 months now & the difference in my skin before & after is nothing short of amazing. My skin tone has evened out, my rosacea is under control with next to no flares. I can’t say enough good about this product & the entire Obagi product line. It is the gold standard of skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Great stuff!

Love this product I can see a difference in the dark spots on my face..

Profile Photo

Busmom

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Great for hyper sebaceous glands

I often have hyper sebaceous glands that can only be removed by a dermatologist, but my skin care person recommended this product. I've been using it for over a month in combination with other Obagi products and have noticed a reduction in size of existing glands and no new spots have emerged. My face is also brighter and not dull. It took a few weeks for my skin to get used to using this product every morning, but I love the way my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Obagi Keeps Your Skin Even

I have been using Obagi for more than 10 years and stay on it because it keeps my skin youthful and even in skin tone.

Profile Photo

Winkie

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Smooth skin

Great product! I use this with the Obagi Nu-Derm system. It’s a great exfoliating product. Smooths my rough skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Making a difference!

I’ve been using the Exfoderm Forte with the entire Obagi System for over 30 days now, and I’m seeing better and better skin revealed! After two weeks and lot of peeling, my skin began to really turn around. I will continue to use!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Obagi Exfoderm

I have used this product for almost a week. Although I have not experienced the full benefits that will come in time, in just a short time, I already notice great clarity and smoothness. As an aesthetician, I know quality skin care. Obagi is definitely that!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love Obagi!

This product works amazing. I use it with the other Nu-Derm products and couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using Obagi for almost twenty years. I’ve had way too much sun most of my life, but using the NuDerm system along with tretinoin cream has helped me look ten years younger than my age. If I stop for a few month, my skin is not the same. Exfoderm is part of the regimen that I use every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680