LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator - pHaze 6

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Good Moisturizer
April 10, 2017

This product works pretty well on my dry, sensitive skin. Wish it was a little heavier, although the light texture works well most of the time.

Excellent product for mature skin
January 31, 2017

This is a very hydrating, non-greasy product referred to me by my medical aesthetician. I have been using this product for several years and am very happy with results. It's a clean, all around cream for both day and night.

Nice!
January 24, 2017

I like this moisturizer! It has the perfect texture and I don't feel oily after I use it. Sometimes I wish it could be a little more moisturizing when I put it on, but after some time passes my skin adjusts and it feels fine. I think it looks good under my makeup. When I use it as a night cream I don't wake up and feel like it has made a huge difference, but my skin feels good, light, and smooth.

Really love this Moisturizer
December 22, 2016

When I tried Collagen Hydrator (moisturizer) for the first time I was amazed the way my skin absorbed it. I thought it was going to leave a film on my skin, but it didn't and my skin felt wonderful. What I like most about it is a small amount is all you need which is a big plus.

Excellent Moisturizer
October 06, 2016

This is a really good night time moisturizer. This moisturizer was recommended for my very sensitive skin. It is not sticky nor is there any residue on my pillow. My face just feels good when I apply it and in the morning when I wake. Most importantly my face looks good. I have tried several very expensive brands and this one can't be beat for price and quality. I highly recommend this product.

Lovely Moisturizer
September 16, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my esthetician...I use the moisturizer at night after my serum. I find it absorbs quickly and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. In the morning, my skin feels soft and looks brighter and plumper!!!! Also, if you are looking for an awesome sunscreen, give PCA Sheer Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 45 a try. I absolutely love it. It''s the first sunscreen I''ve ever used that I don''t mind putting on!

Excellent Mosturizer
September 14, 2016

Love this! I normally apply it after my PCA retinol and it hydrates and makes my skin less irritated and red because of the retinol! It absolutely is a must have for retinol users.

Collagen hydrator
August 08, 2016

Love the way this product feels on my skin. Makes it feel so soft and a smooth look!

I love this product
May 27, 2016

It has done wonders for my skin.

light, not greasy
April 27, 2016

I love the PCA collagen hydrator! Makes my skin feel so smooth!

PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator
November 30, 2015

I just started using the Collagen Hydrator and I absolutely LOVE it! My skin feels so good. This product is so moisturizing, does not feel greasy at all.

Good for night and day
December 20, 2014

Was using this at night time, but with this cold dry weather started using during the day. Not greasy.

Not greasy at all!
July 06, 2014

I used at night time.The product is not thick or greasy. Quite good for those who dont like greasy feeling on the face.

Wonderful night cream
May 09, 2013

I have been using this cream for sometime now and would not use anything else. Not very greasy and absorbs into the skin. My skin is in the best condition it has ever been.

Review
May 07, 2013

The PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator is perfect for night time use and has helped with my dry skin. The product is not thick or greasy.

good moisturizer
April 16, 2012

I bought the hydrator as a change from the PCA silkcoat balm. the hydrator is nice - but the silkcoat is so much better for dry skin.

What happened to pHase 6+ with SPF?
March 29, 2012

I am disppointed that PCA stopped selling the pHase 6+ product with SPF 30 in it. I loved it and with my dry skin could wear it during the day as well as at night and avoid having to buy a separate daytime product with SPF. Unfortunately money drives everything I guess, so now if I want an SPF PCA product I would have to buy the Skin Protector product with SPF which is a lighter moisturizer, and then spend more to buy the pHase 6 collagen hydrator which I need for my dry skin. I love the pHase 6 Collagen Hydrator for night and day and choose not to invest in the Skin Protector with SPF. I'm so bugged about this!

Wonderful hydration
January 03, 2012

I have dry skin that just begs for moisture. This moisturizer makes my skin feel soft and smooth, and completely hydrated. I will continue to purchase this. It has been the best or night time that I have tried.

best night time cream
December 20, 2011

i have dry skin and i use this at night because there is no spf. i have sensitive skin and roseca and my skin benefits from this product

Love this moisturizer!
November 17, 2011

This moisturizer hydrates my skin without leaving it looking or feeling greasy. I can use it in the mornings as well as in the evenings. I would highly recommend this product

Excellent product!
October 24, 2011

This product was recommended to me over 15 years ago. I still love it and use it twice a day.

Collegen Hydrator
June 20, 2008

I have extremely dry skin. I have been using this for three years. I can tell a difference

review
June 17, 2008

I don't care for the smell of this product.

Good Moisturizer
June 05, 2008

I have been using PCA products for over a year now. I am happy with the Phaze 6 Collagen Hydrator. I have very dry skin, and this thick cream moisturizes very well. I only use this product at night before bed. It soaks into my skin, and does not leave me greasy feeling or greasy looking. If you are looking for a good moisturizer, I would recommend this product!

My review
May 20, 2008

Exactly what i needed nighttime..It soothens my dry skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100