Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


160 Results
December 06, 2019

It is Okay for the price

Haven’t seem a difference in my eyelid area. It dose go well with my concealer under my eyes. It is expensive so would have thought it will be more effective.

Profile Photo

SusanS

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Like it

Noticeable reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after four weeks of use. My eye area appears to be more lifted as well. I love that I can use this on my upper and lower lids without it getting in my eyes and causing irritation. It’s fast absorbing, but it could be more moisturizing. I would purchase this again.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

DEJ Eye Cream

I love this eye cream, it is soothing for the area below the eyes. It is a bit pricey but worth the $$$. The cream is a perfect consistency and lasts a long time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Revision is My favorite!!!

I love this product. It is not greasy, but is a great moisturizer for eyes! Revision is my favorite name brand. I can't live without Revision.

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Great eye cream

I’ve used several eye creams and this one is great! I love the texture, goes on smooth with just a little product. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Expensive but good product

Good for sensitive eyes. It lasted longer than I thought. Creamy and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Jeannie

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Loveee

I love this eye cream. I love the fact you can put it on your eyelids, and it doesn’t drift into your eyes. Keep crows feet away!!

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Eyes

Revision DEJ eye cream is light feels great on my skin and hope is erasing those little lines. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Awesome eye cream

Best eye cream I have used does not dry out at the end of the day and make up does not get caught in your fine lines. Expensive but worth it

Profile Photo

Shammy

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Eye Cream Hit

My eyes are sensitive, so many times an exciting new product doesn't work for me. No matter how I try not to get product in my eyes, it migrates somehow or stings when washing it off. DEJ is so highly rated that I was hopeful it would be a hit for me and it is. It is creamy and goes on smoothly and does not cause any irritation. It is just fine under makeup or for overnight use. I haven't seen amazing lift since I just started using it, but my skin feels hydrated and I feel like I am using a great product that will continue to benefit my delicate eye area over time. I plan to keep using it and buying it again since I like the pump and the ingredients compared to many other eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Love it!

So silky smooth and hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Surperb

This product keeps fine lines away and eliminates puffiness. I have been impressed with this eye cream and will forever use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Great Eye Cream

I was hesitant to purchase this because of the price. I finally decided to splurge and I'm glad I did. I like that you can use this on the upper eye area as well. I definitely see a difference in the crows feet area as well as the upper eye area! I also like that it's not too thick and absorbs nicely.

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

good eye cream

I like the fact that you can use it safely on the eyelids. I have not seen any earth shattering results yet, but I like the feel of it and it has not caused any adverse effects such as sensitivity or redness. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Best Eye Cream Ever!

I have had noticeable results with the D-E-J Eye cream. It has helped to firm the crepiness in my under eye area. One small pump is enough for both eyes. A little goes a long way. So happy I tried this eye cream!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Revision DEJ Eye Cream

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I first got it from my Plastic Surgeons office, and then from Lovely Skin for a whole lot less. I am 68 and my eyes don't show it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product and the customer service and prices at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

StellaB

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

eye cream

Best eye cream I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Good

I like this eye cream for night, it's moisturizing and can be used on eyelids.

Profile Photo

AL

July 22, 2019

Nice eye cream

I am very happy with this purchase. The eye cream is a nice consistency and doesn’t run or irritate my sensitive eyes. It has helped smooth the lines around my eyes. Not the best for puffy skin under eyes though, so if you are specifically looking for that improvement, you might want to keep looking. Otherwise, it’s a great product for lines.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

New Eye Cream

I have been using the same eye cream for 10 years. However, my dermatologist recommended I try this. I am using it at night and so far I like it. I have been using it for about 2 weeks, so I haven't notice a big change yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I have tried and liked many eye creams. This Revision eye cream absorbs nicely but clearly moisturizes. I have seen a smoother appearances around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Reduces swelling while moisturizing

I have a spot under one eye that wants to swell, but when I use this eye cream it seems to keep the swelling down and I have not had this results with any other eye cream I have tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2019

REVISION D-E-J Eyecream

Love this eye cream, especially that I can use it on my lids as well as under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Love it!

I love this eye cream! I have tried so many in the last 30 years, and this is by far my favorite. Moisturizing and helps keep my eyelids smooth. I will buy it again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

The Best

I have been using Revision Skincare DEJ Eye Cream for several years now. I love it. I have no wrinkles around my eyes. It goes on smooth and you can even, but it on the upper part of your eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100