Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


264 Results
May 23, 2020

Great product

I love how this serum makes my skin feel and it does not feel oily. I will buy again upping to 15%

Profile Photo

sim

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Love Obagi

Love this product. After going through my first bottle, I did upgrade to the 20%, but I recommend this for those new to vitamin C serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Obaji Professional C Serum 15%

As usual, this product continues to give me great results!

Profile Photo

Jemimah

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

AMAZING Vitamin C Serum!

I've been using this product for several years now, first recommended by my aesthetician. There is a noticeable different in the vibrancy and youthfulness in my skin when using. I recommend to my friends and family all the time - even my fiance uses it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

love it!

This is great stuff. I use it daily and have seen results. I upped from the 10% to this and see more even skin tone and brightness. I have dry, oily, mature, acne prone sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate it at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Best Vitamin C serum!

I have been using the obagi 15% vitamin C serum for a couple months now and I absolutely love it! It makes my skin so soft and it has really brightened my complexion. When this bottle runs out I am going to try their 20% serum

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Obagi C

Love this stuff! I’ve been using it for years and get great deals on this website. It is oily and I have oily skin but have had no issues with it. It dries pretty well leaving only a slight tackiness to skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Best vitamin C

I have tried the 10,15 & 20% and the 15% works best for my combination skin. If you aren’t consistent you will not see results. Use morning and night if you can. At minimum in the morning followed by SPF. This is a non negotiable. At night you can follow with retinol or your favorite moisturizer. If you have hyperpigmentation/melasma I highly recommend the Obagi vitamin c mask!

Profile Photo

Bmoreblonde

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Great Product.!!!

I love how this serum makes my skin feel and it does not feel oily. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Favorite Day Time Serum!

I love this serum! I have been using it during the day before my moisturizer for several months now and I notice my skin is softer, brighter, and smoother. It is a thicker liquid, so it is easy to apply and the bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

Rehrig

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Good vitamin C serum

I like the Obagi 15% vitamin C serum. I have used the 20% in the past and found it to be too irritating. I have used other Vitamin C serums and they smell bad. This one doesn't. It smells nice. I have also used the Obagi Vitamin C with Peptide lotion, which I still will from time to time as to me it has a different role. I use this one daily because it is thin serum that soaks in and I can use other products on top of it. It smells good, feels good and I have integrated it into my Obagi NuDerm regimen. After washing and drying my face, I put this serum on and let it soak in. Then I follow with my normal NuDerm #3 as well my moisturizer and sunscreen. I sometimes skip a day just to let my skin rest. I can't say I have seen any huge results yet as I think that takes time and I haven't been using it long enough. But, so far, I like this serum and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Soothing

I love this product and have just increased to the next level.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

My Go To Vitamin C

I am 60 and have been using this product since it was recommended to me about 20 years ago. Throughout the years, I've tried other vitamin C products via samples, but always stay with Obagi. It absorbs well and does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

MaryLH

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Amazing C serum

This is the best C serum , I use twice a day right after I was my face , then I put the rest of my serums on . It has really made a huge difference in my skincare . A must have !

Profile Photo

MarleyD

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2020

Obagi C Serum

I have only been using this serum for less than a month and already hooked on it. Must have!!!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Obagi professional vitamin C serum 15%

I’ve been using Obagi vitamin C 15% serum for 15 years, love it! I’m 73 and I believe the Obagi C 15% serum has helped keep my skin looking so much younger. I use it at night and in morning.

Profile Picture for sandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

High Quality Vit C With Results

This is an excellent Vit C product that delivers results. Improvements that I have noticed are softer, brighter, smoother skin. I prefer the texture of this vitamin C in comparison to products that I have used in the past. It is a slightly thicker liquid which makes it easier to apply. Will most definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

I didn’t notice any difference

No noticeable improvements at all after the whole bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Must Have

I was skeptical about the vitamin C oil regimen but now it is an everyday part of my skin routine. Not only is my skin clearer and more toned I love the plump vibrant look it gives.

Profile Photo

BusyMomma1983

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Nice serum texture

Not irritating to my sensitive skin. Good high vitamin C content. Will last a long time as it spreads very well. It does not leave a heavy feeling, so you can apply other products on top. I alternate this with the Revision C+ Correcting Serum. This one has a more "true" serum texture, but I like both.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Love this

This makes my skin glow. I love how the texture of my skin smoothes. I sometimes use at nigh too. Not sure why it says daytime only

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Obagi C Serum

Love how this serum is absorbed in my skin. It’s not greasy or heavy. It has improved my skin tone wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Obagi bit c

Excellent skin brightening product. A must for your daily skin care regimen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Must have serum

I have been using Obagi for a long time, the C Serum really works helping and protecting your skin from the environment. Your skin needs it! and through the years you will know that it does work. I have Been using it for over 20 years.

Profile Photo

Yelena

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love this serum

I've noticed a difference in my skin since using this. It absorbs well and has just the right about of tingle. I just bought my second bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680