Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


236 Results
Smooth skin
March 10, 2019

Great product! I use this with the Obagi Nu-Derm system. It’s a great exfoliating product. Smooths my rough skin!

Making a difference!
March 06, 2019

I’ve been using the Exfoderm Forte with the entire Obagi System for over 30 days now, and I’m seeing better and better skin revealed! After two weeks and lot of peeling, my skin began to really turn around. I will continue to use!!!

Obagi Exfoderm
February 27, 2019

I have used this product for almost a week. Although I have not experienced the full benefits that will come in time, in just a short time, I already notice great clarity and smoothness. As an aesthetician, I know quality skin care. Obagi is definitely that!!

Love Obagi!
February 26, 2019

This product works amazing. I use it with the other Nu-Derm products and couldn't be happier.

Excellent product
February 20, 2019

I’ve been using Obagi for almost twenty years. I’ve had way too much sun most of my life, but using the NuDerm system along with tretinoin cream has helped me look ten years younger than my age. If I stop for a few month, my skin is not the same. Exfoderm is part of the regimen that I use every day.

Love Nu-Derm System
January 27, 2019

First started using the Obagi Nu-Derm system in October 2017 and saw a huge difference in the overall tone, texture and feel of my skin.

Very good skin conditioner
January 15, 2019

Have been using for over 10 years, gives a nice beginning base to my skin treatment.

Hugh
Fantastic
December 22, 2018

I bought this as part of a starter set and in 8 weeks my skin has never looked better!

EXFODERM Review
December 20, 2018

I always use this with Obagi #3 and wake up feeling protected throughout the night!

It Works, but You Must be Patient
December 06, 2018

I have noticed a difference in my age spots, but it takes time and consistency.

Loving it!!
November 24, 2018

I love how smooth this is making my skin. Using it with the retinol. Quality product.

Mild but good
November 03, 2018

Not as harsh as the Forte one but still effective. I like it. I would repurchase.

Nice product
October 03, 2018

This was something I thought about buying for a while. It took a couple of weeks for my skin to get used to it. At first it caused some flaking which is expected. Now that I’ve been using it for a little while, I notice my skin is a bit smoother and brighter. I’m pretty sure I’ll buy it again!

Great Product!!
September 26, 2018

Goes on amazingly smooth and really does a gentle exfoliation without irritation. Makes my skin glow.

Obagi Exfoderm #4
September 25, 2018

Have used this product for over fifteen years. Excellent cream to help with brown spots and skin renewal.

It works!
September 14, 2018

I have added this into my morning routine. It was the missing piece to add to the tretinoin I use at night. Clearer skin. No irritation.

Obagi NuDerm Exfoderm #4
August 30, 2018

Lightens and lifts-off freckles/age spots. I have used this product for over 10 years. Facial Skin looks fresh and translucent. I never need to wear face makeup.

Love the product!
August 10, 2018

Love Obagi products

It works!
July 09, 2018

I love the Obagi line of products. Nu-Derm #4 is a great exfoliator that gets the job done without being irritating to my skin. It goes on like moisturizer, but then it sloughs off dead skin!

Obagi #4
July 02, 2018

I have used the whole line of Obagi for more then 10 years. I like all the product, and #4 is used daily. My skin is very youthful, and no one can believe my age.

Great!
June 19, 2018

This has made a huge difference in my skin. It’s effective yet gentle. There is no scent which I like and goes on smooth. I will definitely buy again.

Another obagi fav
June 06, 2018

Where has obagi been my whole life? I used this product and instantly my skin is exfoliated it’s crazy! It's a cream but it’s magical. It doesn’t irritate your skin or anything I love this stuff! A little goes a long way, and yes I will repurchase over and over again.

Prefer the Forte
April 29, 2018

I've tried both the Forte and the regular #4. They both last forever and wonderful. Though I think the extra punch the Forte has is worth it and isn't too harsh.

pjs264
Obagi
April 19, 2018

I have been using this product for years and will always buy it at LovelySkin.

Great Product!
April 13, 2018

I have been using Exfoderm for about 15 years. Along with Clear and Blender, my skin is fantastic for my age. I highly recommend the series of products!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100