Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
January 02, 2020

Not effective for my skin.

I've been using this for about a month now. Feels nice on the skin and absorbs well. I have dry, thin skin in my mid 50s. This product didn't cause any irritation or sensitivity and also has provided zero visible difference since adding it to my skin care regimen. The product states lift, firm and smooth aging skin with this powerful peptide and growth factor serum that builds volume and minimizes the appearance of pores." My pores are the same, and no plumping effect visible even in a 10X mirror. Perhaps, this best as a preventative for younger skin or I need to be using it for 4-6 months before seeing any benefits? I won't be re-purchasing due to price point and lack of efficacy for my skins needs.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

It’s working

So far this product seems to be doing a great job of repairing my skin and addressing my wrinkles and sagging skin.

Profile Photo

VictoriaB

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Love it!!!!

I love total strength serum because feels wonderful in my skin feels fresh and clean and the best thing is I’m very sensitive skin and oil skin and it’s not oil and not bother my skin that all my skin love total strength serum and I’m using morning and night and I love PCA products. Thank you lovely skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Skin looks fantastic

I have been looking for a nighttime growth serum that can also be used in the daytime. I don't like the feel of lotions or creams as they leave my face greasy. I received a sample of this and in one week I have found a terrific product for me. Upon doing further research it seems that this product is great for men. I use a great Vit C preparation in the am that is great for men also and feel I don't need a night time moisturizer any longer. I will update this post with results but the past several days has made me a fan!

Profile Photo

ACNP

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

PCA Total Strength Serum used with PCA ExLinea is a great base for my regimen

Total Strength Serum over ExLinea makes for a great moisturizing base during the day as it smooths my skin for makeup and in the evening I know it is working to make my layering of PCA products even more effective. I love how it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

PCA Skin Total Strength Serum

On my first bottle and have purchased another. I'm pretty sure it will become a permanent part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Young again

At almost 60 years of age, I finally found a serum that does what it claims it will. Pricey but worth it. My husband has even started to use it. Now, I can’t get my bottle back. I'm going to have to order another one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Totally Worth Every Penny!

I've been using the Total Strength Serum for about two months and others have noticed a difference in my appearance. I'm 59 years old, and I'm getting compliments on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

great product

PCA skin serum was recommended by my Dermatologist. She is also selling it, but the LovelySkin price and perks are better. This is my 3rd order. Great product, really see the difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Another great PCA product.

I’ve been using this serum for a while now — I think I’m starting my third bottle — and am seeing results. My skin seems smoother and brighter than before and fine lines and wrinkles less noticeable. I have used PCA products for a long time and have been very happy with this line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

Skin Strengthening

Bought this for my 60-year-old mom. It helps minimize her pores, fine lines, and wrinkles. Her skin looks indeed brighter. Most importantly, it is paraben-free!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Amazing

I love this product, it has made a huge difference in my skin, it has never looked any better!!!!!

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2017

PCA Total Strength Serum

I have no idea what benefit this product provided. I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Good for me!

My face really likes this. I use it with other PCA products, and my skin feels and looks good. I am 58 years old with skin that is not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2017

Total Strength Serum

This PCA product has improved the texture of my skin. Fine lines have disappeared and my pores are less noticable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Noticeable Improvement

I love this serum. I notice major improvements with my fine lines and pores. I have finally found my magic in a bottle. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

PCA SKIN Total Strength Serum

I am new to the PCA skin care products and this product makes my skin feel great. Easy to apply and dries quickly. I will continue buy the PCA products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Love it

Really love this product and is a new staple in my skincare regime. I have been using for about 6 weeks and see a difference in my pores, texture and skin tone. Definitely worth a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2016

Loving it at night

This serum is great for nighttime use. I tried it during the day and it was too greasy along with my other products. But it's great for a night time serum and my skin feels refreshed in the morning. I will try it along with a moisturizer in the winter, but for summer it has been great on its own and I have sensitive/combination skin. I also feel like you get a lot for the money if you read the ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

i like!

the gal i see for facials recommended this product for its growth factors at a more affordable price point than, say, Zo Skin. Im really liking how my skin feels and ive gotten multiple comments about how glowing I am! I have my eye on more products in this line, very impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2014

Nice product!

I didnt see a huge difference in my pores when using this, but it did make my skin look nice. Its supposed to be really great when layered with Exlinea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 06, 2014

Great Product!

This s a great product for those looking for a serum to tighten and firm skin. You dont need much, so the product lasts a long time! It doesnt hurt to buy an extra bottle when the serum is on sale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2014

Not very special, but good for everyday serum

This serum didnt perform as noticeably as I thought it would, given the great ingredients. However, I wouldnt say its a waste of money. I think it is a good "maintenance" serum that does not irritate or interact with other treatments you may want to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100