LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


65 Results
Right amount of moisturizer
August 16, 2017

Bought this because I like the Nectufirm and tinted moisturizer and it said you could use on eyelids. I'm using this at night mostly now and it gives plenty of moisturize under my eyes. Not sure about dark circles and am using lots of products but my skin is looking lovely now so worth a try for you.

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
August 07, 2017

I love this eye cream. It moisturizes, yet it's not too heavy or greasy. I've tried other products, but I keep coming back to this one. I took off one star on the rating because of the packaging. The container is opaque and does not unscrew, so there is no way to see how much is left until the pump stops working. And when the pump no longer works, we all know there is always some product at the bottom. For the price, I'd like to be able to access every last drop.

Excellent DEJ Results, love, Love, LOVE ❤️
July 28, 2017

DEJ Eye Cream makes me look and feel more youthful. As we get older, the delicate skin above and below our eyes seems to appear thinner, more wrinkled, and not as smooth and supple. I've been using DEJ cream for approximately five years. I want you to know I am not one who is quick to believe a product works just because "it says so," so I started using DEJ only at night. I didn't immediately see the difference. However, many of my co-workers noticed a difference and asked me what I was doing differently. So to my delight, once I began to notice my eyes no longer looked aged and tired, and I was convinced DEJ was performing as stated. I was more than happy to begin using it in the morning and evening (as directed😊) Another reason I love DEJ eye cream is the fact that you can use it on your brow bone as well, unlike many of the other eye creams on the market. Both my upper and lower lids are much smoother and more youthful looking and have more elasticity and are more hydrated. I guess you can say "it works for me😉."

Eye Cream Must Have Forever
July 25, 2017

This eye cream is the best I have ever had. I will not have this. My eyes look so much better and younger. Helped me with the eye lid area. I always order ahead and can't be with out this. Glad I found this and Lovely Skin site!!!!

Revision DEJ Eye Cream
June 22, 2017

I love the product. I have used other revision products and started using the revision eye cream when I didn't find other high end products giving me the moisture to reduce the appearance of wrinkles. My husband also uses this and has seem a big improvement in dark circles and moisture in eye area. Wrinkles that exist will not go away without a facial spa treatments for the removal of those conditions however to reduce appearance this is a great product. I am 63 and I constantly get complements on my skin appearance and how supple my skin looks. This has been highly recommended by the medi spa.

Great product
April 16, 2017

The cream is great. It is non greasy and even helps baggy eyelids.

Noticed a difference
April 13, 2017

This product is very rich and moisturizing, and thankfully, a little goes a long way. Very pricey, but I have noticed that my upper eyelids seem a little tighter, so it's worth the investment!

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
April 07, 2017

very light and it works - love it

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream
April 03, 2017

This is one of the best eye creams I have ever used. I like the fact that it can be used on the top of the eyelid as well. BUT I only do this at night because I found it made my eye shadow crease even with a primer. I had used the Teamine eye cream for years but really like this much better because of the packaging being airtight in a pump container. Will definitely repurchase!!!

Best Ever!
March 21, 2017

I have extremely dark circles around my eyes and found this product to soften and reduce the appearance of tired looking eyes. I highly recommend this for those who wish to brighten their eyes!!! 5 Stars!!

An Eye Cream "Must"
March 14, 2017

Revision Skin care has once again hit a home run with their D.E.J. eye cream It has the important ingredient "peptides", very light to the touch, easy to apply & is quickly absorbed into the delicate eye area. Lastly, it is perfectly packaged for travel..... As I indicated, a "must" for your daily beauty regime!

Excellent Product
March 03, 2017

If you have sensitive eyes and have tried product after product in hopes of finding something that doesn't make your eyes sting, water, or break out, look no further and give this cream a try. DEJ eye cream has become a holy grail product for me - it was enough for me that the skin around my eyes felt moisturized and healthy (without any irritation whatsoever), yet this cream truly does what it claims and the skin around my eyes appears more supple and youthful. I'm so happy I tried this stuff, I am on my second bottle. Good luck!

Beautiful eye cream
February 28, 2017

This cream is fantastic. It does not irritate the eyes and hydrates so well without being too thick in this delicate area. I have seen many before and after photos using this product and I do think I am seeing some improvement in this area as well. LOVE it and this line!

maybe not for sensitive skin
February 24, 2017

I have very sensitive skin around my eye area. This eye cream was too harsh for me and actually seemed to be very drying.

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
February 17, 2017

Neither a positive or negative on this product. The verdict is still out. I do hope to see some change in my under eye area.

Eye cream love!!
January 07, 2017

Let's just say I better not run out of this. It's the best I've tried and I've tried a lot.

Best eye cream ever
December 01, 2016

My favorite eye cream to date. It takes very little product to cover the upper and lower eye area. Goes on smoothly. Feels lightweight in skin. It has helped smooth and hydrate my skin.

Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream
December 01, 2016

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is lightweight, not sticky and is very moisturizing. A little goes a long way which makes it a good value. I use it in the AM (it wears well under makeup) and PM.

DEJ Eye Cream
November 28, 2016

After trying other notable eye creams I have finally found the one for me. Revision DEJ eye cream soothes my sensitive skin while diminishing the fine lines around my eyes. It also lightens and brightens the over all appearance of my eyes.

Great buy and brand
October 10, 2016

This facial cream goes on so smooth and gives an immediate radiance to the skin. Highly recommended.

Revision Skincare
October 07, 2016

This product is amazing! It actually reduces fine lines, and lifts the upper eye area! This is my second bottle and will only re-purchase from LovelySkin.com, because the price is spot on, checkout is a breeze, no shipping, and delivery is quick and easy!

DEJ eye cream
September 22, 2016

My eyes are the most sensitive and this cream is fantastic. My fine lines are diminishing and I'm feeling younger by the day. Strongly recommended.

like this product
September 21, 2016

I received a sample of this product. I have sensitive skin and eyes, and this did not irritate my skin or eyes. I will be honest that I searched for an eye cream in a pump bottle. I had been using SkinMedica's eye cream because I use some of the SkinMedica products, but I found the jar inconvenient to open, and it slipped and fell, and I lost my investment! So then I tried the Neocutis Lumiere because it came in a pump. I went through two containers of it, but didn't notice anything special. I do have very smooth skin for my age, my goal is to maintain it. So far, I like this product better than the others. It goes on smoothly, brightens the eye area and I can also apply to the lids without concern. I would recommend it.

An eye cream that works!
September 16, 2016

I've tried several different eye creams but this one gave me the best results. I can visually see the fine lines diminish around my eyes and it also helps with the puffiness. Great on my sensitive skin too!

Really like this eye cream
July 25, 2016

I have been using the Revision DEJ eye cream for several months now. I had tried a couple other eye creams but really like this one. It goes on easily and dries quickly. It does seem to be lessening lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I also really like the fact that you can use it on your upper eyelid.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100