Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


151 Results
September 12, 2019

Love it!

So silky smooth and hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Surperb

This product keeps fine lines away and eliminates puffiness. I have been impressed with this eye cream and will forever use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Great Eye Cream

I was hesitant to purchase this because of the price. I finally decided to splurge and I'm glad I did. I like that you can use this on the upper eye area as well. I definitely see a difference in the crows feet area as well as the upper eye area! I also like that it's not too thick and absorbs nicely.

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

good eye cream

I like the fact that you can use it safely on the eyelids. I have not seen any earth shattering results yet, but I like the feel of it and it has not caused any adverse effects such as sensitivity or redness. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Best Eye Cream Ever!

I have had noticeable results with the D-E-J Eye cream. It has helped to firm the crepiness in my under eye area. One small pump is enough for both eyes. A little goes a long way. So happy I tried this eye cream!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Revision DEJ Eye Cream

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I first got it from my Plastic Surgeons office, and then from Lovely Skin for a whole lot less. I am 68 and my eyes don't show it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product and the customer service and prices at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

StellaB

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

eye cream

Best eye cream I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Good

I like this eye cream for night, it's moisturizing and can be used on eyelids.

Profile Photo

AL

July 22, 2019

Nice eye cream

I am very happy with this purchase. The eye cream is a nice consistency and doesn’t run or irritate my sensitive eyes. It has helped smooth the lines around my eyes. Not the best for puffy skin under eyes though, so if you are specifically looking for that improvement, you might want to keep looking. Otherwise, it’s a great product for lines.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

New Eye Cream

I have been using the same eye cream for 10 years. However, my dermatologist recommended I try this. I am using it at night and so far I like it. I have been using it for about 2 weeks, so I haven't notice a big change yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I have tried and liked many eye creams. This Revision eye cream absorbs nicely but clearly moisturizes. I have seen a smoother appearances around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Reduces swelling while moisturizing

I have a spot under one eye that wants to swell, but when I use this eye cream it seems to keep the swelling down and I have not had this results with any other eye cream I have tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2019

REVISION D-E-J Eyecream

Love this eye cream, especially that I can use it on my lids as well as under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Love it!

I love this eye cream! I have tried so many in the last 30 years, and this is by far my favorite. Moisturizing and helps keep my eyelids smooth. I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

The Best

I have been using Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream for several years now. I love it. I have no wrinkles around my eyes. It goes on smooth and you can even, but it on the upper part of your eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I love this brand, and now their eye cream does not disappoint! I love the nice thick feel of it and how it absorbs into the eye area! And not to mention the excellent ingredients!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

What an improvement.

57 years old.Two months I have been applying to my upper eyelid, several times a day. My sagging lid has improved in firmness and smoothness. My husband who will put nothing on his face, has now started applying this to his eyelids after noticing my results.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Good quality eye cream

I have been using this eye cream for over a year and really like it. It's hard to tell if it decreases fine lines and/or wrinkles, but I feel like it does soften everything. It has a great consistency, not too heavy or light. There have been no issues with sensitivity or other reactions. I'm happy with this eye cream and will continue to buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Not sure about it

I liked this eye cream, and it was definitely not as potent as others I have used. It's nice and moisturizing, but I think I need something that depuffs better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2019

THE BEST

I have tried numerous eye creams, but this is by far is the best eye cream!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great eye cream

The skin under my eyes is still moisturized after a full nights sleep. This is a fabulous under eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great eye cream!

This is a wonderful product, for the eye area. It can be used on the upper & lower lid with wonderful success. It absorbs well, and provides needed moisture. It is one of my favorite products now!!

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

best eye cream I've tried!

I'm a skin care junkie, and the skin around my eyes is both sensitive and gets puffy easily. I also tend to get milia, but this product solves all of my problems. It's packed with active ingredients but is so gentle on my eye area that I have not had any problems. I find that using it regularly produces good results in the long term.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Another awesome Revision product

This stuff is amazing. I can't live without it. I use this at night, and the Teamine eye cream from Revision during the day.

Profile Photo

MMS

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Very Effective

I have been using this product for approximately eight months. Love this cream as it is fast absorbing, and does not leave an oily feeling to the skin. I have an extreme minimum of fine lines around the eyes for someone in her early fifties. I will certainly continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100