LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
A must have product
September 20, 2017

I am an avid road cyclist, so I'm outdoors a lot. You would not know it from looking at my face. My secret is applying Obagi's Professional C-peptide Complex to my face and then layering on excellent quality sunscreen. The Obagi C-Complex adds an extra layer of care and protection. My esthetician recommended it, and I'm so glad I took her advice.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex
August 17, 2017

Love the product. I use Obagi and have been for about 4 years now. I had never used the peptide. It is just one more product to add with what I am using. Obagi has never let me down. My face is smooth and the wrinkles I do have are much softer. Obagi knows how to take care of every kind of skin, from young to older. I have been sold on it for a while and I will keep trying products form the line.

Surprisingly good product!
August 06, 2017

I think I initially got this as a sample. I didn't think it would do much- just another potion stuck in the back of my medicine cabinet. However, I've noticed that since I've been using it my face has been much clearer and more radiant. I'm middle aged and going through "the change" so it's always a challenge to keep my skin looking good (hormonal breakouts, dull skin from insomnia, and all the other lovely things we gals encounter at this stage of life). I really noticed it in my travel photos we just got back from a trip and my photos looked like another person. I even had a friend comment on Facebook about how "young" I looked. I know this is just one of many "tools" in the toolbox. I also use the rest of the Obagi line, get Co2 lasers every year or so, avoid sugar in my diet, etc., etc. I know there's no magic potion, but this definitely makes a big difference for me right now.

Nice product
August 04, 2017

This "serum" is more like a lotion but I could see results in just a couple of weeks in my skin clarity. It has helped to smooth and firm my skin. I will be ordering again.

Great for my sensitive skin
July 19, 2017

My skin is very sensitive and is prone to redness and irritation. This product did not cause any of these negative effects, on the contrary, with continued use, it evens out my skin tone, replenishes moisture and goes really well under my moisturizer and sunscreen. It has wonderful ingredients that truly worked for me.

Isabelle
Obagi Professional C Peptide complex
July 04, 2017

Love this product as well as the eye brightener. Both even out and brighten skin tone and fill in fine lines. It provides a nice moisturizing foundation for the day.

I See Results
June 30, 2017

Sometimes it's difficult for me to actually see a difference when I use a new product, but this is an exception. After using Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex faithfully 2x a day for a month, I believe my skin color is more consistent, the texture is smoother and I seem to have a healthy glow.

Best stuff ever for me!
June 13, 2017

I have had many precancerous spots frozen off my face along with a few moes surgeries. My face always shows certain spots that have been frozen and biopsied. Nothing worked to reduce the redness and some hardness until this product. I have had a spot by my eye for two years that was extremely red and crusty. After 3 months of this product you can hardly see it. I am so pleased. I won't go without it.

Great Product for mature skin
May 29, 2017

Easy application AM/PM doesn't add time to morning routine. Product leaves skin looking moist and fresh

Great cream!
May 24, 2017

This is a wonderful cream. The fact that so many ingredients are factored into this one cream is amazing. Have just started using this product and am quite sure results will be seen in a few short weeks.

Great Product!
May 19, 2017

I received this item as a freebie with my first order. I thought I would try it because even at 45 my face still continues to break out a lot. When I add this creme to my routine after using the clarisonic, I haven't had breakouts since. It has helped firm my skin and even the tone. I highly recommend this product!

Great product
May 18, 2017

Love it! I use to use other professional C products and it would dry out my skin and do nothing much for me but this product is just right it brightens, hydrate and moisturize my skin. It absorbs really nicely so you can add other products on top of it. It has peptides which I think helps a lot to make skin look and feel more healthy.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex Review
May 16, 2017

This serum is amazing! My skin glows! I have seen reduced fine lines and more elasticity in my skin. I love the smooth consistency and how it penetrates quickly without drying the skin. Makeup goes over it easily if needed. I am finding that I don't need as much makeup with this anti-aging serum making my skin look more youthful. I love Obagi products. They are expensive but you do get your money's worth.

big fan
April 27, 2017

This product makes a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I've been a faithfully using it for years. I would say it's the most important Obagi product in my routine.

C peptide complex
April 12, 2017

I apply one pump to face & neck after using the C-cleansing gel day and night. It absorbs quickly and nourishes the skin. It's a nice complement to my Obagi C Rx system

Obagi Professional C Serum
April 05, 2017

Love this Obagi serum! Helps the texture of my skin and with the fine lines too And it also gives me a more even skin tone. Have been using Obagi products for several years and they deliver results. Worth the cost.

Smooth and skin brightening product!
March 29, 2017

I tried this product after I had been using the Vitamin C!! I am very pleased with how my skin has improved!

Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex
February 28, 2017

I love this! Received it as a sample several months ago and have purchased it twice since then. It makes my skin feel amazing and it looks smoother than it has in years. I would definitely recommend this product.

Love this Product
February 23, 2017

I really like this product over the liquid 20% Vitamin C that I typically used. Only need 2 pumps and it goes on smoothly. My skin is more ''even toned'' then ever!! I recommend this product for anyone that wants to lighten any dark spots for more even skin tone.

obi professional-C peptide
February 18, 2017

I feel like this product helps with fine lines and also hydrates my skin!

Obagi
February 08, 2017

I use this serum everyday and it's been to soon to know how well it works but going to keep using it

Recommend this
January 27, 2017

I have been using this for many years and am very satisfied with results

I like it
December 29, 2016

I don't know how much longer I will be able to afford it though. I'm not a ego maniac but my skin looks better than my friends that are 10 years younger than me. I've been using it around 5 years.

Amazed by results!
December 28, 2016

This product I have fallen in love with. I just purchased my second bottle. I haven't used a product before that has shown results so quickly. My skin looks so smooth and hydrated. It's just giving me a glow. Only drawback is not knowing when it's run out, I'm going to buy another bottle as a backup

Can''t Live Without!
December 26, 2016

Love the Obagi C-Peptide!! I use it in the morning to refresh my skin and wake up, and use it at night to help de-stress from the day! My skin is brighter, more taught, and less stressed as a result of using this product for a mere two weeks! You will love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100