LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum

Reviews For
PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
PCA VIT-C
July 24, 2017

This vitamin c serum is chock full of good things. Light but powerful, this one's a keeper.

Brightening
March 03, 2017

It really brightens up my skin tone and leaves my skin glowing!

Great for Sensitive, Mature Skin
January 25, 2017

I have sensitive skin that can easily break out. I have not had a problem with this serum or any other PCA product. I've used Vitamin C serums before, and so far, this is my favorite. My skin has a healthy glow.

Feels great, but pricey
January 24, 2017

This is one of my favorite serums I've used. My favorite thing is the texture, it feels thick, but goes on light. It soaks in so well and I only use only 3/4 of a pump. I feel like it evens my skin tone pretty well and gets rid of some redness. I got this on sale, but the only reason I probably won't repurchase is because it is pricey.

Vitamin C-Quench
September 23, 2016

This is my first time using this vitamin C serum. I have tried many. I like the fact that is made with L-Ascorbic acid and at a high percentage. May reorder again as price is good for the quality.

Smooth serum
September 21, 2016

I have used this and many other PCA products for years. For reference, I am now 36 female w/ some post pregnancy melasma & occasional breakouts. I have tried many other antioxidant & stable vit-C serums, but always come back to this one. Never over drying or oily! Makes my skin instantly plump, smooth & bright. I use daily under sunscreen & incorporate Ret-A at night a few times a week. Now seeing clear skin after many years.

PCA C Quench Serum
August 10, 2016

I have been using this serum for about 2 years and it is a great product. It helps to smooth my complexion and it doesn't take much to cover my face. The reason I gave the product a 4 instead of 5 is because the last 2 times I have purchased the product some of it has leaked out of the container. It is a very expensive product and to have any of the serum wasted is very disappointing and hurts my pocket book.

Good vitamin c product
June 28, 2016

I am using this every morning under a lightweight moisturizer and it keeps my skin glowing for the summer. It does sting a little because of the vitamin c but I also have super sensitive skin so I think anything with vitamin c would do that. It's not greasy at all (I also have combo skin) and I feel like my skin is looking younger every day because of this product.

love c quench
May 02, 2016

Great vitamin C serum!

Love, love, love!
June 21, 2014

I have been using this product for several years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel. This product and a few other PCA Skin products were highly recommended by my esthetician. I have dry skin and this product works great for me!

Brighter Skin
March 16, 2014

Since using this product I feel that my skin is brighter in appearance. It also seems to make my skin appear tighter. I would recommend this product for people in their 20-30s to help prevent aging.

Great Product
December 30, 2013

I started using this and I really notice that my skin has gotten so much softer. I love it. Ill be buying another bottle. I gave it 4 starts instead of 5 because it runs out rather quickly.

Used during Chemotherapy to maintain healthy looking skin
May 01, 2013

I was instructed to use this product w/others by PCA while I was on in the AM and PM. I have been off chemo since Jan.1, 2013 and continue to use with great results.

Glowing...under eye circles significatnly improved.
April 23, 2013

I got this as a free gift the first time and have been buying it ever since. This product really does make my skin glow but it has other unexpected benefits for me. I also notice decreased pore size on my nose and diminished circles under my eyes. I use many products but this one feels like it really makes a big difference. I use it twice a day and have found that once a day does not create the same effects. I also use more than directed for optimal results.

Great Product
January 24, 2013

The serum is wonderful! It helps to make the skin smooth and hydrated.

PCA
July 10, 2012

Received free first time. Ordered for my daughter and myself. Excellent product!

Great, protective product
May 14, 2012

I received this as a gift from LovelySkin last year, and now I am purchasing it. this is a great serum with antioxidants, which is moisturizing and easy to apply. I wear it before my sunscreen, and it is great protection!

PCA Skin C-Quench Antioxidant Serum
February 21, 2012

Get glowy,smooth : I just have started using it just two weeks ago.I have noticed a big difference so far.My face glows when I wake up and it has brightened up my complexion.I like the way it feels on my skin.I would definitely repurchase

PCA
September 18, 2008

When I try another product, I always go back to PCA.

review
June 03, 2008

I love this product and the whole PCA line...



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100