Product Reviews for Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Serum 5x with Retinol

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 5x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
March 28, 2019

Love this retinol!

I love the texture of this retinol and how it makes my skin smooth! It also helps clear up my uneven texture and help keep breakouts away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Pleased

I really like the Replenix line. This is a good retinol. It doesn't irritate my skin and has a different feel unlike other retinol products (silky). It definitely needs a moisturizer after!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Love this serum

This is the first Vitamin A product I have used that hasn’t made my skin flaky. I put it on after cleansing at night and wait for 30 minutes before putting on Replenix enriched night cream. I started with the X5 and haven’t had an issue with dryness on my mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Still my favorite

I’ve tried other retinol, but continue to come back to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Love this stuff

I have been using Replenix for 3 or 4 years, maybe longer, as recommended by my dermatologist. I am 79 years old and with the exception of puppet lines around my mouth, my skin is great. I have no fine lines. Most people guess my age as ten years younger. I also exercise at the gym 5 days a week for an hour and my diet is vegan. I take no Rx drugs. I am grateful to be healthy and keep a pleasant appearance. I highly recommend Replenix.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

5x serum

Have tried increasing serum concentrations to avoid reactions and so far my rosacea facial skin has tolerated this well. Will continue this program.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Dermatologist Recommended

This is so effective and does not dry out your skin. It melts in! And results are seen quickly I have been using for a few years and it is nice to be able to use a retinoid during the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Love!

I have extremely sensitive skin and have tried Retin-a and other over the counter retinols. Replenix is the first brand I have been able to use. I started with 2X Retinol. I am currently using 2-3 times a week. I do wish it didn’t have dimethicone, but I’m so glad to be using retinol!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Truly Has Smoothed My Skin's Appearance

After a few weeks, I noticed less dry wrinkly texture on my face. And now after about a month I see increased smoothing. Love this product! My dermatologist recommended it for the discoloration spots that bother me. I will say they may be very gradually lessening....too soon to report fully on that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

changed the skin on my face

My pores have diminished, and skin looks brighter!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Love this product!!

My dermatologist suggested I use this, as it helps with discoloration. I ran out while she was closed for a vacation, did my research and found the exact same product on LovelySkin. I was so excited, the price is so much better than at my dermatologist's office too!! You don''t need alot just a couple pumps. It goes on very nice. I wait 20 min to let in soak in before I put on anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Replenix-serum 5x

I have used this product for many years. I was introduced to it by a specialist in cosmetics in my plastic surgeon's office. The previous order of Replenix is more suited for my skin in the summer - this was a bit too strong - great for winter though. I love the product and it has made my facial skin look extremely youthful after many years of use - I will return to the previous product for summer. my fault when ordering - no fault of the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

good product

My skin is sensitive. I used this twice a week at beginning. now can use about 3-4 times per week. My skin seems smoother. will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Amazing product

This product is simply amazing. It goes on matte, so looks great as a base under makeup, and keeps lines and wrinkles at bay. I started using in my 20s, and will continue using for many years to come.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Pretty Good Product

The Smoothing Serum works pretty well. I kind of think I should have gone for the 10X. I haven't experienced any peeling or noticed any fading of dark spots. It does go on very easily and dries very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Great

I have fairly sensitive skin and was looking for retinol product that would be good for aging but also not irritate. This product was highly recommended by a nurse from a laser company. She was right. So far not too drying and no irritation to my skin. Nice texture and no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

Great product

It's an amazing product, after a few weeks of use I can see my brown spots fade.It's not to harsh on my skin and love the silky feeling it leaves.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2016

Good at night

This is a great retinol product for night time...it's a little to harsh for me to use every day since my skin starts to peel but I have super sensitive skin. I use it when I have a breakout once a month and it seems to shorten the timeframe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2016

Retinol works

It works, and I like the texture, not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Its ok

I like the fact it goes on smooth. However, I really didnt see any difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

Good Product

I received the sample for the 2x serum and I fell in love with my skin so I decided to go for the 5x thinking it would be awesome but it seems more harsh on my skin and not as soft. More is just not better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Great product!

I tried a sample of this product and its very nice I like the smooth texture of the serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2015

Fantastic for under eyes

I have been using this product for over 60 days and am amazed at the reduction in fine lines and dark circles under my eyes. The product is not drying and very soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2015

Replenish Smoothing Serum 5x

Been using this product for two years now on the recommendation of my doctor. He actually puts a pricier label on and sells it himself. Since I was so happy with the results I had, I gave some to my 85 year old Mom. Everyone wanted to know why she looked so good. Could not believe her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2015

Great Product

Have been using this product for several months and have noticed a marked improvement in the texture of my skin. It actually has a glow, and for someone in their 70s, this makes it one of my favorites!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
3
4
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680