Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


234 Results
November 29, 2019

A NATURAL GLOW

I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERY AM BEFORE MY OBAGI CLEAR AND UNDER MAKEUP. IT PRODUCES SUCH A LOVELY NATURAL GLOW. IT WORKS BETTER FOR ME THAN THE 20%. NO NEED FOR AM MOISTURIZER FOR ME. GREAT PRODUCT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

I like it

I have used PHLORETIN CF for about 9 years. I have combination skin. The CE Ferulic made my skin too oily. I decided to try again with a product with more C to get better results. To my surprise, this is not making my skin oily. I go easy on it, I don’t use the amount they suggest or I would be a oily mess with either product. I use about 2/3 drops on my face. Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Love this

I love this product. I love Obagi and feel good wearing their vitamin C line. The 15% works great on my combo aging skin. I am 42, so I need to help with those wrinkles!:)

Profile Photo

ErinL

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Can’t live without it

I use this product with my moisturizer over a micro retinal treatment at night. I wake up, and my skin tone is even and glowing. May try 20% at some point, but 15 is working fine.

Profile Photo

BamaJ

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Perfect C serum

This serum is by far my favorite. Not sticky and glides on. A staple in my daily skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Best product so far

I love this product. I use Obagi Nu-derm and this product works great in between breaks from the Nu-derm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Obagi C Serum

I've been using this item during the day for awhile. Very good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2019

Fabulous serum

Have been using a C serum with 10 percent. Decided to move up to 15 percent. It appears to brighten my look. Will certainly continue to use.

Profile Photo

Babawawa

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

New Favorite

I’ve used many C serums in an effort to find the perfect one for my skin. Obagi 15% is exactly what I’ve been searching for. It’s strong enough to give me the glow I want, yet light enough that it doesn’t irritate my skin. I use it in the morning and can easily apply makeup over it for a perfect finish. Others I have tried leave me with a “caked” feeling/look. Obagi for the win!

Profile Photo

KBakerrrre

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Love this vitamin C

I tried this as it was recommended by a friend. I think this is a great vitamin C, not too harsh. I am loving the way my skin looks. The product works great with the Obagi Nu-derm system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Just Lovely!

Great product. I experienced clearer non blemished skin within 1 week, which is outstanding. My skin also is firmer and much smoother. I have received so many compliments about the way my skin looks. My husband loves the way my skin feels and looks, which is a plus. Will not go a day without it!

Profile Photo

Zoe2003

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Obagi Vitamin C

I was told about this product from a friend and have been very happy with the results. I tell all of my friends to try it and several have with great success!

Profile Photo

TerriO

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Serum15%

I have been using Obagi Professional-C Serum for several years with incredible success. It has provided smooth, clear skin with no visible signs of aging in-spite of my age. I am frequently asked what products I use to keep my face free of wrinkles. I am very pleased with the continued positive results.

Profile Photo

Tejana

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Highly recommend

I love this serum!! Already see a difference after a few weeks and it goes on so smoothly.

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Obagi Professional -C Serum 15%

I love this product!!! I have always felt like C-Serum was a very important part of skin care. This is probably my favorite C-Serum. It is a little pricey, but I wait for the sale!! That is something I love about LovelySkin, they have the sales!! This is when I try to stock up on my products. Also, the serum lasts for a very long time. I keep mine in the cabinet so it is not exposed to light. Will definitely continue to use this!! In fact, they are having the Obagi sale right now!! Must order another bottle!!!

Profile Photo

SherryB

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Great product for pigmentation

Helps with pigmentation, 15% is great but 20% in my eyes is a bit stronger in my opinion. So worth it at my 40 plus age :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Great product!

I have seen such an improvement in my skin since using this product! I love it

Profile Photo

Marisa

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

C Results!

I started using Obagi Vitamin C when I received a free bottle of the 10% serum. I had never used a vitamin C product prior to that. Well, that has changed. After finishing the 10% bottle I ordered the 15% serum. I really notice the improvement to my skin. My only regret is that I wish I had started using it years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Bright, glowing skin

I’ve been using this for about 6 months now, and I’m amazed at how glowing and bright my face is. Starting putting it on my hands under moisturizer at night as well, and it’s working well there too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Incredible Results

I've been using the C-Serum 15% for about a year and a half. I started with the 10% to make sure my face would tolerate it (since I have sensitive skin), then moved to the 15%, and then on to the 20%. Ultimately, I went back to the 15% because the 20% made my skin a little dry and red. I love the 15%! It really does help firm your skin and oddly enough, has a much better smell than the 20%! Highly recommend whichever % works with your skin...amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Obagi vitamin C

Great product, I will always have this on my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

AnnCatlett

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Moisturizing

I love this product. I think i May advance to the 20% on my next purchase

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Radiance!!

I received a free bottle of Obagi professional-C serum 10% from LovelySkin, and I really liked the results. When I ran out, I decided to try the 15%, and I find it to be great also. Your skin looks radiant with use of this serum!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Tight & Bright

I had received a free sample of the 10% serum and decided to purchase the 15%. I'm so happy I did. I really like how tight and bright it makes my skin. I put it on under moisturizer and makeup and my skin does not become oily. I also notice a reduction in fine lines when using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great serum

My skin looks smoother after 1 month of using. I have mature skin with large pores and battle systic acne and wrinkles. This under my moisturizer is perfect. Overall smoother skin and less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100