Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Feels very moisturizing
October 03, 2018

My dermatologist highly recommends the use of peptides. This is a product which also incorporates the use of Vitamin C for additional benefits. I count on Obagi for high quality products which is exactly what this is!

SeacoastGal
C peptide complex
September 05, 2018

I have used this product for 2 years now. I love how it doesn’t just sit on your skin, but penetrates into the skin. Very wonderful product.

Love obagi
July 12, 2018

Obagi products are great. Not greasy, not perfumed.

Peptide complex is great
June 29, 2018

I bought this complex with the Obagi system. I really like it, and my skin looks fresh and plump in the morning. I really wish I would have know about these products earlier.

My favorite C
June 14, 2018

This is a great product. I love it. It's a light serum, goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I will continue to buy.

Very good product
May 15, 2018

I’ve been using glowbiotics vitamin c serum for a few years and have seen great results but decided to change it up for a bit and tried this product by Obagi. I was pleasantly surprised by the results. It made my skin smooth and soft- very gentle and makes my skin glow. Very happy with it

Best vitamin c!
May 11, 2018

It has all the ingredients a good vitamin C cream should have plus it has growth factors. It works as a serum and moisturizer because it's so creamy. Absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a tacky feeling. I use it mostly on my decollete am/pm and the redness I had has faded and deep wrinkles are less prominent in one month of usage. Will keep buying.

Facial cream
March 28, 2018

Appears to help the appearance of my skin. Would highly recommend this product.

Amazing!
March 28, 2018

I have been using this product after using the Obagi C serum 20% in the morning and at night I only use it 1-2 times a week as I use Retin A. It causes a little bit of tingling after applying, but nothing bad. Friends have started to notice my skin has been clearer than before and said it's brighter and asked me what I have been using. My mom is ready to switch to this and other Obagi products as soon as her current skin care products run out. I love how this has changed my skin. Amazing product.

Luv obagi
March 24, 2018

I really like all Obagi products. Works well and reasonably priced.

Love it!
March 22, 2018

This is a great product. I’ve used many serums and vitamin C preparations but this is my favorite. It’s light, non-greasy, and my skin looks great! I love Obagi products and this is one I will continue to buy.

Obagi Pro C Peptide Complex
March 13, 2018

I was hesitant about trying this product but read other reviews that convinced me, and I am so glad. I love other serums, but cost gets pricey. This product is a great value, I really love it. Good texture for a mature skin, and goes on smoothly. I think it is an excellent product combining vitamin C and peptides. I will use this again!

Ill buy it again!
February 22, 2018

My skin texture improved a lot since I used this product.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
February 10, 2018

Love Love Love Obagi products. The C-Peptide is a wonderful product. I use it daily as part of my Obagi skin care program.

Obagi C Peptide Complex
February 07, 2018

I love using this serum with SkinMedica TNS recovery complex! One pump of each mixed together spreads so easily and covers my whole face. Sometimes, I only use it by itself when I want to save my TNS :). My skin usually tends to get red and sensitive whenever I use a vitamin C serum but not with this one. I also like the fact that it contains tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate which is a stable & lipid-soluble form of vitamin C. Just an FYI, according to a popular website about skincare products that I’ve been following, THD ascorbate is able to penetrate the epidermis to reach the dermis where collagen is produced while other water-soluble forms of vitamin C can’t. It also pairs well with other forms of vitamin C and retinol for enhanced effectiveness. I bought one bottle after reading good reviews about this product and was thrilled to be able to get a free full size one with another purchase. Thanks LovelySkin for your generosity! These two bottles will last me a while but I’ll definitely repurchase!

Love Obagi
January 28, 2018

I use this Professional-C Peptide Complex every morning after using the Professional C-Serum 20%, the two products together have helped tighten and firm my skin. My skin is brighter, firmer and younger looking, and I no longer have dark spots. I love this product, but I love it a lot more when it is on sale, otherwise it costs more than my budget allows. Great product though, and I do recommend this to my friends.

Good product
January 27, 2018

I was offered the product initially as a gift with a purchase. I was impressed enough with it to purchase it on my own and still use it.

My favorite C
January 22, 2018

I am pretty true to SkinMedica, but I much prefer this to their CE complex. It layers well with my other products and has a moisturizing and brightening effect. Just ordered 2 more.

love it!
January 20, 2018

keeper!

Happy Customer
January 09, 2018

I started using Obagi last year, and my skin is greatly improved. I wanted to add a product that had peptides in it. I was very happy to find this new addition to add to my routine.

Lovely product
January 04, 2018

I’ve been using professional C for a couple of years. The pump system works well and the cream is very easy to apply. I think it is helping protect my skin and is an easy addition to my daily routine.

Professional C Peptide
December 30, 2017

I am on my third container, the first being a gift from LovelySkin. I have noticed a difference in my skin and like that this is a combo treatment. Prior to this, I used a separate vitamin C plus a serum then a moisturizer. Now it’s just this and my moisturizer and it does so much more. I am 70+ and get compliments often on how good my skin looks.

Best Serum!
December 24, 2017

I loved the first bottle of this and am excited to be getting another as part of the holiday promotion. It sinks in very nicely, yet it does not completely disappear as a lot of serums do. It has a slightly thicker consistency and leaves the skin feeling protected but with a matte finish. Tightens skin and shrinks pores.

A lovely product
December 22, 2017

I was hesitant about using this product as my skin is quite sensitive. However, I have been using it a few times a week with good results. My skin seems brighter and more moist. I will definitely continue using this product along with the Obagi moisturizer.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
December 14, 2017

This is the first time I have tried this product, and I really like it. I mix a few drops of the Obagi Serum with a drop of the peptide complex and apply it to my face and neck, morning and evening. I do feel like my skin looks better since using this product. I would definitely recommend! I will continue to use this product!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100