20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
September 27, 2019

New favorite

Love this shampoo! I have fine hair that gets weighed down easily. This shampoo moisturizes my hair well, but my hair still feels light and clean. Shampoo smells great, and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Great shampoo!

This shampoo leaves my hair feeling hydrated and not weighed down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Good for fine colored hair

Was dealing with damaged, dry hair until I switched to this. Moisturizers without weighing fine hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Awesome

I have been using Pureology Hydrate shampoo, but it was weighing my hair down so I switched to this and love it. This moisturizer hair without weighing it down. It is easier to rinse out and has a pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo

I have been using Pureology for years. I have dry hair. This Hydrate line is wonderful and I use it in rotation with other brands. This particular sheer formula however, is new to me. This said, its just as good as the original hydrate shampoo for my hair. I will continue to use this as it made my hair very soft and easy to comb out in conjunction with the hydrate conditioner. I have long, curly, dry hair that feels very healthy, strong and manageable after using this shampoo along with the hydrate conditioner. Thank you, LovelySkin, for continued fantastic care and service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Super product

Very luxuriously hydrating shampoo. Only a small amount is needed. Love the resolts.

Profile Photo

Karovd

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Excellent product

This shampoo works well for our family silver hair, coarse hair, fine hair, 20-somethings hair.

Profile Photo

CCK

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

RECOMMEND

I highly recommend! I have thin colored hair, this is the first product I have ever used that my color has not completely washed out in 4 weeks. My stylist even commented on what I’ve been doing different. WOW, what a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Wonderful hydration for fine hair

This moisturizes fine hair without weighing it down or making it greasy. It's my go-to shampoo, and I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Pureology shampoo

This is a great shampoo for anyone with fine hair. Hair always feels thicker after use. I use it with the companion conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

perfect for thin hair

I honestly don't see too much difference between this and the regular hydrate shampoo. Both have the same wonderful scent-kind of bergamot/herbal/men's cologne aroma. I do believe I will start buying the sheer hydrate instead because it seems a bit thinner in consistency and easier to rinse out. It does not leave any residue in your hair once it is dry, and it really works well with my thin, fine slightly dry hair without weighing it down or making it look too oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 02, 2018

Great Light Shampoo

I have thinning dry hair, and this shampoo has worked very well for me. I only need to use a small amount, as it is very concentrated. It gets my scalp clean but does not dry out my hair. I also like the herbal smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Awesome

I have really fine, wavy hair that gets greasy quick, and most products I use really weighed it down. This shampoo works awesome! My hair has never felt so smooth, and it stays clean all day! The smell is really pleasant on top of it! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampo

This shampoo works well on my fine, thin hair. Helps to maintain my color also. Nice smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2018

Use it, and you'll believe it

This hydrating shampoo is really good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 12, 2018

Love Pureology

I have used the Volume and Hydrate shampoo/conditioner for years. I like the consistency of the sheer hydrate. It has a great lather using one pump. I can't say that I notice much difference between the regular and sheer. However, pureology is one of the few products that doesn't irritate my scalp. Plus, my color seems to last at least 6 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Pureology Hydrate Sheer Shampoo

This shampoo is very thick and made my hair a tangled mess. I used the matching conditioner and ran my fingers through my hair to smooth it, but as a result, I shed lots of hair. I couldn’t finish the bottle used half of it and threw the rest out. Waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

Love this shampoo. I color my greys and this shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft. My color lasts for about 7 weeks which is good for those of us needing regular grey cover-ups!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Light conditioner

What a refreshing addition to the pureology hydrate line. Now I can condition my fine hair without over conditioning. Even better, Same amazing smell without the weigh down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
1
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100