Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Intensive Age Refining Treatment

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Intensive Age Refining Treatment

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Intensive Age Refining Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Intensive Age Refining Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
May 28, 2020

great daily retinol

I've gone through two tubes of this so far and I have to say it is a fantastic daily retinol treatment. Not so harsh that it leaves me scaly but strong enough to help with daily exfoliation. Absorbs quite well after serums. Love that it is in tube rather than an airless pump or jar because it's more hygienic and less wasteful of that last little bit of product at the end.

Profile Photo

skincarefanatic

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

PCA SKIN INTENSIVE AGE REFINING TREATMENT

I have been using this product for about a month now, I have very sensitive skin, and have had no irritation from it. Would recommend for sensitive skin use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

You have to try this!

I have been using this for several weeks now and the results are amazing! I used another product prior to trying the PCA Product and what a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

PCA retinol

Nice alternative to Retin A, which can be very drying. I tolerate this with no problem every evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Good retinol product

I am still using the same I got. I didn't realize that my face was so sensitive, so I have been using it occasionally. When I do use it after a few days, I can see the cell turnover, but it always happens when I have to go somewhere. That being said, I think it a good product. I just have to be more diligent with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Wonderful

I received a deluxe sample of this with a purchase and I can tell you that I will be buying the full size. Great results and does what it says but does not dry skin out. My 60-year-old skin loved it. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand and for having great deals.

Profile Photo

Pamela

January 10, 2018

Excellent for fine lines

This product is so easy to use. It is very gentle on your skin. I have been using this for about a year now and find that it absorbs very well. There is minimum peeling with great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

PCA Retinol

This retinol was recommended by my aesthetician. I use it every 2 to 3 nights, and it brightens and clears up my skin with consistent use and no irritation. I apply my eye cream first to protect the eye area and avoid spreading the retinol near there. Highly recommend and I will always use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Gentle and non-irritating!

So far, this product seems as effective as prescription Retin A but without the irritation and redness. I have been using it for two weeks every night, and I am happy with the smoothing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

PCA SKIN Intensive Age Refining Treatment

I found this product to be of good quality. I use it every other night as my skin will tolerate. I am not sure I really see any benefit or gains. But, at 54, I appreciate a retinol product that gives my skin a bit of peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

really great product

i use retin a but sometimes i just get too dry. this is a perfect intermezzo. don't be disappointed by the little tube, you do not need a lot. i really think that next to prescription strength retin a, this is the best product out there. plus the price point is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2014

Great!

Excellent product. My skin is oily, so I might get the Clarity treatment next time. This really makes a difference. I would purchase again to use during colder months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2012

Younger looking skin in a week!!

I am a senior citizen but for some reason my skin acts like that of a young woman. I tend to "collect "sebum" on my cheeks and chin. Using this product every other night has almost illiminated this problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680