Product Reviews for Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
July 10, 2020

Love it!

Love how it cleans the face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Love, LOVE this exfoliator cleanser

This is one of the best exfoliators I have ever used and I also use Lamer replenishing oil exfoliator this Obagi is a must have in your face cleansing products!

Profile Photo

Tramany

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Please change beads!

I have used Obagi products for years and, in general, really love them. However, I will not be purchasing this cleanser again unless the beads are changed. The cleaning aspect is fine; the beads are, from my perspective, a disaster. I have been very careful with using the cleanser, but the beads can get in my nose, mouth, etc. if I am not very careful. And rinsing takes so much MORE effort as the beads get in your hair if you wash close to your hairline, as I do. The cleanser would be outstanding if the beads dissolved. They do not and, therefore, the cleanser is a problem for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Annoying Beads!

I really liked this exfoliating cleaner but I found the beads a bit annoying..after using it on my face and neck and washing I would still feel the beads.. it took a lot of time to be sure I had washed them off throughly !!!

Profile Photo

Sandi

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Sticky with non dissolvable beads

i regret buying this. I wanted to try a new cleanser with exfoliation and based on the great Reviews I decided to try the obagi wash. The consistency of the wash is awkward as it comes out feeling like a thick overly sticky gel, this mixed with white pumice like beads which do not dissolve leave the bead residue all over my skink or boots of my bathtub. Note to self do not use when taking a bath, only shower. Overall I do not like it and can’t wait to use it up so I can buy something else.

Profile Photo

AniaMal

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

I love it

My face feels soft and so clean after I am done washing with obagi 360 exfoliating cleanser! I absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Esthetician noticed

I love the professional grade of all obagi products! The reason 4 stars, is because the micro beads do not seem to be beneficial in buffing off skin cells. In fact, they are rather difficult to rinse away with sink washing, best to use in shower. My esthetician commented on my smaller, oil free pores, so will continue to support this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Non irritating Exfoliation

Addition to my morning cleansing routine. Non irritating to my dry skin.

Profile Photo

mrg60

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

I am completely addicted to this cleanser

I love this exfoliating cleanser. I am in my 40s, and I still have breakouts. I also have oily skin, and this cleanser absolutely does its job. My skin feels clean and exfoliated by not dry.

Profile Photo

Dani519

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Nice gentle scrub

You could use this daily. It’s gentle and yet a actually works. The scrubbing beads so tend to linger. Give your face an extra 2-5 splashes of cold water and that problem will be solved.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Exfoliating cleanser

Great for a couple times a week to deep clean!

Profile Photo

Sallygirl

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Great face wash <3

This face wash is my new favorite. You do not need much at all, lathers well and has tiny soft exfoliators in it. I'm starting to switch most of my face care to the Obagi line. I've never been disappointed!!

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Perfect exfoliating cleanser

I use a mask frequently but wanted an exfoliator I could use between treatments this is perfect! Works well and rinses cleanly. Love it for my Colorado skin!

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

I've switched my cleanser!

This is my new cleanser, I was using a Murad exfoliating cleanser, but I like this one much better. The formulation allows me to wash my face at the sink and not have liquid running down my arms so I feel more compliant using it. The beads can be pesky but just rinse more and they go away. It's gentle, effective and I really like it.

Profile Photo

Liem

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Two for one

I’ve been searching for a facial cleanser/exfoliator and should have known I’d find one with Obagi. The beads are just the right amount and made smoother with the creaminess of the liquid. The dispenser is perfect for using in the shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Another great Obagi product

Exfoliates without being harsh. My face is left fresh and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Obagi 360 cleanser

Wonderful yet not too harsh on my skin exfoliating cleanser. I can use it twice a day and love the feel of my face after I rinse off. Definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Perfect exfoliator

I LOVE the texture of this exfoliant!! It’s the right amount of “gritty” but can be used daily! Most daily exfoliators don’t provide enough texture for me. I’m so glad I gave this one a try!

Profile Photo

ShelbyJoNewton

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Like it

I like it but prefer the other obagi cleanser I used. Not a fan of the beads they get everywhere and even find a few after I rinsed off many times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Excellent product!

Great product! I've been using Obagi product for years now. Most exfoliators leave my skin with that "overdry" feeling. Not this one! Works great for my mildly oily skin. I love it!

Profile Photo

Dian

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Great product

This scrub cleans well and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

It does what is claims to do, have used for several years now

My aesthetician recommended this product, she was recommended by my doctor (a person I truly respect). I used the product in conjunction with other products she recommended, so I didn’t really know what product was doing what. Well then once I was no longer using the other products including the Obagi360 Exfoliating Cleanser (I had run out of all and didn’t think I needed them) I noticed my complexion was looking kind of rutty, so I ordered the Exfoliator and the Obagi toner. BAM! Within 2 weeks, my complexion was back on track—smoother, clear, glowing. I am not stopping this one again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best in class

Obagi360 cleanser is awesome. It is non drying, the micro beads are enough to cleanse and not so many that it irritates. Best of all, I use daily (doctor’s recommendation) and there is no peeling or flaking as with some other products. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

CL

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Not sure

The pellets are so fine that they are a bit hard to get rid of. I need to rinse, rinse, rinse to remove all, and then one or two still show up. Worried about getting them in eyes. Trying to be careful. Product does make skin feel nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Amazing!

I love this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680