Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

$76.50 was $102.00
November 24, 2020

Brightens skin

I use this every morning. Obagi products are so great.

Profile Photo

Tbregenzer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2020

Not oily!

The NP that injects my Botox recommended this product and it’s great! I started using it every other day and worked up to daily. My skin looks brighter! It goes on easily and is not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Obagi C serum 15%

I have been using Obagi C 20% for many years then I was asked by cosmetologist to try the 15%. I have been using the 15% for 2 years now I like it too it has always makes my skin soft and radiant...

Profile Photo

Maganda

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Obagi Vitamin C Serum 15%

I’ve been using this product (and 20%) for years — must have Serum!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Obagi professional C 15% serum

Makes your complexion glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

My Go-to Vitamin C Serum

Obagi 15% Professional Vitamin C Serum is the foundation of my skin care regimen. It goes on immediately after cleansing and is absorbed quickly. The fragrance is pleasing to me and my skin feels smoother and fine lines seem to fade. I recently began paring this with Obagi's Daily Hydro Drops for added moisture and I'm loving the combination!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Best Vitamin C

I love this product so much. I have repurchased it twice. I use it 2x a day and can tell a huge difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

The absolute best

This is by far my favorite Vitamin C serum. It has helped to brighten my face and fade sunspots! Everyone tells me how much my face is glowing since using it. It’s definitely on my forever but list!

Profile Photo

Mpw0427

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Back to Obagi

I've tried other vitamin C serums, but though a bit more costly, I find the texture and nourishing feel far more preferable with Obagi. Just a few drops covers, and the product really lasts a long time so is well worth the extra investment. I'm over 60 and have normal skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Great product!

I just recently switched from the 10% to 15%. This product does a great job keeping my complexion clear and vibrant. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Worth every penny

I’ve been hesitant to buy a good quality vitamin C serum bc of the price, but I finally bit the bullet and tried this out! Loved it right away. I notice my skin doesn’t dry out (especially being from Minnesota where the air is dry and cold in the fall/winter) and it lasts forever as you only need about 5 drops each morning. Highly recommend and will definitely be buying this again when it runs out!

Profile Photo

ErikaRgnonti

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Love it!

I have sensitive skin, but this Vitamin C serum is super gentle & has helped reduce any visible lines on my face, even after going days without using it! Highly recommend as a way to pamper yourself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Love

Love the way this product feels and smells. Trust that the C works, it does!

Profile Photo

Mellow

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

love

I had been using the same product but at 10% and after giving my skin time to acclimate, switched to the 15%. Love it. Definitely notice a difference in my skin when using medical-grade products!

Profile Photo

AshJack

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2020

Good

Does not irritate my sensitive skin. Skin feels firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Love so far

I’ve only been using this brand for a few weeks over my previous non medical grade vitamin C. My skin feels more hydrated and smooth, we will have to see if the sun spots improve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Great product for sensitive skin

My dermatologist introduced me to this product and I have been a fan for several years now. I have fair, sun-damaged, sensitive skin and this product has helped heal & restore my skin. It is moisturizing without being greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Vitamin C Serum

This is a good product, however sometimes it’s not a fresh batch and the serum has started to oxidize. A fresh vitamin c serum should be clear, I’ve received 2 serums that have been slightly tinted with yellow. This means it has already started to oxidize and the potency has decreased. Customer service was not willing to send a fresh batch. That was disappointing.

Profile Photo

Shaiky

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Obagi Serum

A very nice serum for dry skin. Silky feeling after application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

I think it’s working

Have been using Obagi’s C-serum with other products for about a year and a half now. I feel my skin looks better, but still not as evenly toned as I was hoping at this point. Will keep using and probably progress to the 20% next.

Profile Photo

SharonJ

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Can't Live Without

The best, total game changer. Fast shipping!

Profile Photo

SATB

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Amazing

My skin tone has changed from ruddy to smooth. Amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

I'm in love!

This serum is by far the best vitamin C serum I've tried. Not only does it feel great on my skin, but it makes my dull, dry skin look bright and hydrated. It will definitely be a staple in my morning skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Quality product

Quality product and an essential part of my morning and evening routines! Worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Good for sensitive skin

The Obagi C 15 is the serum most compatible with my skin. The 20% serum tended to make my face red but then I have very reactive skin. I have tried other brands of serum but keep coming back to the Obagi. It goes well under makeup and absorbs well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680