2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced

Reviews For
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN C&E Advanced so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
July 27, 2019

Good

Excellent product but I am not crazy about the texture. I like the 15% best out of all the PCA C & E creams.

Profile Photo

AL

June 09, 2019

The best!

I have fallen in love with this magical thick gel that not only brightens my skin but acts like a primer and wrinkle smoother. You use it last after your other serums and creams in the morning and right before sunscreen and/or foundation. Make sure you allow it to dry or”set” for a minute before applying your makeup. But honestly, this stuff is so amazing and makes my skin look so smooth and “filled in” that now I simply use the PCA tinted sunscreen and maybe a dot of concealer and opt out of foundation altogether. I‘m in my late 60s by the way. Try it. It’s amazing.

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Unpleasantly surprised

I absolutely love PCA products, but this one was weird. It has a very odd consistency, and I agree with the other negative reviews. Felt like I had flakes of product on my skin. I’ll be sticking with my favorite C-quench.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2019

good vitamin C formula

This has a different texture than the original C and E max strength, though it has the same faint orange scent. This one is a creamy serum, almost like a paste. It will leave a completely matte finish on your face, so it also can double up as a primer. If you are not used to 20% vitamin C, you may find it stings a bit. This is a great product for fighting discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2019

Love

This is a great product. I always use the Max strength but now this one has ingredients for discoloration so it takes the place of 2 products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Not a pleasant application

The product goes on with a matte feel, but then leaves little flakes of product all over your face that don't absorb. I cannot put makeup on after using the product because it makes it look like I have a face full of dry skin that needs to be exfoliated. Not happy with the product at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Vitamin "C"

I love how this product leaves your skin matte rather than oily like other vitamin C serums. However, you have to use a lot of the product since it dries on your skin as you are applying it without giving you much coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Another great PCA product!

This new formula of the C&E combination is so easy to apply! My skin is glowing with a daily application!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
4
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
5
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
2
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
4
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
5
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
2
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
3
PCA SKIN C&E Advanced
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100