2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
August 03, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

This is the best conditioner that I have ever used. It leaves my hair silky smooth, and the shine is extraordinary. My next splurge will be the shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Hair soaks it up

This product may be expensive, but I use a dime size amount and that’s all you need. One bottle will last you forever.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Old faithful conditioner!

I’ve used this shampoo and conditioner for years. It’s the only one I’ve found that gently moisturizes and hydrates my hair without weighing it down or making it greasy. I’ve tried different brands in the past and always come back to this one! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

The Smell!!!

Not only an excellent conditioner, but I would buy it for the smell alone. The peppermint is perfect in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

The Best!

I have been using Pureology Hydrate Conditioner for many years. I have tried different conditioners from time to time, but I keep coming back to this. Leaves hair soft, manageable and tangle free and it smells great. I also use the shampoo.

Profile Photo

crownjules

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Pureology doesn’t disappoint!

I have avoided spending the money on hair care long enough. This stuff is worth it! I can feel the difference in the softness and manageability of my hair. Definitely pair it with the Hydrate Shampoo for best results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Great shampoo

Love this for my color grated hair. Looks smooth as silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Recommend

I highly recommend. I use this with the shampoo. My stylist even commented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Worth it!

I have been using this for about 3 years, and my 54-year-old hair loves it. I cover some gray and highlight a bit and this keeps my color from fading or getting brassy. People compliment my hair. I know the scent is a personal thing, but I love the scent. It's so refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

My Favotite

This conditioner works well on my frizzy and curly hair. It does a good job smoothing and getting out the tangles. The fresh smell is an added bonus!

Profile Photo

Maj

January 23, 2019

GREAT CONDITIONER

I have used Pureology shampoo and conditioner for quite a while. I occasionally try other products, but always come back to this. It makes my hair shiny, helps keep color longer and smells good. Always a plus in my book!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

One of the best hydrating conditioners I've ever tried, and I've tried many!!! It's my go-to when my hair needs a little extra TLC, or any day for that matter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Good. But there might be better for my hair...

Hi. I think this product is solid. I would rate it good. I am really looking for something that is great. My hair is dry, colored, and frizzy. I know this is a tall order, to find a product that can address these issues and leave my with soft hydrated hair. I will still be looking.

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Love It

My hairdresser recommended Pureology because my hair was dry. It hydrates my hair and my hair is in very good condition. One of the best conditioners that I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

This conditioner has a subtle minty scent and leaves my hair silky smooth. I just use a small amount. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

SE

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

I love this shampoo! It keeps my hair color looking great and for longer. My hair is soft and shiny. A little bit goes a long way, so the bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Love Pureology line of products

Conditions my aging and colored hair without weighing it down. Smells good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Love this conditioner!

Smells great and works well to hydrate and condition fine color treated hair. Would purchase this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

No frizz and max protection

I love this brand! I trust the ingredients and the quality. I use a dime to nickel size. No issues detangling during blow dry. Try it to maintain color, easy styling, great hair health!

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Yes part 2

Just like the shampoo, the conditioner is a wonderful treatment to hydrate your hair and leave it soft and full. Love this Pureology line

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Nice Complement

Pureology shampoo is my favorite shampoo and this Pureology conditioner complements it nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

My favorite

After years of breakage and dryness, my hair is finally healthy. I have been using this line for years, and I won’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Great Conditioner!

This product really helps moisturize your hair and hold your color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Very Hydrating

One of the best conditioners I have used. Trick is to use very small amount on ends. It might be too heavy if you use too much. The bottle lasts a long time. I have been purchasing this for a few years now and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

This one you gotta try!

This is an amazing conditioner. I feel in love with it first time I used it. Fabulous scent and takes away all the frizz.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
4
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
4
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100