Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
July 10, 2020

Love Obagi!

I already use Obagi products to help treat my hyperpigmentation. I felt I was missing vitamin c 15% serum in my skin regiment . So I decided to try this. It smells great the serum blends well and does not irritate my skin. I will continue to use this combination together for overall improvement. Love the product.

Profile Photo

Hmarias21

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Good value

Most vitamin C serums are more expensive but this one goes on smoothly and has good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

So far very happy with this purchase

I have acne prone skin, so usually I am really afraid to try anything new on my skin as it breaks me out. However, this serum didn't give me any new pimples, the smell is very nice and it doesn't feel sticky. It has been only a week, so cannot see noticeable results, but hope it works, read so many positive reviews about this serum!

Profile Photo

Allaboutthatglow

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Good price point

When I was deciding which vitamin C product to add to my skincare, I liked the value with this. It absorbs quickly and leaves no greasy feel whatsoever. I gave it four stars instead of five because a couple times I have had a dark smudge- this is probably my fault for not completely blending it in to my skin or maybe using too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Good product

I have used two bottles of this and can say my skin has brightened and dark spots have improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

I like it

I have used PHLORETIN CF for about 9 years. I have combination skin. The CE Ferulic made my skin too oily. I decided to try again with a product with more C to get better results. To my surprise, this is not making my skin oily. I go easy on it, I don’t use the amount they suggest or I would be a oily mess with either product. I use about 2/3 drops on my face. Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

I got this for my wife and she said her Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% and 15% work to be similar. She can't tell the difference except in prices. If it works well for her she will switch and buy 15% from now on. Good product and great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2018

Nice product

I had previously used SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic serum but decided to try Obagi's version since it was on sale. Both of them are excellent. The difference, to me, is that Obagi's goes on a little "sticky" as it is thicker than SkinCeuticals, but it does melt into the skin after a brief time. My sunscreen and foundation go over it quite nicely. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a daily antioxidant. Side note, the dropper is horrible and too much product comes out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Works great for my dark spots

Hydrates my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2018

Great product!!

I have used for about three years now and love the product... can see the difference in my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

I love it.

I've been using it for a week and so far so good. I love how my skin reacted to this product. i have rosacea and i was nervous to order and try it. So i went ahead and ordered it. No issues whatsoever my skin didn't get red or irritated. I love it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

I have been using the serum for a few weeks and I been flaking a bit. So I've started using it every other day instead of every day until the flaking stops. I like the way my skin feels but I don't like the flaking. I have dry, mature skin and am not giving up yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

Good not great

I was using the vitamin C from Revision, and it was a lotion. This product is a serum which I find difficult to dispense from the dropper and a little difficult to spread on my skin because it absorbs so quickly. It has a great reputation, so I will finish the bottle but will probably go back to Revision.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Like it thus far!

I have only used it for a few weeks but like it thus far. The serum absorbs quickly and is not greasy. I have noticed a mild after-odor the next morning from application the previous night, that resembles self-tanner. I cannot yet comment on the long-term benefits or effects of this product, but am very hopeful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Great product

Been using this for about a month (in combination with the Obagi Blender and prescription Renova). and I really like how my skin has reacted to the products. The Obagi line is a wonderful product. Very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Obagi

I like the way my skin feels and looks when using C serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Good serum, but a little oily for me

This serum is working but I feel that it's kind of a little bit oily for my oily face. I do not apply any moisturizer on top just a sunscreen. It works better for me this way

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2016

First C serum I have tried...so excited!!

I have been on Obagi for years and love the product line. At 48, I decided I needed to add a vitamin C serum...so I ordered this serum and the Obagi peptide complex. I still use tretinoin 1.0% cream and add that to the peptide complex. I have not used this for an entire month but I will say my skin does feel a bit more firm and has a glow. I am on birth control pills and have hyperpigmentation even though I am diligent about sunscreen. I am hoping to see some improvement in the dark spots using the Obagi Professional C products along with the tretinoin. I apply to my face, neck and décolletage as well as rub any leftovers on back of my hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2016

Solid C serum

A little of this serum goes a long way. It makes my skin feel slightly moist but nothing too tactile to prevent my sunscreen and makeup from going on smoothly. Because of the phrasing that it is "professional" I was initially worried that it'd be too strong for my skin. I felt a slight tingling after the first application but afterward my skin took to it well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2015

Effective Vit C serum

Ive been experimenting with brands and found both Obagi and Glos serums to be very similar in consistency and effectiveness. I cannot determine which is "better" - I think most would be equally as happy with either. Glo does include some extra ingredients that are claimed to be synergistic with Vit C. However I havent noticed difference. Obagi product has a more neutral aroma which I appreciate.

Profile Picture for Dina

DinaKouveliotes

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2015

Leave your skin soft

I have used this for a month and so far so good. It does leave my skin softer. I will keep using it to see more results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2013

Great product

You can immediately see the difference in your skin. Its feels like an extra layer of protection, but not tacky or thick. You can feel the boost in firmness after just a few applications. I would purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

Obagi Serum C

Great stuff. It makes my 65 year old skin brighter and "fresher" looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

I'm moving up...

I started out with their Vitamin C 10% and Hydroquinone 4% and used this product for about 3 years. My skin is very bright and in great shape because of this. So, I decided to forgo the hydroquinone and start using C 15%. I love it! I have very dry/rosacea skin and I can use this product everywhere on my face including around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2008

I'm amazed at how this product lightens...

I've tried many vitamin C type lotions and serums that promise to lighten the skin, many of them have been quite costly, and yet, none of them have worked. Fortunately, I found the Obagi C-Serum. The results it has delivered are amazing because it actually does WORK!!! I have very bad, dark, under-eye circles and many age spots on the left(driver's)side of my face. I've only used the 15% C-Serum for a few months, and already, there is a huge difference in my skin, especially in my dark circles. I'm so impressed with the results that I recommend it to anyone looking for a safe way to lighten and brighten their skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680