LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Reviews For
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Obagi 360 HydraFactor SPF 30
August 24, 2017

First time trying this product. It's light, easy to apply and protects you from the sun. I would definitely purchase again.

Smooth sunscreen
August 14, 2017

This product is very nice on the skin. It is a bit thick but in no way heavy. It spreads nicely and has no slickness or stickiness to it. It's almost like a soft cushion. It's effective against the sun's rays.

So amazing!
May 06, 2017

This moisturizer is perfect! It isn't greasy but leaves a nice dewy finish. I loved it so much I bought it for my three daughters - ages 22, 18 and 14. They all have different skin types, and they all love it. One daughter has oily skin and is prone to breakouts but hasn't had any issues or breakouts with it. It's light but feels so moisturizing. I love that it's spf 30. I recently went for a microneedling appointment and only had this on - no make up or other products - and the girls there kept saying how good my skin looked. Can't say enough good things about it. Love it!

DebbyO23
Obagi 360 hydra factor SPF 30
April 12, 2017

I love this product! I have ordered this before because I have dry skin and also need a good sunscreen. I highly recommend you order this because you will not be disappointed.

Excellent product
April 01, 2017

Had been looking for over 18 months for a daily moisturizer with sunscreen that improved my skin, did not cause breakouts, and lets me go completely foundation free. I finally have the right one!

Obagi 360 Hydrafactor is an amazing product
March 24, 2017

I started using this product about 3 months ago and I LOVE the way my skin feels. I feel like I am glowing without looking greasy! I get many compliments on how great my skin looks and it is a product I can not live without!

Protect and hydrate your skin
March 21, 2017

I discovered this product from a free sample and love it. I keep it in my bag when I'm at the pool or beach to add sun protection to my skin. It has a pleasant odor and moisturizes my skin.

Great sunscreen
March 19, 2017

I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. It is the only sunscreen he will use. It goes on light and no greasy. Great stuff

Obagi 360
February 23, 2017

I love this product. I've gotten many compliments on my skin from skincare specialists & others on the hydration status & texture of my skin.

My husband uses this
November 25, 2016

I bought this for myself, but my husband uses it, and now I buy it for him. He loves the way it moisturizes his skin, just enough, and provides daily sun protection.

Wonderful product!
November 18, 2016

I have been using Obagi's Hydrafactor with SPF for over a year and will continue to purchase. I love the creamy texture and the fact that it absorbs quickly and easily, makes it perfect for using before applying foundation and/or concealer. The SPF 30 is certainly an added bonus and I would highly recommend this product.

Great for fall/winter
October 17, 2016

I love this moisturizer for the cooler months. It's a little too hydrating for my combo skin in the summer, but it's perfect the rest of the year! This is very hydrating and keeps my skin soft and smooth. I know my skin needs this around October when I start to get dry and flaky skin. It gets too heavy around May when I start noticing oil overproduction. I use Avene Hydrance SPF 25 in the summer, it's very light.

Great cream
September 13, 2016

This was my second bottle of this, but this one changed color a little in the course of using it. It goes a long way, and it absorbs really well.

Obagi 360 Hydra Factor SPF30
August 08, 2016

Great new product love it! Moisturizer plus SPF 30. My first reorder.

Great Moisturizer and Sun Protection for Chest and Hands
August 01, 2016

Goes on smoothly and love the SPF. I use it only on my chest and top of my hands. It's way too greasy to use on my face.

Smooth as Silk
July 26, 2016

Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 was a great find for both moisturizing as well as protecting from sun's harmful rays. Lotion goes on smooth, immediately soaks into skin and leaves a fresh dewy appearance.

Light Moisture, Protection, No allergic reactions!
May 24, 2016

Of all the facial sunscreens I've tried, this has to be the very best. I have older very sensitive skin, tend to break out from sunscreens and I burn easily. Obagi 360 Hydrafactor has it all, takes care of it all. I am always fearful it will be discontinued as what works for me usually is. Please keep this product, Obagi! I can highly recommend this to wear alone, under makeup and for sports if you are active. It does not slide off your face when you sweat. I am a cyclist. It's like Obagi made this product just for me for my cycling and everyday wear. I never leave the house without it applied to my face and neck. Best sunscreen/moisturizer with no irritation or allergic reactions. It's great!

LuLu
Mom loves it
May 18, 2016

I buy this for my Mom, she loves it!! Her face looks amazing. I love that it has sunscreen In it for her. It definitely improved her skin.

Obagi 360 Hydrafactor
January 01, 2016

I got this as a free sample with an order. I was happy to get it because I really did want to try it, but it turns out it makes my face really oily. I am normal to oily skin type.

Obagi Hydrafactor spf 30
August 17, 2015

This is a great moisturizer sunscreen for people with normal to dry skin. It can look a little greasy but if you like the dewy look like I do, youll appreciate the moisture ) I use this cream mostly in the winter months when my skin gets dry. Very soothing and the best part is that it doesnt burn my eyes like a lot of other sunscreens. Very gentle. Love this stuff! Highly recommend

Goes on so smooth and silky
June 01, 2015

I really enjoyed applying this cream to my face. It went on so smoothly and didnt feel sticky or tacky like many sunscreen creams seem to feel. Ill be buying this one again.

Thanks, LovelySkin
May 11, 2015

This was a free gift from LovelySkin and I am in love with it. I probably would never have tried it, but the free gift makes me a lifelong customer! My go to sunscreen.

Wonderful
May 04, 2015

I received this as a free gift with one of my orders and fell in love with it. It has a luxurious creamy feel to it and its also a sunscreen.

Greasy
June 20, 2014

I have semi-oily skin and found this moisturizer to be way to greasy. Tried wearing under makeup and was shiny all day. Does its job as a sunscreen but not in love with it.

Great Moisturizer!
February 02, 2014

Just started using this moisturizer & love it. Very hydrating!! A little goes a long way. So be careful when first pumping it. I pumped too hard and a whole bunch came out, more than I needed. You can smell the SPF a little, but not too bothersome. I was worried at first that it would be too greasy, but it doesnt feel that way at all. I wouldnt recommend this for oily skin though. Face was moisturized all day and felt very smooth. I would purchase again. Remember you do not need a lot, one pump will do.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100