LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


196 Results
Exfoderm #4
August 16, 2017

I really like the way my face felt and looked after using this for several days. I have Rosacea and didn't have any irritation until today. I was hoping I would get by without it flaring up but unfortunately I think the Exfoderm caused it since it's the new item I tried. Once things calm down I may try it every other day to see if I can get by using it like that. After I ordered it I noticed someone had asked a question about using it if you had Rosacea. The answer was to try a gentler product. My bad -).

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
August 14, 2017

This product definitely seems to reduce the appearance of sun spots when used in conjunction with the rest of the Nu-derm system.

Results!
August 06, 2017

Use exoderm as part of the Obagi system and you will get results! Absorbs into skin and feels weightless. Highly recommend.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
July 26, 2017

Keeps my skin clear and my complexion balanced. Love it.

great
July 09, 2017

this product is amazing

Obagi Nu-Derm Exforderm
July 07, 2017

Great product. Use it every day.

Proven results
June 29, 2017

I have been a regular Obagi user for years. I get so many compliments on how healthy my skin looks. Exfoderm is part of my regular daily routine.

Another Obagi Triumph
June 27, 2017

I've been using Obagi since 1998. This is one of their best products. It exfoliates, smooths and prepares your skin for moisturizer and makeup. This is my go to product for bug bites and poison ivy as it dries and soothes skin irritation. I've recommended this product to dozens of people who are equally impressed by its ability to soothe a variety of skin irritations

Exoderm #4
June 16, 2017

I just started using this product and have seen a slight difference with my melasma.

The Best
June 16, 2017

I love the entire Obagi line. I started using it about 6 months ago. The Exfoderm is a great. I use it right after I apply the Vitamin C . My skin is much clearer than it was before I using this line....

Exfoderm #4
May 23, 2017

I've been using this in the AM as directed. I feel it has helped my overall skin texture and brightness.

Wonderful product
May 19, 2017

I have been using this for over 15 years. It keeps my skin tone even and moisturized.

Great Skin Product
May 18, 2017

Obagi Exfoderm 4 works in tandem with the other Obagi products, which I also use. Exfoderm #4, specifically speeds up exfoliation so that you have fresher looking, younger skin. I had used up the last bit from my original supply and didn't want to make an appointment, see the skin care specialist and pay full price for another tube. LovelySkin helped me avoid that, and even reduced the price. Thank you.

Faithful user
May 05, 2017

Haved used this product for years along with Obagi No. 3 and 5 -- excellent results - highly recommend!

MimiClaire
Smooth complexion from Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
April 20, 2017

I have been using Obagi products since 2008, I tried to cheap out and not use the Exfoderm for a few months and noticed that my complexion was not as smooth and I started to get black heads on my chin and around my nose. I ordered the Exfoderm right away and the black heads are gone and smooth skin are back. I would recommend all of the Obagi products to anyone looking for beautiful, younger looking skin.

It works
April 19, 2017

This does work very well to exfoliate your skin, I have to be careful with it to avoid irritation, but great for removing dead skin, you will peel, where usually with other products I only peel around the mouth and nose

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 24, 2017

I use this product in conjunction with Obagi 3 and love the results. My skin feels so smooth and soft, and the small wrinkles seem to disappear. I've been using this product for 2 months and will definitely be ordering more when I get close to running out!

First impressions: Pilling!
March 24, 2017

I have only used this for 2 weeks and more time is needed to evaluate the benefits. First impression is that there is a LOT of pilling with this product- I use it on top of Skinceuticals Vitamin C serum and before liquid sunscreen. I found that I need to use a very small amount to minimize the pilling. I still have to brush off little balls of product after I put on my sunscreen. I know it is not the sunscreen because it does not ball up with other products.

Fantastic product!
March 20, 2017

This is my first time to try Obagi NuDerm Exfoderm which was recommended by my friend who has used it for some time. It is everything that I hoped for in a product and I love what it is doing for my skin!! My skin feels softer and more resilient. It glides on easily. Very faint to no scent which is what I prefer. Yes, I do plan to repurchase!! Excellent product!!

New user
March 14, 2017

Beginning to see real results in skin tone with nightly usage. Hyperpigmentation improving.

Excellent Product
March 13, 2017

I have tried many face moisturizers and this one I have fell in love with. I have oily to dry skin and this gives my skin a great balance.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 06, 2017

I love the Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4. It is a crucial part of my morning routine. I make sure that I never run out of it!!!

Outstanding Obagi
March 06, 2017

I have been using the Obagi program for 25 years. The Exfoderm erases any discoloration or pigmentation due to sun exposure and aging. The result is a beautiful almost translucent complexion. The Exfoderm is an integral part of the program and is an excellent product, probably the best on the market.

it's hard to be consistent
March 06, 2017

I suffer from uneven skin: hypo and hyper pigmentation but find the obagi products work if your consistent. If you're consistent with using their products, you will see results.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
February 24, 2017

Just started using this product a few weeks ago and am very happy with the results so far. This doesn't overly moisturize but provides a nice foundation for my primer and then foundation or tinted moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100