Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
Best line of products
March 14, 2019

Pricey but you get what you pay for! My 57-year-old skin drinks up each application, and I have noticed the texture of my skin is becoming more smooth.

First time trying a serum...
February 12, 2019

Wanted to add a serum to help fight signs of aging, and I LOVE this product. I will continue using it! Just started using in the morning after washing my face and love that it is also moisturizing with a pleasant smell. Maybe, I only have had it a month and think my skin is looking better.

Works!
February 06, 2019

I have been using this every morning for several years. I like the way it glides on the skin and seems to help minimize the wrinkles. I will continue using it.

The Daytime Serum I Was Looking For
February 04, 2019

I had been looking for a daytime serum, and I'm a big fan of peptides, having done quite a bit of research on what is most promising when it comes to firming up the skin. (I write about health care.) I'm on my second bottle of this and already have another one waiting. My skin looks good, especially for a "mature" woman. I can't really think of anything bad to say about it, so five stars it is.

Obagi peptide C
February 04, 2019

Gave this to my teenage daughter to start caring for her skin. She loved the way it made her skin clear and soft.

First vitamin C cream I’ve found that smells nice
February 03, 2019

Some products boast benefits, but if I can’t tolerate the odor, no way will I use it. This one is really nice. Too soon to see benefit yet, but at least, I found one that I can put on my face and be happy with the smell.

Very effective
February 03, 2019

This is one of my "holy grail" products. Very few products have I purchased a second time however, I am on my 4th bottle of this fabulous serum. My complexion is clearer and my fine lines are definitely reduced. This is something I can't live without!

Best c cream
February 02, 2019

Love this combo cream. Very soothing and emollient so I use it every morning.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
February 02, 2019

Even though it was described as a serum, it has a thicker, more solid texture that feels more like a light moisturizer to me. It should be considered a non-greasy vitamin C lotion. The reason I give it 5 stars is because it feels good on skin, moisturizing and non-greasy, doesn’t break me out, which is a big plus (since I am acne prone, and the Obagi vitamin C serum 15% makes me breakout a little). It also makes my skin soft. The only thing is that I would prefer it to have a watery serum like texture so that I can layer it more under my regular moisturizer.

Feels very moisturizing
October 03, 2018

My dermatologist highly recommends the use of peptides. This is a product which also incorporates the use of Vitamin C for additional benefits. I count on Obagi for high quality products which is exactly what this is!

SeacoastGal
C peptide complex
September 05, 2018

I have used this product for 2 years now. I love how it doesn’t just sit on your skin, but penetrates into the skin. Very wonderful product.

Love obagi
July 12, 2018

Obagi products are great. Not greasy, not perfumed.

Peptide complex is great
June 29, 2018

I bought this complex with the Obagi system. I really like it, and my skin looks fresh and plump in the morning. I really wish I would have know about these products earlier.

My favorite C
June 14, 2018

This is a great product. I love it. It's a light serum, goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I will continue to buy.

Very good product
May 15, 2018

I’ve been using glowbiotics vitamin c serum for a few years and have seen great results but decided to change it up for a bit and tried this product by Obagi. I was pleasantly surprised by the results. It made my skin smooth and soft- very gentle and makes my skin glow. Very happy with it

Best vitamin c!
May 11, 2018

It has all the ingredients a good vitamin C cream should have plus it has growth factors. It works as a serum and moisturizer because it's so creamy. Absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a tacky feeling. I use it mostly on my decollete am/pm and the redness I had has faded and deep wrinkles are less prominent in one month of usage. Will keep buying.

Facial cream
March 28, 2018

Appears to help the appearance of my skin. Would highly recommend this product.

Amazing!
March 28, 2018

I have been using this product after using the Obagi C serum 20% in the morning and at night I only use it 1-2 times a week as I use Retin A. It causes a little bit of tingling after applying, but nothing bad. Friends have started to notice my skin has been clearer than before and said it's brighter and asked me what I have been using. My mom is ready to switch to this and other Obagi products as soon as her current skin care products run out. I love how this has changed my skin. Amazing product.

Luv obagi
March 24, 2018

I really like all Obagi products. Works well and reasonably priced.

Love it!
March 22, 2018

This is a great product. I’ve used many serums and vitamin C preparations but this is my favorite. It’s light, non-greasy, and my skin looks great! I love Obagi products and this is one I will continue to buy.

Obagi Pro C Peptide Complex
March 13, 2018

I was hesitant about trying this product but read other reviews that convinced me, and I am so glad. I love other serums, but cost gets pricey. This product is a great value, I really love it. Good texture for a mature skin, and goes on smoothly. I think it is an excellent product combining vitamin C and peptides. I will use this again!

Ill buy it again!
February 22, 2018

My skin texture improved a lot since I used this product.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
February 10, 2018

Love Love Love Obagi products. The C-Peptide is a wonderful product. I use it daily as part of my Obagi skin care program.

Obagi C Peptide Complex
February 07, 2018

I love using this serum with SkinMedica TNS recovery complex! One pump of each mixed together spreads so easily and covers my whole face. Sometimes, I only use it by itself when I want to save my TNS :). My skin usually tends to get red and sensitive whenever I use a vitamin C serum but not with this one. I also like the fact that it contains tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate which is a stable & lipid-soluble form of vitamin C. Just an FYI, according to a popular website about skincare products that I’ve been following, THD ascorbate is able to penetrate the epidermis to reach the dermis where collagen is produced while other water-soluble forms of vitamin C can’t. It also pairs well with other forms of vitamin C and retinol for enhanced effectiveness. I bought one bottle after reading good reviews about this product and was thrilled to be able to get a free full size one with another purchase. Thanks LovelySkin for your generosity! These two bottles will last me a while but I’ll definitely repurchase!

Love Obagi
January 28, 2018

I use this Professional-C Peptide Complex every morning after using the Professional C-Serum 20%, the two products together have helped tighten and firm my skin. My skin is brighter, firmer and younger looking, and I no longer have dark spots. I love this product, but I love it a lot more when it is on sale, otherwise it costs more than my budget allows. Great product though, and I do recommend this to my friends.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100