Pureology Hydrate Conditioner Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

Reviews For Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

$22.40 was $32.00
November 18, 2020

Perfect Conditioner!

I've been using this along with the Pureology hydrate shampoo for years. I don't even color my hair any longer but I won't part with this. It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2020

Soft wakes up your senses

My hair was starting to loose it's softness. I am going gray and the hair is more course. I tried this conditioner and after the first time, it made a huge difference. It smells like peppermint - special bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Excellent

Very good! Detangles and moisturizing for my long curly hair. Smells minty and fresh. Would repurchase.

Profile Photo

Teenie

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Hydrating but not heavy

This is my favorite conditioner. It hydrates like a heavy conditioner but doesn’t weigh down my very long hair. My hair tends to be oily and needs to be shampooed daily. This conditioner allows me to shampoo daily (with Hydrate shampoo) while keeping my hair conditioned and smooth. It smells great too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

LOVE!

I have long, fine hair that tangles very easily. I've tried a lot of conditioners over the years and this is the best I've found. It's expensive but so worth it and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

My favorite!

Love love love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Favorite conditioner

I have been using this conditioner for many years. It smells awesome and feels great on my long hair.

Profile Photo

Rusty

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Smells amazing!

My hair is so moisturized and tingly when using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

My favorite Pureology!

A girlfriend let me try this shampoo and conditioner and I absolutely fell in love with it! The difference it has made in my hair is amazing. I was using keratin complex for many years very happily until I tried the Pureology hydrate line.

Profile Photo

SRT

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Great for dry hair

Love this product. Great for dry hair and only takes a small amount, one bottle lasts months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Great conditioner

Pureolgy products are wonderful and rarely on sale at salons. This is my everyday conditioner - hair is left shiny and healthy. The scent is not my favorite but the results are!

Profile Photo

Lyndsay

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Love it!!

Order this every time I need conditioner.

Profile Photo

EmmaRockss

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great for blondes

I need a conditioner that leaves my hair silky. This is it. Soft light and silly. Normally my hair is coarse and wavy, this leaves it feeling like silk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Excellent hydration!

I've tried many conditioners--more expensive than this--and I always come back to Pureology! I have spent more money on "high end" conditioners/masks that don't leave my hair as hydrated and manageable as Pureology. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Great for color treated hair

Conditions and leaves hair soft and shiny. Smells great. The tingling scalp sensation is a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Hydrate Conditioner

The best conditioner to all types of hair

Profile Photo

Maye

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

I liked this conditioner

Good conditioner. Works good with shampoo.

Profile Photo

CustomerD

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best Conditioner EVER!

My hair stylist recommended I use this about six months ago and I have been doing so ever since. My hair was extremely damaged from coloring, highlighting, and using hard, well water. It is now in the best shape it's ever been! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love this conditioner!

I've used this over 2 years now. I love it! It smells great and leaves my hair soft, manageable and healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best conditioner

I love the tingling sensation this product gives your scalp

Profile Photo

Les

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Fantastic conditioner

I love Purology Hydrate shampoo so I tried the conditioner and I don't know why I didn't use this before! It has a wonderfully fresh minty scent, it makes your scalp tingle with freshness (just leave in for 1-2 minutes!), and my hair looks healthy and happy. I love this conditioner! Not a single complaint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Pureology Conditioner

This is amazing conditioner for your hair. It totally protects your color while making your hair soft and easy to manage. It also does not weigh your hair down like other conditioners do. Another amazing quality is that it actually lightens just a bit to perfection.

Profile Photo

MAS

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Fan fav always

Pureology has always been a go to for me. So happy LovelySkin carries it and I get a discount! Woo hoo. I am a colored blonde and I find this conditioner works to hydrate my hair without it feeling greasy. My hair is thick and fine.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

The Only Conditioner For Both of Us

My husband has long, curly hair and I have curly and colored hair. We needed something to nourish and fight frizz while. not stripping my color. This is the only one we love and the one my stylist recommends.

Profile Photo

BrookeS

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Pureology Conditioneer

Smells great and works like a charm.

Profile Photo

JA8

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680