Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
February 15, 2020

Love It

I love Revisions DEJ Eye cream. I just purchased it and waiting for results. I love the controlled pump. I can limit the amount I use, as in the morning I do not put as much on as I do a night. I love the way it blends in and not sit on your face where it can rub off. It is lightweight and the right consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

The ONE for sensitive eyes

I've tried every eye cream, serum, bast, salve, etc..etc.. under the sun. This the only one I've found that doesn't burn or cause redness and guess what else? It actually works! I can tell my fine lines are definitely not getting any worse and are softening and less noticeable with continued use. Also, this is the only cream that is approved to use on the eye lid and it doesn't produce milia. Yes, it's pricey but it's worth it. One squirt is enough for both eyes and I rub any extra on any fine lines on my forehead or around my mouth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Eye Treatment

Great cream, very smooth, enriches the skin under the eye and helps smooth the lines.

Profile Photo

GB

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Outstanding!

This is the most hydrating and effective eye cream I’ve ever tried. I’ve been using this product for over a year and can really see the results. My under eyes and lids are smooth, and seem to be firm. I’m 50 years old this year, but you’d never know it by looking at my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Good Eye Cream But Has Been Reformulated.

I’ve always loved this eye cream, but it’s been reformulated and feels slightly different now. It burned the skin under my eyes a bit at first, but it subsided.

Profile Photo

SFMom

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Fabulous eye cream

This is wonderful eye cream. It’s soothing and feels so great under the eyes. Love it. It softens my skin and keeps it moist.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Very moisturizing

This is very moisturizing, but I didn’t really see any results from this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

The bomb

Love Revision Love DEJ eye cream. I prefer this over the TNS eye cream. Easy to apply and works wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

It is Okay for the price

Haven’t seem a difference in my eyelid area. It dose go well with my concealer under my eyes. It is expensive so would have thought it will be more effective.

Profile Photo

SusanS

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Like it

Noticeable reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after four weeks of use. My eye area appears to be more lifted as well. I love that I can use this on my upper and lower lids without it getting in my eyes and causing irritation. It’s fast absorbing, but it could be more moisturizing. I would purchase this again.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

DEJ Eye Cream

I love this eye cream, it is soothing for the area below the eyes. It is a bit pricey but worth the $$$. The cream is a perfect consistency and lasts a long time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Revision is My favorite!!!

I love this product. It is not greasy, but is a great moisturizer for eyes! Revision is my favorite name brand. I can't live without Revision.

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Great eye cream

I’ve used several eye creams and this one is great! I love the texture, goes on smooth with just a little product. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Expensive but good product

Good for sensitive eyes. It lasted longer than I thought. Creamy and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Jeannie

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Loveee

I love this eye cream. I love the fact you can put it on your eyelids, and it doesn’t drift into your eyes. Keep crows feet away!!

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Eyes

Revision DEJ eye cream is light feels great on my skin and hope is erasing those little lines. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Awesome eye cream

Best eye cream I have used does not dry out at the end of the day and make up does not get caught in your fine lines. Expensive but worth it

Profile Photo

Shammy

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Eye Cream Hit

My eyes are sensitive, so many times an exciting new product doesn't work for me. No matter how I try not to get product in my eyes, it migrates somehow or stings when washing it off. DEJ is so highly rated that I was hopeful it would be a hit for me and it is. It is creamy and goes on smoothly and does not cause any irritation. It is just fine under makeup or for overnight use. I haven't seen amazing lift since I just started using it, but my skin feels hydrated and I feel like I am using a great product that will continue to benefit my delicate eye area over time. I plan to keep using it and buying it again since I like the pump and the ingredients compared to many other eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Love it!

So silky smooth and hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Surperb

This product keeps fine lines away and eliminates puffiness. I have been impressed with this eye cream and will forever use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2019

Great Eye Cream

I was hesitant to purchase this because of the price. I finally decided to splurge and I'm glad I did. I like that you can use this on the upper eye area as well. I definitely see a difference in the crows feet area as well as the upper eye area! I also like that it's not too thick and absorbs nicely.

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

good eye cream

I like the fact that you can use it safely on the eyelids. I have not seen any earth shattering results yet, but I like the feel of it and it has not caused any adverse effects such as sensitivity or redness. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Best Eye Cream Ever!

I have had noticeable results with the D-E-J Eye cream. It has helped to firm the crepiness in my under eye area. One small pump is enough for both eyes. A little goes a long way. So happy I tried this eye cream!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Revision DEJ Eye Cream

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I first got it from my Plastic Surgeons office, and then from Lovely Skin for a whole lot less. I am 68 and my eyes don't show it. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product and the customer service and prices at LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

StellaB

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

eye cream

Best eye cream I've ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
3
4
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100