20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


71 Results
May 27, 2020

Fabulous conditioner

Favorite conditioner. Makes your hair silky and smooth. Doesn’t weight my hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Love it!

I highly recommend this conditioner! It smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft and hydrated and also soothes my scalp.

Profile Photo

bmc315

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Nice

Love the peppermint scent and hair feels soft and shiny. Pureology is a good brand without sulfates

Profile Photo

Shopkitten

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

great line of products

i love pureology - great for my curly/frizzy hair. i just wish, as with any line, that conditioners were larger bottles for the curly lines since inevitably you run out of conditioner first! anyway, this works really well and leaves your hair soft and tames frizz pretty well. nice fragrance, too. i'd same the same thing for the shampoo.

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Really Good for Curly Hair

I've been using Pureology Hydrate Conditioner for many years, having been introduced to it by my hairdresser when I lived in Southern California. It's very expensive, but LovelySkin.com offers it at a more reasonable price. My hair is curly, and in Southern California it occasionally frizzed. Hydrate took care of that, and I've been happy with it ever since. Try it!

Profile Photo

Rosemary

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Love this Conditioner....

Perfect product to hydrate my hair after shampooing. I let it set on my hair for several minutes prior to rinsing. It's a keeper and on my re-order list!

Profile Photo

SSW

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Amazing product

This product saved my course, frizzy, tangled hot mess I like to call hair. I have very long, thick hair and I don’t need to use much product for it to do its job. (Unlike other conditioners) make sure to buy this from a CERTIFIED retailer, otherwise you may get an unauthentic product that does not work like it should! It is worth the splurge!

Profile Photo

JesssicaM

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Pureology Hydrate conditioner

Wonderful conditioner! I have used this conditioner for quite a while. It leaves your hair feeling very silky and very manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Pureology Conditioner

I’ve been using Pureology Hydrate Conditioner for years. This conditioner does a great job with hydration yet does not weigh my hair down. I was so happy to see that LovelySkin carries this brand. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Bella

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Pureology

I’ve been using Pureology for several years. It keeps my hair shiny soft and my sensitive skin appreciates its gentleness.

Profile Photo

HJWC

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Great shampoo

Love the smell, easy brushing after washing no tangled hair. I keep buying it!

Profile Photo

Mags

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Best of the Best

This is, hands down, the BEST conditioner on the market. Worth every penny! I have had color treated hair for many, many years, and this product makes my hair shine and gives it body. My scalp feels healthy as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Great stuff

I love this it’s gentle yet effective for my hair. It conditions but not overpowering and greasy and heavy. Lightweight and luxurious feeling. sulfate free too so that is a plus. Good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

The BEST Conditioner!

When it says "use a small amount," 100% true. I have very long, thick hair. (It survived the 80s), and have never found a conditioner in my life as good as the Hydrating formula. I use a tiny amount, about the size of a dime, and it works! I used to use an expensive leave in treatment After my wash and condition routine, not any more! It's also less expensive than what used to use. Love it.

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Pureology conditioner

This is absolutely the best conditioner ever! It tingles and makes my scalp feel good. Definitely my new favorite for sure. Shampoo is good as well but the conditioner is THE best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Pureology hydrate shampoo

The hydrate shampoo and conditioner seem to smooth my hair and make it shiny.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Works but heavy and strongly scented

This does a good job of moisturizing but it's a bit too heavy and weighed my hair down (thick, straight hair). I liked the scent but found it a bit too strong and it actually made me very cold in the shower during winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Trome

Love this product

Profile Photo

Trome

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great results!

I have fine hair which can get oily really quickly depending on the products I use. This is the first conditioner I’ve used that hydrates my hair without making it look oily midday. Smells great too. I’ve used this conditioner for about a year now and haven’t been disappointed yet with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Good stuff!

I have thin gray hair. This is the best quick conditioner I’ve used. It feels healthy and soft and shiny. I was pleasantly surprised by the minty smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Great conditioner for dry hair

I use Pureology Hydrate Conditioner anytime my color treated hair feels dry or brittle. I love the refreshing scent and tingle of this product. It adds moisture without making my hair feel greasy or weighing it down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Great conditioner

I use many of the Pureology products depending on what my hair needs and this is one of my go to's. This product really hydrates your hair if it is dry. It is a thick conditioner that smells wonderful and like their other products you don't need much to get the job done.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Fabulous Conditioner!

I'm a connoisseur of conditioners, and this one tops the list! It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. My hair was left soft, manageable, and shiny with no added weight. The only con is that it's expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Smells wonderful!

Super hydrating for my frizzy, wavy hair. The bonus is the awesome smell!

Profile Photo

GrammaB

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

Leaves my hair soft but very managable. Awesome product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680