Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


276 Results
September 30, 2019

New Favorite

I’ve used many C serums in an effort to find the perfect one for my skin. Obagi 15% is exactly what I’ve been searching for. It’s strong enough to give me the glow I want, yet light enough that it doesn’t irritate my skin. I use it in the morning and can easily apply makeup over it for a perfect finish. Others I have tried leave me with a “caked” feeling/look. Obagi for the win!

Profile Photo

KBakerrrre

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Love this vitamin C

I tried this as it was recommended by a friend. I think this is a great vitamin C, not too harsh. I am loving the way my skin looks. The product works great with the Obagi Nu-derm system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Just Lovely!

Great product. I experienced clearer non blemished skin within 1 week, which is outstanding. My skin also is firmer and much smoother. I have received so many compliments about the way my skin looks. My husband loves the way my skin feels and looks, which is a plus. Will not go a day without it!

Profile Photo

Zoe2003

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Obagi Vitamin C

I was told about this product from a friend and have been very happy with the results. I tell all of my friends to try it and several have with great success!

Profile Photo

TerriO

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Serum15%

I have been using Obagi Professional-C Serum for several years with incredible success. It has provided smooth, clear skin with no visible signs of aging in-spite of my age. I am frequently asked what products I use to keep my face free of wrinkles. I am very pleased with the continued positive results.

Profile Photo

Tejana

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Highly recommend

I love this serum!! Already see a difference after a few weeks and it goes on so smoothly.

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Obagi Professional -C Serum 15%

I love this product!!! I have always felt like C-Serum was a very important part of skin care. This is probably my favorite C-Serum. It is a little pricey, but I wait for the sale!! That is something I love about LovelySkin, they have the sales!! This is when I try to stock up on my products. Also, the serum lasts for a very long time. I keep mine in the cabinet so it is not exposed to light. Will definitely continue to use this!! In fact, they are having the Obagi sale right now!! Must order another bottle!!!

Profile Photo

SherryB

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Great product for pigmentation

Helps with pigmentation, 15% is great but 20% in my eyes is a bit stronger in my opinion. So worth it at my 40 plus age :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Great product!

I have seen such an improvement in my skin since using this product! I love it

Profile Photo

Marisa

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

C Results!

I started using Obagi Vitamin C when I received a free bottle of the 10% serum. I had never used a vitamin C product prior to that. Well, that has changed. After finishing the 10% bottle I ordered the 15% serum. I really notice the improvement to my skin. My only regret is that I wish I had started using it years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Bright, glowing skin

I’ve been using this for about 6 months now, and I’m amazed at how glowing and bright my face is. Starting putting it on my hands under moisturizer at night as well, and it’s working well there too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Incredible Results

I've been using the C-Serum 15% for about a year and a half. I started with the 10% to make sure my face would tolerate it (since I have sensitive skin), then moved to the 15%, and then on to the 20%. Ultimately, I went back to the 15% because the 20% made my skin a little dry and red. I love the 15%! It really does help firm your skin and oddly enough, has a much better smell than the 20%! Highly recommend whichever % works with your skin...amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Obagi vitamin C

Great product, I will always have this on my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

AnnCatlett

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Moisturizing

I love this product. I think i May advance to the 20% on my next purchase

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Radiance!!

I received a free bottle of Obagi professional-C serum 10% from LovelySkin, and I really liked the results. When I ran out, I decided to try the 15%, and I find it to be great also. Your skin looks radiant with use of this serum!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Tight & Bright

I had received a free sample of the 10% serum and decided to purchase the 15%. I'm so happy I did. I really like how tight and bright it makes my skin. I put it on under moisturizer and makeup and my skin does not become oily. I also notice a reduction in fine lines when using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Great serum

My skin looks smoother after 1 month of using. I have mature skin with large pores and battle systic acne and wrinkles. This under my moisturizer is perfect. Overall smoother skin and less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 08, 2019

Obagi Serum

My mature skin has issues with Sun damage, enlarged pores and tiny lines. I used the 10% for about a month along with the Obagi C facial cleaner. I noticed my skin was smoother, lines diminished and sunspots not as prominent. Now upping to 15% per dermatologist suggestion. I'm very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

Beachnut

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Expected way better

This got so many great reviews, but I dislike this product so much that I don't want to use it. I can't review the effectiveness since I only applied it a few times. Smells terrible, the texture has an oily feel, and it is difficult to apply since it doesn't really glide over the skin. I'm really bummed since it's an expensive item. This is the 2nd Obagi product I've tried that had a weird texture.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Beauty serum

This stuff is amazing!!!! Make my skin glow and does all it says, you can’t go wrong using it!!!! Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Obagi Professional-C Serum 15%

I got this for my wife and she said her Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% and 15% work to be similar. She can't tell the difference except in prices. If it works well for her she will switch and buy 15% from now on. Good product and great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using Obagi products for years and have never been disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

The fragrance is too strong

The fragrance is too strong and no noticeable effects on me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Obagi Vitamin C 15%

This is the best stuff! Can’t live without! Try it, and you will be happy you did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best ever!

I love all Obagi products, but this one is my favorite one. My skin glows, its tone is even and is very smooth. Absorbs well.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
4
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680