Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


215 Results
June 14, 2019

Incredible Results

I've been using the C-Serum 15% for about a year and a half. I started with the 10% to make sure my face would tolerate it (since I have sensitive skin), then moved to the 15%, and then on to the 20%. Ultimately, I went back to the 15% because the 20% made my skin a little dry and red. I love the 15%! It really does help firm your skin and oddly enough, has a much better smell than the 20%! Highly recommend whichever % works with your skin...amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Obagi vitamin C

Great product, I will always have this on my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

AnnCatlett

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Moisturizing

I love this product. I think i May advance to the 20% on my next purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Radiance!!

I received a free bottle of Obagi professional-C serum 10% from LovelySkin, and I really liked the results. When I ran out, I decided to try the 15%, and I find it to be great also. Your skin looks radiant with use of this serum!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Tight & Bright

I had received a free sample of the 10% serum and decided to purchase the 15%. I'm so happy I did. I really like how tight and bright it makes my skin. I put it on under moisturizer and makeup and my skin does not become oily. I also notice a reduction in fine lines when using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great serum

My skin looks smoother after 1 month of using. I have mature skin with large pores and battle systic acne and wrinkles. This under my moisturizer is perfect. Overall smoother skin and less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 08, 2019

Obagi Serum

My mature skin has issues with Sun damage, enlarged pores and tiny lines. I used the 10% for about a month along with the Obagi C facial cleaner. I noticed my skin was smoother, lines diminished and sunspots not as prominent. Now upping to 15% per dermatologist suggestion. I'm very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

Beachnut

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Expected way better

This got so many great reviews, but I dislike this product so much that I don't want to use it. I can't review the effectiveness since I only applied it a few times. Smells terrible, the texture has an oily feel, and it is difficult to apply since it doesn't really glide over the skin. I'm really bummed since it's an expensive item. This is the 2nd Obagi product I've tried that had a weird texture.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Beauty serum

This stuff is amazing!!!! Make my skin glow and does all it says, you can’t go wrong using it!!!! Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

I got this for my wife and she said her Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% and 15% work to be similar. She can't tell the difference except in prices. If it works well for her she will switch and buy 15% from now on. Good product and great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using Obagi products for years and have never been disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

The fragrance is too strong

The fragrance is too strong and no noticeable effects on me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Obagi Vitamin C 15%

This is the best stuff! Can’t live without! Try it, and you will be happy you did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best ever!

I love all Obagi products, but this one is my favorite one. My skin glows, its tone is even and is very smooth. Absorbs well.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

love this serum!

I spent several hours researching vitamin C serums and decided to try Obagi first. I wanted something that was purely vitamin C, and this was highly rated. I bought the 10% to start (my skin is somewhat sensitive, and I get pimples every now and then. I was on Accutane a few years ago, and it's gotten much better, but I'm still hyper-vigilant when it comes to skin care). I didn't have any adverse reactions, so when I was finished with the 10% I switched to 15%. So far so good! The bottle came damaged (likely due to the carrier) but as always, LovelySkin's customer service was top-notch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Vitamin C serum

Works fantastic! Leaves my skin feeling and looking great with a noticeable improvement with oiliness and pore size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Perfect C

This is a perfect daily vitamin serum. It has made my skin brighter and more even over several months. Pick a time of day to use it and stick with it. Your skin will be happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

LOVE IT!!!

Start with the 10% and then this 15%, so your skin will adapt to the use of Vitamin C. This serum is so easy to use. You only need a small amount in the morning, and it will make your skin glow. I love the Obagi brand. It is so worth it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Amazing

Love the 15% vitamin C serum. I’ve been using it for yrs & my complexion is so smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

My skin is looking brighter.

I have been working on lightening hyperpigmentation on my face. I have added the Obagi C serum to my skin care regimen and have noticed the pigmentation fading more since adding this. I feel like wearing this serum under sun screen helps prevent me from getting more pigmentation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Obagi 15% Vitamin C

I was not impressed with this Serum. It is more towards the sticky side than I thought it would be, for the price. While applying, It is necessary to hurry to ensure an even application for whole face. I wouldn’t mind if that was because I knew it was soaking in, but it seems like it will dry and set thick and sticky. I think it is more apparent to me because I have used more expensive brands in the past that were more concentrated in Vitamin C. I will not purchase this one again. I will go with a more expensive brand than is more concentrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Smooth!

This serum seems like it would be oily however, it goes on very smoothly and no oiliness. This 15% sometimes has a short period of tingle at least on my skin, then disappears and my face looks and feels radiant - that's the vitamin C essence working! Glad I backed off from the max percentage and this feels just right for my, OK... mature skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Fantastic

Really love this serum. When you first apply it, it goes on a little tacky, but it dries down quickly. Within 2 weeks of using this serum I have already seen a reduction in skin redness and smaller pores. Will definitely continue to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

You need this!

After using for just a few days, my skin was noticeably brighter! Applies nicely and doesn’t make your skin dry or oily–it’s just right. This is my first time using a Vitamin-C serum, and I am very pleased with the results. I think that it has helped with dark spots and uneven texture as well. Highly recommend giving this a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Obagi 15% C serum

I have been using this serum for at least 5 years. Every morning, I wash my face and apply a toner then a few drops of the serum which I rub all over my face. I let it soak in while I am dressing then I apply a tinted moisture cream and the rest of my makeup. My face feels very smooth and never dry. In the evening, I cleanse my face with makeup remover, rinse thoroughly then apply the serum again followed by a night cream--great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
2
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
4
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
3
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
2
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100