Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results
Immediate improvement
January 18, 2019

I have been using this for 2 weeks. I love this eye cream. I use it all over, and around my eyes. I see improvement in my crow's feet and eyelids.

Wonderful product
January 10, 2019

I use this product, and only this product, around my eyes and on upper lids. Love it!

Eye Cream
January 10, 2019

Truly one of most favorite skincare products! I've used several other brands and nothing compares. Reduces puffiness, wrinkles and overall appearance. Best of the best!

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
January 09, 2019

I tried this eye cream as a sample and was truly surprised that it dried fully yet left my skin soft and pliable. Most amazing is that I can use it on my eyelids and it doesn’t run into my eyes. I’m sold. Love the stuff!

Revision DEJ Eye Cream
December 30, 2018

When I ran out of the Revision DEJ Eye Cream, I decided to use another one I had on hand just to finish the bottle. Well after a few weeks I could really tell the difference, so I went right to the phone and ordered the Revision again. It works so much better!! I'll stick with this from now on.

Great eye cream
December 29, 2018

I like this better than the top seller Neocutis. It seems to highlight better and applies better. I like that you are able to apply to upper eyelids also without any sensitivity. Seems very hydrating. I also like it that it in a pump so as not to spread bacteria in it. The only thing I don’t like about the product is you cannot take it apart, so you can get any remaining product out of it. I have reviewed this product and dermatologists recommend this eye cream.

Good Eye Cream!
December 23, 2018

This is is a really good product! I have not found one better, although I continue to search. What I like about this one, is the way you can use it on your upper eyelid too. Great over all eye cream!

Moisturizing eye cream
December 10, 2018

Love the richness and texture of this eye cream. Can't speak to the anti-aging effectiveness yet, but I have high hopes!!

DEJ eye cream
December 03, 2018

I have been using this eye cream in conjunction with the Revox 7 serum for about 2 weeks. While I have yet to notice a difference with wrinkles or dark circles, it hasn’t broken out my sensitive eye area. I’m hopeful with continued use I will see results in the next few weeks.

It’s a keeper
November 28, 2018

What I like most about the eye cream is that you can put it on your upper eyelid. Most eye creams need to stay above the orbital bone.

My fav
October 25, 2018

I really like that you can put this eye cream above your eyelid in addition to under your eye. I also like that it moisturizes under my eye without causing my mascara to rub off on it (no raccoon eyes).

DEJ Eye Cream
October 21, 2018

I've been using this eye cream for a year now. I wear contacts and am sensitive to many eye creams. I can't say that I have noticed a difference in my crows feet but it does keep my eyes moisturized and soft. I also notice a difference when I don't use it or skip a day as my skin feels dry. It is a white cream formula and has no scent I will continue to buy this product.

Great!
October 07, 2018

I’ve been a Revision user for a few years and this eye cream is excellent. It has reduced the fine lines around my eyes. Plus, it’s an added bonus that you can use it on your eyelids. Awesome product.

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream
September 22, 2018

This is my go-to eye cream for morning routine. I like it because I can use it on my eyelids. I am 54 and my eyelids are a bit saggy. This is one of the tools I use to keep my eyelids looking firm. I tried another brand, but after a few weeks, I really noticed the difference so I came back to Revision DEJ. I am a skin care junkie, but when I find something that works, I stick with it! This is a keeper for me in my anti-aging arsenal.

Glad I Decided to Try
September 11, 2018

I recently decided to try Revision D.E.J. Eye Cream after seeing how much better my friend's eyes were looking. It had been recommended by her dermatologist. Very happy I tried the product. It takes away the look of crepey skin under the eye and smooths out all the rest. My makeup goes on smoothly and my eyes are looking good. I am very happy I decided to try for myself and even purchased a second bottle white it was on sale so I would not run out.

I only use DEJ eye cream
September 06, 2018

I've used eye creams since I was 21 obviously with little result as I still ended up with crows feet. DEJ eye cream really works. You can barely see lines around my eyes now, and it has gotten rid of the crepe on my eyelids. I would highly recommend this product. You have to use it for months before seeing real results, but they will come.

Amazing Eye Cream
August 11, 2018

The best eye cream that I’ve tried. This eye cream does all that it says it does. It is my go to eye cream.

Makes a Difference!
August 09, 2018

A little goes a long way. Within days I felt a difference of tighter and brighter skin. Love this product. Definitely see wonderful results.

Great Eye Cream
July 28, 2018

I've been using the DEJ Eye Cream for about 5 years now, and I feel that it has corrected several problems regarding my eye area. I once had dry patches of skin in the orbital area as well as on the lid that have since smoothed out. I have developed lots of lines and crows feet, but it seems to minimize the appearance of these especially if I'm wearing eye make up. My eyes are much smoother since using this cream and that makes me happy!

Great for sensitive eyes!
July 06, 2018

I swear, every eye cream I try from any price range irritates my eczema-prone skin, gives me puffy eyes or makes my eyes water (contact lens wearer here) or both. This Revision cream doesn't! It soaks in wonderfully and makes my undereyes supple and smooth, without the quick-fix cheat of just covering up the lines with silicones like a primer would. Over time, my fine lines seem to have improved when I check as I cleanse my skin at night. It is moisturizing, but as my skin is quite dry, I apply a rich face cream over it as I do with the rest of my face (my sunscreen is quite hydrating too). I like the airless pump as it preserves the product's active ingredients, although it is annoying not being able to see how much is in the tube. My only wish is that they'd make the top easier to screw off so you could check inside, or something. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase.

People rave about this brand
June 30, 2018

It seems crazy to shell out so much for a little tube, but with consistent use, you do feel and see an improvement around the eye area. You do not need a lot as it spreads well.

fiveone5
wonderful
June 29, 2018

I was able to use this on my eyelids without any itching. It helps with the fine lines and does not cause any small pimples around the eye. Awesome.

Great product!
June 12, 2018

I am 69 and first purchased this product a year ago through the aesthetician at my dermatologist’s office. It helped improve the crepey look of my upper eyelids, so I was very pleased. I was even more pleased to find it at LovelySkin at a much better price!

Instant Moisture
May 25, 2018

I love this eye cream for two reasons: 1. It provides instant moisture, and 2. it’s gentle enough that I can wear it on my eyelids. I make sure I always have a back-up bottle in my cabinet, so I don’t run out.

DEJ Eye Cream
May 24, 2018

I love the pump that puts out the right amount for both eye areas. A very light and absorbable cream.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100