Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
May 17, 2019

Great eye cream

The skin under my eyes is still moisturized after a full nights sleep. This is a fabulous under eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great eye cream!

This is a wonderful product, for the eye area. It can be used on the upper & lower lid with wonderful success. It absorbs well, and provides needed moisture. It is one of my favorite products now!!

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

best eye cream I've tried!

I'm a skin care junkie, and the skin around my eyes is both sensitive and gets puffy easily. I also tend to get milia, but this product solves all of my problems. It's packed with active ingredients but is so gentle on my eye area that I have not had any problems. I find that using it regularly produces good results in the long term.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Another awesome Revision product

This stuff is amazing. I can't live without it. I use this at night, and the Teamine eye cream from Revision during the day.

Profile Photo

MMS

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Very Effective

I have been using this product for approximately eight months. Love this cream as it is fast absorbing, and does not leave an oily feeling to the skin. I have an extreme minimum of fine lines around the eyes for someone in her early fifties. I will certainly continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

LOVE!

This is such an amazing cream! I love that I can apply on my lid with no issues! I am super sensitive and this works great and keeps me looking refreshed!

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

DEJ Eye Cream

Looking for a product that didn't irritate my eye area. Love this product and would recommend to anyone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Thick and rich eye cream

The eye cream tightens the eye area and wipes out the fine lines too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Good basic cream

It's too early to know if this is the best eye cream for me. I need some lightening under eyes, but I do like how it makes my eyes feel and I think the wrinkles are a tad less noticeable now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Love

I am always trying to find a good eye cream for crow's feet. This is the only one that actually works for me. I love it! My derm recommended it, and I can’t say enough good things.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Just Ok

This is not one of my favorites as it was harsh on my sensitive skin. I dd find that too much of the product caused irritation, so when I used it sparingly, I did see some smoothing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2019

Revision Eye Cream

I’ve been using this for a few weeks, and I can already tell a difference. My crows feet are softer in appearance and much more diminished. Love this product. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Best Eye Cream

I love this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Great product

Love this eye cream. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin, and this doesn’t break me out or cause little bumps under my eyes. I also wear contacts and this doesn’t burn my eyes. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Highly recommended!

I've seen a big improvement in my eye area since I started using Revision DEJ eye cream. The texture of the skin under my eyes is smoother and the wrinkles around my eyes are softened. A little goes a long way and the cream is easily absorbed and not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Results!

This is my new holy grail eye cream. I saw results within 2 weeks. My eyelids look smoother, and the cream itself does not skip. I use a light weight gel serum under then go in with this, and my lids look smoother and lines look less. I have already bought a back up and will see if I can stretch my botox to over a year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Immediate improvement

I have been using this for 2 weeks. I love this eye cream. I use it all over, and around my eyes. I see improvement in my crow's feet and eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Wonderful product

I use this product, and only this product, around my eyes and on upper lids. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Eye Cream

Truly one of most favorite skincare products! I've used several other brands and nothing compares. Reduces puffiness, wrinkles and overall appearance. Best of the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

I tried this eye cream as a sample and was truly surprised that it dried fully yet left my skin soft and pliable. Most amazing is that I can use it on my eyelids and it doesn’t run into my eyes. I’m sold. Love the stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Revision DEJ Eye Cream

When I ran out of the Revision DEJ Eye Cream, I decided to use another one I had on hand just to finish the bottle. Well after a few weeks I could really tell the difference, so I went right to the phone and ordered the Revision again. It works so much better!! I'll stick with this from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Great eye cream

I like this better than the top seller Neocutis. It seems to highlight better and applies better. I like that you are able to apply to upper eyelids also without any sensitivity. Seems very hydrating. I also like it that it in a pump so as not to spread bacteria in it. The only thing I don’t like about the product is you cannot take it apart, so you can get any remaining product out of it. I have reviewed this product and dermatologists recommend this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Good Eye Cream!

This is is a really good product! I have not found one better, although I continue to search. What I like about this one, is the way you can use it on your upper eyelid too. Great over all eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Moisturizing eye cream

Love the richness and texture of this eye cream. Can't speak to the anti-aging effectiveness yet, but I have high hopes!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

DEJ eye cream

I have been using this eye cream in conjunction with the Revox 7 serum for about 2 weeks. While I have yet to notice a difference with wrinkles or dark circles, it hasn’t broken out my sensitive eye area. I’m hopeful with continued use I will see results in the next few weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
3
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100