Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


200 Results
Vitamin C serum
January 17, 2019

Works fantastic! Leaves my skin feeling and looking great with a noticeable improvement with oiliness and pore size.

Perfect C
January 16, 2019

This is a perfect daily vitamin serum. It has made my skin brighter and more even over several months. Pick a time of day to use it and stick with it. Your skin will be happy!

LOVE IT!!!
January 14, 2019

Start with the 10% and then this 15%, so your skin will adapt to the use of Vitamin C. This serum is so easy to use. You only need a small amount in the morning, and it will make your skin glow. I love the Obagi brand. It is so worth it!!!

Amazing
January 10, 2019

Love the 15% vitamin C serum. I’ve been using it for yrs & my complexion is so smooth!

My skin is looking brighter.
December 24, 2018

I have been working on lightening hyperpigmentation on my face. I have added the Obagi C serum to my skin care regimen and have noticed the pigmentation fading more since adding this. I feel like wearing this serum under sun screen helps prevent me from getting more pigmentation.

Obagi 15% Vitamin C
December 23, 2018

I was not impressed with this Serum. It is more towards the sticky side than I thought it would be, for the price. While applying, It is necessary to hurry to ensure an even application for whole face. I wouldn’t mind if that was because I knew it was soaking in, but it seems like it will dry and set thick and sticky. I think it is more apparent to me because I have used more expensive brands in the past that were more concentrated in Vitamin C. I will not purchase this one again. I will go with a more expensive brand than is more concentrated.

Smooth!
December 22, 2018

This serum seems like it would be oily however, it goes on very smoothly and no oiliness. This 15% sometimes has a short period of tingle at least on my skin, then disappears and my face looks and feels radiant - that's the vitamin C essence working! Glad I backed off from the max percentage and this feels just right for my, OK... mature skin!

Fantastic
December 20, 2018

Really love this serum. When you first apply it, it goes on a little tacky, but it dries down quickly. Within 2 weeks of using this serum I have already seen a reduction in skin redness and smaller pores. Will definitely continue to order.

You need this!
November 26, 2018

After using for just a few days, my skin was noticeably brighter! Applies nicely and doesn’t make your skin dry or oily–it’s just right. This is my first time using a Vitamin-C serum, and I am very pleased with the results. I think that it has helped with dark spots and uneven texture as well. Highly recommend giving this a try!

Obagi 15% C serum
November 06, 2018

I have been using this serum for at least 5 years. Every morning, I wash my face and apply a toner then a few drops of the serum which I rub all over my face. I let it soak in while I am dressing then I apply a tinted moisture cream and the rest of my makeup. My face feels very smooth and never dry. In the evening, I cleanse my face with makeup remover, rinse thoroughly then apply the serum again followed by a night cream--great results.

Wonderful C-Serum
November 02, 2018

I hate being without it. Obagi has a 20% formula that is even better. Lasts a long time.

Effective
October 18, 2018

At first it seems a little greasy, but on application, not at all. I have tried several vitamin C serums, but this one seems to be the most effective. I used the 20% at first, but felt that I only needed 15% and switched.

Professional C Serum
September 29, 2018

I love the way my skin feels so moisturized after applying this, unlike other serums I have tried. It spreads so easily and evenly. I haven’t been using it long enough to tell if it is helping to lighten the brown spots on my face. I do think my skin is softer and the lines less prevalent.

Great C-Serum
September 28, 2018

This is the best serum I’ve ever had! My skin is glowing!

Love this product!
September 16, 2018

This product has transformed my skin! It's brightened and helped tone my otherwise dull, combination skin, even in the summer months. I immediately received compliments on my skin when I started using it, highly recommend but also recommend easing up to the 15% concentrate.

The best c serum
September 13, 2018

I really like this C serum. Obagi 15 works to even out tone and discoloration after a extended time. I would definitely recommend.

More Effective than 20%
September 06, 2018

I started with the 10%, then 15% and moved up to 20%. Although happy with first and last percentage listed, my favorite and most effective results came from the 15% and will remain at that percentage.

greatest vitamin c serum !!
September 01, 2018

I can attest that this serum is the best been using for 6+ years. I get more compliments about my skin and at 62 that is truly rewarding!

Obagi professional C
August 21, 2018

Love this product! Goes on smooth, not tacky like some serums and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Great Vitamin C Serum
August 14, 2018

This has to be my desert island product if I could only have one beauty product with me. It gives a radiant glow to my skin and keeps it smooth and blemish-free. Is not drying to me, and I have very dry skin due to menopause. I have been using Obagi's Vitamin C 15% serum for a few years now.

it really works!
August 09, 2018

I usually get two shades darker and uneven skin tone during summer even if I wear vitamin c serum and sunscreen everyday. I started to try Obagi C 15% this year, and my skin tone was less uneven and less tanner than it used to be. I feel Obagi C serum is more effective compared to other brands I used before. It may be a little bit pricey without discount, but it definitely worth the money. I also like the oil-based texture, which allows me to gently massage it onto skin before it drys.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
August 03, 2018

Tried this one time because it's much cheaper than the 20%. While it's good and hydrating, the 20% is still better, at least for my skin type given it's an aging skin but still breaking out. If you have normal skin type, this is a good vitamin C for the face. Good product but doesn't break the bank!

Love this product!
August 02, 2018

Obagi vitamin C makes such a difference in the appearance of my skin. It really evens out skin tone and brightens skin. I have tried other serums and this one is by far the best.

Great vitamin C serum
July 23, 2018

Love the way it feels and absorbs into my skin. Nice consistency and a little goes a long way!

Great Vitamin C Serum
July 08, 2018

My skin has become brighter since I have started using this serum consistently. It absorbs into the skin quickly without leaving an oily residue behind.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100