Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

$97.00
230 Results
September 29, 2020

great product

Love this product it's the only eye cream that does not burn my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Best eye cream!

Absolutely love this eye cream. I use twice daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Great eye treatment

This is a superior eye treatment to many others I’ve tried. If you have mature skin, you won’t be disappointed. This is one that you can use on the top eyelid, also, and it does help to keep it firmer and more resilient. Worth the spend, but get it when it’s on sale, whenever possible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great Really works

I have been using this for a year. I used to have very crepy eyes and wrinkly. I do not now it's a big difference! It works great. I love it!

Profile Photo

ILUVU2

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

great eye cream

I use this at night and another product that has more lightening in the am.. I like that I can put it all over my eye. Not just under and the sides.

Profile Photo

wobarb

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Perfect Eye Cream

Revision has so many holy grail products for me and this is one of them. If you don’t think you need an eye cream or haven’t found one that you love, I encourage you to try this one. You won’t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

I’ve tried them all...

From low-end to ridiculously priced, I’ve tried them all in search of the perfect eye cream. Many from LovelySkin were good but didn’t have the brightness, wrinkle-relaxing factors I was looking for. But this one my friends, has both! I have just finished a high-end eye cream that did very little and now I’m back for good. ALL Revision products are fantastic and do what they claim but this little jewel is the one I’ll stay with. You’ll be glad you did as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

This One Does It All!

Let me save you the trouble and end your quest for the perfect eye cream right here. I feel like I've tried every eye cream on the market - from the drugstore faves to the pricey raves - I've spent years and way too many dollars on this search. At last, I've found the candidate that checks all the boxes: no eye irritation; thicker consistency, but blends well; safe for eyelids; works on dark circles; and minimizes those pesky lines. Look no further. This is your new best friend!

Profile Photo

Writeontrend

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

No more puffy eyes.

I used to wake up every morning with puffy eyes. No more. After using an entire bottle of this I can definitely see I’ll be repurchasing. No more puffy eyes - no need to even worry about it!

Profile Photo

missoulamama

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Great Eye Cream

This is my second order of the Revision DEJ Eye Cream. Unlike other eye creams, you can use this on the entire eye. It feels very luxurious, but it absorbs quickly. I like it the most for dark circles under the eyes, as well as, for darkness on the lids. I noticed a difference when I ran out of this and used another product. The darkness was back. I have a place of dryness on the inner corner of the lids. This eye cream totally eliminates the dryness. The price might seem high, but it lasts a long time. It is effective with using just a small amount. I will continue to use it! I recommend giving it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Amazing eye cream

I love how hot this product feels around my eye area. Really smooths out fine lines.

Profile Photo

Holly47

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Revision DEJ eye

Wonderful eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

It’s working...

I have been using for 3 weeks approximately and I can see a difference in the wrinkles and crepiness in my eyelids. This makes me very excited!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Highly recommend

I’ve been using this eye cream close to a year. It is the best eye cream I’ve purchased. I have wrinkles under my eyes and it helps tremendously. Highly recommend. I’m probably on my 4th bottle.

Profile Photo

Kacy

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Great product

I use this every night instead of a serum - V moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

D.E.J Eye Cream

Love it, use it every night can already see results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

not okay for my sensitive skin

I really wanted to like this product as many people review this product as excellent. I on the other hand, did not do well. When I put this on, I had burning sensation around my eyes. I still tried to overcome that thinking that the product would still function well. I started seeing prominent dark circles thanks to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Best eye cream

Just added this to my regimen. Love all revision products, by far my favorite skincare line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2020

D·E·J Eye Cream

Excellent eye cream. Keep wrinkles at bay

Profile Photo

cooper

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Average eye cream

Overall I love revision products, though this one missed the mark. I really don’t see any noticeable difference after using. I like you can put around entire eye and won’t irritate but want more results around puffiness and reducing process of crows feet.

Profile Photo

aer151

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Great Results

I have been using this eye cream for 3 weeks now, 2x a day. I am very happy with the results. It is fragrance free. It has a light weight consistency and a little goes a long way. The first few times I applied it I used too much product. A small pump is enough for both eyes. I have see a reduction of the lines around my eyes which was my main concern. It absorbs nicely and quickly and keeps my eyes moisturized all day. My only concern is that when the cold New York City winters arrive that it may not have enough moisture. Until then I will continue with this product I have seen great results.

Profile Photo

lindy27

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Been using for years

I love this eye cream. Hydrating, light, and I love that I can apply it to my eyelid area. I've used it for the past 3 years, trying other samples in between, and its truly the best. I'm 32 with zero crows feet, which I credit to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Revision DEJ Eye Cream

I love this eye cream because of the peptides in it. It reduces wrinkles under the eye but also the upper eyelid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Works well!

I've used both the Revision and the SkinMedica nightly eye cream. I feel like the Revision night cream is working better oh, and I like that I can put it on my upper lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Great product.

I’ve used the DEJ eye cream for 4 yrs or so and wouldn’t start my day without it!

Profile Photo

SandyS

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680