Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


242 Results
June 20, 2019

Best ever !!!

This truly is the only product that has removed/lightened sun spots as well as closed up my large pores.

Profile Photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Works for me

Suitable for my sensitive, reactive skin. Application feels like a light moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LB

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Obagi Is The Best!

I’ve been using this product for about 9 months now & the difference in my skin before & after is nothing short of amazing. My skin tone has evened out, my rosacea is under control with next to no flares. I can’t say enough good about this product & the entire Obagi product line. It is the gold standard of skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Great stuff!

Love this product I can see a difference in the dark spots on my face..

Profile Photo

Busmom

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Great for hyper sebaceous glands

I often have hyper sebaceous glands that can only be removed by a dermatologist, but my skin care person recommended this product. I've been using it for over a month in combination with other Obagi products and have noticed a reduction in size of existing glands and no new spots have emerged. My face is also brighter and not dull. It took a few weeks for my skin to get used to using this product every morning, but I love the way my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Obagi Keeps Your Skin Even

I have been using Obagi for more than 10 years and stay on it because it keeps my skin youthful and even in skin tone.

Profile Photo

Winkie

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Smooth skin

Great product! I use this with the Obagi Nu-Derm system. It’s a great exfoliating product. Smooths my rough skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Making a difference!

I’ve been using the Exfoderm Forte with the entire Obagi System for over 30 days now, and I’m seeing better and better skin revealed! After two weeks and lot of peeling, my skin began to really turn around. I will continue to use!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Obagi Exfoderm

I have used this product for almost a week. Although I have not experienced the full benefits that will come in time, in just a short time, I already notice great clarity and smoothness. As an aesthetician, I know quality skin care. Obagi is definitely that!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love Obagi!

This product works amazing. I use it with the other Nu-Derm products and couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using Obagi for almost twenty years. I’ve had way too much sun most of my life, but using the NuDerm system along with tretinoin cream has helped me look ten years younger than my age. If I stop for a few month, my skin is not the same. Exfoderm is part of the regimen that I use every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Love Nu-Derm System

First started using the Obagi Nu-Derm system in October 2017 and saw a huge difference in the overall tone, texture and feel of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Very good skin conditioner

Have been using for over 10 years, gives a nice beginning base to my skin treatment.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Fantastic

I bought this as part of a starter set and in 8 weeks my skin has never looked better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

EXFODERM Review

I always use this with Obagi #3 and wake up feeling protected throughout the night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

It Works, but You Must be Patient

I have noticed a difference in my age spots, but it takes time and consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Loving it!!

I love how smooth this is making my skin. Using it with the retinol. Quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Mild but good

Not as harsh as the Forte one but still effective. I like it. I would repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Nice product

This was something I thought about buying for a while. It took a couple of weeks for my skin to get used to it. At first it caused some flaking which is expected. Now that I’ve been using it for a little while, I notice my skin is a bit smoother and brighter. I’m pretty sure I’ll buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great Product!!

Goes on amazingly smooth and really does a gentle exfoliation without irritation. Makes my skin glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Obagi Exfoderm #4

Have used this product for over fifteen years. Excellent cream to help with brown spots and skin renewal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2018

It works!

I have added this into my morning routine. It was the missing piece to add to the tretinoin I use at night. Clearer skin. No irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Obagi NuDerm Exfoderm #4

Lightens and lifts-off freckles/age spots. I have used this product for over 10 years. Facial Skin looks fresh and translucent. I never need to wear face makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Love the product!

Love Obagi products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

It works!

I love the Obagi line of products. Nu-Derm #4 is a great exfoliator that gets the job done without being irritating to my skin. It goes on like moisturizer, but then it sloughs off dead skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100