Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


287 Results
August 12, 2020

Great product!

I've been using this since my high school year. Great product!

Profile Photo

kchoi

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Love!

Love how this feels on my skin. I use it every morning and night. Helps with fine lines and evens out skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Obagi vitamin C 15%

I switched to this serum several years ago. It is a superior serum, and I have tried many others. It doesn’t oxidize, absorbs quickly and is not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Great serum!

Very impressed. It leaves no irritation and gives my neck a nice glow the next morning. No terrible scent!

Profile Photo

Anders31

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Best vitamin c serum

This serum is light and goes on so well. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Great product

Love this product! I have seen improvements in my skin since using. Lasts quite some time.

Profile Photo

Ahalpin

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

See results within a week

Great product, I can see results within a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Great product

Seeing some difference in 3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Great product

I actually went to a spa and had a skin consultation to find out what products I should use on my face. They used a special light to take photos of my face to show any damage I have to my skin. They recommended a lot of products and a vitamin c serum as well. I told them I had been looking into obagi and the girl said I absolutely love their vitamin c serum but we don’t sell it here but if you want results quickly I would definitely recommend it. After she got so excited at the mention of this serum I decided to purchase it and I am so glad I did. There has been a drastic change in the tone of my skin. It has evened out so much and my fine lines are not as noticeable. I also love that this helps to protect my face better when used with a sunscreen from free radicals. I would highly recommend this product. It makes my skin feel so good and gives a dewy appearance when I apply my makeup after.

Profile Photo

LaurenAzline

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Obagi C Serum 15%

I’m not sure about this serum. Had such rave reviews but I’m disappointed in the results. I don’t like the texture since it feels so oily and is hard to get an even application. Very watery. Haven’t seen any type of improvement to date. I will continue to use but will not repurchase.

Profile Photo

Texas65

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Highly recommended

Best vitamin C serum

Profile Photo

Elona

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love Obagi!

I already use Obagi products to help treat my hyperpigmentation. I felt I was missing vitamin c 15% serum in my skin regiment . So I decided to try this. It smells great the serum blends well and does not irritate my skin. I will continue to use this combination together for overall improvement. Love the product.

Profile Photo

Hmarias21

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Good value

Most vitamin C serums are more expensive but this one goes on smoothly and has good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Sunshine in a bottle!

I did a lot of research on what vitamin C I should use and kept coming back to Obagi. This serum makes my skin smooth and gives it a dewy glow. I am so glad that I started incorporating it into my skincare regimen.

Profile Photo

RhondaR

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Love this product

This product is amazing. I use it every morning. My skin feels so healthy and my fine lines are diminishing. I will use this product forever

Profile Photo

TB

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

LOVE

This has been the single most significant change I've made in my skincare routine. It will be a part of my regular regimen.

Profile Photo

Gwendolyn

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Buy this ASAP

I honestly can’t believe how well this stuff works. It took about two weeks to fully adjust. From the third to fourth weeks using this twice a day, I can already see my melasma lightening in many spots, my pores are shrinking and my skin feels smoother. 10/10 will recommend to anyone!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great Product

Obagi Professional-C Serum has been a great addition to my daytime skin routine. I apply it before sunscreen everyday. I love how it absorbs quickly and provides a nice glow to my skin. I’ve seen significant improvement in both texture and brightness.

Profile Photo

src

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

20% is better

15% is fine if you have very sensitive skin but I noticed more of a difference with 20%. I think it's worth the extra money for 20%

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

So far very happy with this purchase

I have acne prone skin, so usually I am really afraid to try anything new on my skin as it breaks me out. However, this serum didn't give me any new pimples, the smell is very nice and it doesn't feel sticky. It has been only a week, so cannot see noticeable results, but hope it works, read so many positive reviews about this serum!

Profile Photo

Allaboutthatglow

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Wonderful!

This is a great lightweight oil that should be used twice a day, right after you wash your face before you moisturizer. Pleasant smell, slight tingle. I have used this for years now and keep coming back for more. Non drying, really helps adding brightness to your skin tone and with reducing wrinkles. Word to the wise, this is a high volume of pure vitamin C. So, it will turn when exposed to light and heat. I keep this in my cabinet away from light and heat. I have sensitive skin that has at time hormonal acne and have Rosacea. This is non irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Amazing!

I was thinking a lot if I really need a vitamin C in my routine... But after one week of using it I absolutely love it. This serum gives my skin beautiful healthy glow! It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and makes the skin tone even. I have 2 dark spots and I hope it will help me to erase it but I understand that I need to wait at least a month. Hope, this product will help me with this issue.

Profile Photo

Helga

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Obagi C

Recommended by dermatologist because it’s pure Vitamin C. I notices my complexion is brighter and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great product

I love how this serum makes my skin feel and it does not feel oily. I will buy again upping to 15%

Profile Photo

sim

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Love Obagi

Love this product. After going through my first bottle, I did upgrade to the 20%, but I recommend this for those new to vitamin C serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680