Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
May 29, 2019

An Obagi solid

A creamy serum that goes on smoothly. I like that it absorbs quickly and completely without a leftover greasy or dewy feeling. I wanted to add a serum which included the benefits of peptides, and I love my Obagi skincare regimen! This is undoubtedly another quality Obagi product. I have finished my second bottle, but I am not seeing the results I did with their other vitamin C serums. However, I am using it once a day (with another Obagi C serum), and I see now it is recommended to use twice a day. I wish the packaging was different. There is no way of knowing when you are about to the bottom (other than your intuition) and if it is truly empty. So buy a backup if you don’t want to be without it!

Profile Photo

COgirlChristine

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

C-Peptide Serum

This is a great everyday peptide serum, especially when used after the 15% or 20% Obagi professional C serums! Talk about a wow factor. Will definitely keep using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Dry for my skin

I have a normal skin, and this C-Peptide complex is dry for my skin, also it doesn't absorbs very well.

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Best line of products

Pricey but you get what you pay for! My 57-year-old skin drinks up each application, and I have noticed the texture of my skin is becoming more smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

First time trying a serum...

Wanted to add a serum to help fight signs of aging, and I LOVE this product. I will continue using it! Just started using in the morning after washing my face and love that it is also moisturizing with a pleasant smell. Maybe, I only have had it a month and think my skin is looking better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Works!

I have been using this every morning for several years. I like the way it glides on the skin and seems to help minimize the wrinkles. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

The Daytime Serum I Was Looking For

I had been looking for a daytime serum, and I'm a big fan of peptides, having done quite a bit of research on what is most promising when it comes to firming up the skin. (I write about health care.) I'm on my second bottle of this and already have another one waiting. My skin looks good, especially for a "mature" woman. I can't really think of anything bad to say about it, so five stars it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Obagi peptide C

Gave this to my teenage daughter to start caring for her skin. She loved the way it made her skin clear and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

First vitamin C cream I’ve found that smells nice

Some products boast benefits, but if I can’t tolerate the odor, no way will I use it. This one is really nice. Too soon to see benefit yet, but at least, I found one that I can put on my face and be happy with the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Very effective

This is one of my "holy grail" products. Very few products have I purchased a second time however, I am on my 4th bottle of this fabulous serum. My complexion is clearer and my fine lines are definitely reduced. This is something I can't live without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Best c cream

Love this combo cream. Very soothing and emollient so I use it every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

Even though it was described as a serum, it has a thicker, more solid texture that feels more like a light moisturizer to me. It should be considered a non-greasy vitamin C lotion. The reason I give it 5 stars is because it feels good on skin, moisturizing and non-greasy, doesn’t break me out, which is a big plus (since I am acne prone, and the Obagi vitamin C serum 15% makes me breakout a little). It also makes my skin soft. The only thing is that I would prefer it to have a watery serum like texture so that I can layer it more under my regular moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Feels very moisturizing

My dermatologist highly recommends the use of peptides. This is a product which also incorporates the use of Vitamin C for additional benefits. I count on Obagi for high quality products which is exactly what this is!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

C peptide complex

I have used this product for 2 years now. I love how it doesn’t just sit on your skin, but penetrates into the skin. Very wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Love obagi

Obagi products are great. Not greasy, not perfumed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Peptide complex is great

I bought this complex with the Obagi system. I really like it, and my skin looks fresh and plump in the morning. I really wish I would have know about these products earlier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

My favorite C

This is a great product. I love it. It's a light serum, goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2018

Very good product

I’ve been using glowbiotics vitamin c serum for a few years and have seen great results but decided to change it up for a bit and tried this product by Obagi. I was pleasantly surprised by the results. It made my skin smooth and soft- very gentle and makes my skin glow. Very happy with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Best vitamin c!

It has all the ingredients a good vitamin C cream should have plus it has growth factors. It works as a serum and moisturizer because it's so creamy. Absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a tacky feeling. I use it mostly on my decollete am/pm and the redness I had has faded and deep wrinkles are less prominent in one month of usage. Will keep buying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Facial cream

Appears to help the appearance of my skin. Would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Amazing!

I have been using this product after using the Obagi C serum 20% in the morning and at night I only use it 1-2 times a week as I use Retin A. It causes a little bit of tingling after applying, but nothing bad. Friends have started to notice my skin has been clearer than before and said it's brighter and asked me what I have been using. My mom is ready to switch to this and other Obagi products as soon as her current skin care products run out. I love how this has changed my skin. Amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Luv obagi

I really like all Obagi products. Works well and reasonably priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Love it!

This is a great product. I’ve used many serums and vitamin C preparations but this is my favorite. It’s light, non-greasy, and my skin looks great! I love Obagi products and this is one I will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Obagi Pro C Peptide Complex

I was hesitant about trying this product but read other reviews that convinced me, and I am so glad. I love other serums, but cost gets pricey. This product is a great value, I really love it. Good texture for a mature skin, and goes on smoothly. I think it is an excellent product combining vitamin C and peptides. I will use this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Ill buy it again!

My skin texture improved a lot since I used this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
4
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
2
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
4
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
4
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100