Product Reviews for Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Reviews For
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
September 06, 2019

Great Sunscreen

I applied a lot of this sunscreen on face at one but but it still sank in fast and felt light after application and throughout the day. I have combination skin and found it left my skin slightly shiny but not too much. Today was the first time I tried this product, and I look forward to using the rest of the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

My Favorite Face cream

I love how this makes my face feel all day and i love that it also has SPF 30 in it to help protect my face I will keep buying.

Profile Photo

Shar2455

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Good for me!

I've used this product for a few years and have been very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Timesaver!

I love the consistency of this cream! Goes on so smooth and absorbs quickly into the skin. An every morning staple, for the perfect amount of moisturizer and a full day of SPF protection to my entire face and neck. One product that does the work of two!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Love this moisturizer. I live in Florida and rarely wear makeup. It has enough SPF too. I apply it in the morning, and it lasts me all day. Gives my skin a nice, healthy glow too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

I started using this a few months ago. I am now addicted! It leaves my skin so soft & supple. I have sensitive skin, and it doesn't clog my pores, and it is not greasy. Winter months are hard on skin where I live and Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF rocks! I love it.

Profile Photo

Jude

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Nice texture

This product has nice texture. Skin feels soft but not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

hydration & protection

I really like this product. I have used Obagi products and received a sample of this particular moisturizer + SPF. I loved it and have been using ever since. It is very moisturizing for mature skin, and the SPF of 30 is a bonus. It is not chalky or streaky. It goes on and melts into the skin. I use it 30 minutes prior to putting on makeup and l love the results. GREAT PRODUCT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Addicted ... now my husband is too

I have been a loyal fan of this product for 2 years. It’s the only moisturizer w/ SPF that isn’t too thick & doesn’t make my face break out! Whenever I run out & have to supplement with another product, I remember why this product is so amazing. Over the summer, my husband ran out of moisturizer & is now hooked as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

I'll Stick With SkinMedica

I tried this moisturizer on a recommendation from an Obagi customer service rep as I was dismayed by trying to find an SPF daily moisturizer that did not contain Vit C, as the rep confirmed that Vit C deactivates one of the main ingredients in the Obagi Elastiderm, which I use daily. I had been using the Elta tinted SPF moisturizer, but found it insufficiently moisturizing for my skin (and environment). My biggest issue with this Obagi moisturizer is that it leaves my face very shiny and looking somewhat worse than before it was applied as it highlights any irregularities in my skin tone and makes it a bit red, as well. I have bags under my eyes naturally, and they look much worse after applying this moisturizer! Given that I am not someone who wears anything other than a very light powder after applying a moisturizer, this is not an ideal choice for me. I also rarely write reviews, but was so disappointed in this moisturizer. I'll be using the SkinMedica SPF moisturizer, instead, as that worked much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Leaves my face soft

Have been using Obagi 360 for many years. Have not been able to use it for several weeks, the difference I felt. My face became dry and irritated. So glad I am now able to use the 360 again. I would recommend it to. anyone, who is looking for a good moisture cream with an SPF 30.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

Best Day Cream!

Love this cream! It is not only moisturizing but contains a great SPF! I use it everyday along with the Obagi Professional C Serum. Protects my skin and is great under makeup!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Obagi 360 HydraFactor is A-m-a-z-i-n-g!

This is an amazing cream for hydrating your face. The sun or aging spots will fade in a couple of months if you apply it 2 times a day. You don’t need much to cover the entire face, just 1/3 of a pump. Very creamy, light and gives skin an unforgettable glow! I recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Great moisturizer!

Love this! It is lightweight and makeup goes on easily and smoothly. I use about half a pump on my face. Don’t know what else to say except it’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Love this!

One of my favorites! Great moisturizer and with a high SPF I feel like I'm getting 2 products in 1.

Profile Photo

Jolene

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one product

This product is hydrating but not greasy or heavy like many sunscreen products can be. It absorbs easily and leaves my skin glowing. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

This product is the best

I have dry, sensitive skin and this product provides hydration without giving me breakouts. I tend to get pimples from most other products. It is moisturizing so it glides on smoothly and is never white or sticky. I live in the Arizona Sonoran Desert where our sun is intense. It provides wonderful sum protection. I wear it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Very greasy on my skin

I don't think my skin is oily, but this sunscreen was so greasy and sticky. I didn't like it at all and had to return unfortunately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this product!

The HydraFactor goes on smooth, and you can wear it under make up without affecting application. It is moisturizing as well as a sunscreen. I wear it everyday with or without make up to moisturize and protect my skin from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Love!

I love this product. It keeps my face from being oily and provides great protection from the sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

excellent and non-greasy

I loved the Kinerase Daily SPF, and this felt the most similar, with Kinerase having been since discontinued. Offered tone evening with SPF built-in. Very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

love ❤ hydrafactor!

Use hydrafactor over my serums and moisturizer because of the SPF 30, makes my skin really nice, and the sun protection is a double plus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

Obagi 360 HydraFactor SPF 30

First time trying this product. It's light, easy to apply and protects you from the sun. I would definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

Smooth sunscreen

This product is very nice on the skin. It is a bit thick but in no way heavy. It spreads nicely and has no slickness or stickiness to it. It's almost like a soft cushion. It's effective against the sun's rays.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2017

So amazing!

This moisturizer is perfect! It isn't greasy but leaves a nice dewy finish. I loved it so much I bought it for my three daughters - ages 22, 18 and 14. They all have different skin types, and they all love it. One daughter has oily skin and is prone to breakouts but hasn't had any issues or breakouts with it. It's light but feels so moisturizing. I love that it's spf 30. I recently went for a microneedling appointment and only had this on - no make up or other products - and the girls there kept saying how good my skin looked. Can't say enough good things about it. Love it!

Profile Photo

DebbyO23

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100