Product Reviews for QTICA Intense Cuticle Repair Balm

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
QTICA Intense Cuticle Repair Balm

Reviews For
Qtica Intense Cuticle Repair Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Qtica Intense Cuticle Repair Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
January 12, 2020

Qtica Intense Cuticle Repair Balm

The balm is intense and luxurious. My cuticles look so much healthier with routine use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great for cuticles

This is great for your cuticles but don’t get too much on your hands, makes them a little sticky and then you have to wash it off defeating the purpose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Nice cuticle cream

This seems like a very nice cuticle cream. I am sure I would get even better results if I would remember to use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Thick and Creamy

This feels really luxurious. I had been using another very expensive brand, but I found this to be like going from lotion to a true shea butter/petroleum mixture. I noticed a nice difference on my first use, but the real change was from daily use. I only need to apply it once a day, but daily use has really gotten rid of having dry cuticles. I apply hand lotion like crazy, but for some reason my cuticles still seem dry--this has finally taken care of that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Results overnight

Very very effective - my advice is to lather on under cotton gloves for the night as it is thick. perfect for winter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Best Cuticle Repair Ever!

My hands and cuticles are notoriously dry and in the winter crack fairly easily. This cuticle repair has changed my cuticle health. My nail beds look hydrated and cuticles feel amazing. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Arica

AricaM

LovelySkin Employee

July 23, 2019

good cream

I really like this balm. It’s very rich and hydrating. I like how it makes cuticle soft. Will buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

It’s great

This is the best cuticle cream I have tried. It’s a rich and very hydrating balm. When I follow the directions and apply daily my cuticle problems disappear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

The Balm!

This is the best cuticle cream I have ever used. Within days, my cuticles were visibly healthier and hang nails gone. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Love it!

This is an amazing product! I have severely dry cuticles–this has greatly helped!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Qtica Intense Cuticle Balm

Before purchasing this product, I read all of the reviews. I, too, have bought every cuticle cream on the market attempting to find one that actually worked. I don’t have regular manicures so my cuticles are dry, ragged & in need of TLC. I have found that using the balm has indeed softened my cuticles as well as healed the cracks. It’s not the ultimate for me but by far the best thus far. A little dab will do you so very economical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Good cuticle moisturizer

I really don’t find cuticle creams all that helpful but this one is better than most. Not too greasy but helps the cracking and dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Winter Terror Cuticles

This is a great product. Best I have used, and I have used a lot! I use the dermanail conditioner, and this cream is the perfect accompaniment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

High quality

This is a pricey balm, but wow, a little goes a long way! Applies very nicely, like a lotion, but feels and wears a little greasier than you think. Fine by me, my cuticles and hands are thanking me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

The Best!!

I've never had anything close to smooth hands, heels or cuticles even though I get manicures and pedis regularly my cuticles, hands and feet are always rough, dry & cracked. When I ordered this, I thought yeah?... just another wasted product, but wow was I wrong!! If you have chronically dry rough hands, heels and cuticles. PLEASE TRY THIS PRODUCT!! It smells nice and absorbs fairly well. I use it at night before bed on my cuticles and heels, massage in well, then use a thick hand cream & let it work overnight. After several uses it has greatly improved my dry skin and cuticles. I strongly recommend this. Will be ordering several more myself!!

Profile Photo

DogMomof4

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Excellent Cuticle Care

Thank you for shipping Qtica Cuticle Creme to me so quickly. I'm very pleased with how it softens my cuticles and keeps them from splitting. I feel they're nourished and protected against the weather. I've used other products I've bought at the drug store, and there is no comparison. Qtica is an excellent product, and I intend to keep using it and buying it from you. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Intense Cuticle Cream

This stuff really works! Tried many different cuticle creams and products. I have dry, stubborn cuticles that are a bear to manicure. When they get dry enough, they peel and leave sore areas. I use this stuff twice daily and can honestly say it makes such an improvement in my cuticles. I have recently purchased a second one of these. This is the only product out of numerous ones tried that actually works!

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Thick and creamy

I like the creaminess and thickness of this cuticle cream, and I do think it has helped to moisturize my very dry cuticles. However, the smell is rather intense. It's not a bad smell, but I would rather have something unscented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

nourishing!

Great product! It helps to moisturize and nourish cuticles and nail bed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Great for Between Manicures

I tend to go awhile between manicures. and this repair balm keeps my dry cuticles under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Best cuticle cream I've found!

I love love love Qtica''s Intense Cuticle Repair Balm! It's thick and somewhat sticky at first - a very little bit goes a long way and it's done wonders healing my cuticles without encouraging them to grow all the way up onto the nail as they have a tendency to do if they're not trimmed. They haven't looked this good in years despite constant use of cuticle oil and cream. Now that I''ve found this I won't need to buy the Christian Dior Creme Abricot for $50 a small container, which I've been buying from Nordstrom for years because it was the best I'd found...until now. And Qtica's is far more affordable. Yea! My husband has also used it to heal his very cracked and distressed cuticles. It's a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Otica Intense Cuticle Repair Balm

I’m very happy with this cuticle repair balm. It has helped with my very dry and peeling cuticles. Tried other brands but this works the best and over a couple of days my cuticle have already softened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Thumbs Up

I have tried a handful of cuticle cremes and this is probably my favorite so far. It has a nice creamy consistency, a more or less neutral/barely noticeable scent, and it absorbs quickly. The price-point is good also. As with all products of this type, however, it will take time and diligence to repair the damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

I can't live without this product

I have extremely dry cuticles and skin on my fingers around my nails. I get peeled skin causing raw areas. I tried many other products you offer with no improvement and some instances worsening of problems.. I use this twice a day and can't believe the improvement. I use it year round. My nails are less dry also with its use. I have used it for several years and if I stop use notice the skin getting bad again. Would not live without this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

the best

I have tried countless other products to nourish my dry cuticles, and this is by far the best one. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100