Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream

Reviews For Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

$97.00
186 Results
October 25, 2020

The best eye cream I’ve used

Over the years I’ve used various popular eye creams, and decided to try Revision’s D-E-J after being so pleased with Revision’s Nectifirm. This is my second order of D-E-J and am very pleased with the results. The cream itself is not heavy or greasy, is smooth when applied and makes my skin around the eyes feel soft with more elasticity. I hoped to diminish fine lines and this product had made a noticeable difference. It’s a small bottle, but it lasts three months! Very pleased to finally find a product that makes such a difference around my eye area!

Profile Photo

KDP

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Best eye cream!

I have tried a ton of eye creams and finally found one I am sticking with! I got this as a sample from my derm originally. It has made a noticeable difference in my eyelid droop and my crows feet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Great eye cream!

Recommended by my derm- sewing great results with this eye cream!

Profile Photo

Ajdudzinski

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Used for Years

Excellent product. I have been using it for over 10 years. It has kept crow's feet at bay and helped me to look alert, even when sleep has been illusive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream

This eye cream is truly exceptional: it hydrates, yet it is not greasy. You can apply eye makeup just mere minutes after you apply this eye cream. It does soften the lines around the eyes. You can use it day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Love!

Amazing! Works great around the entire eye area. Will definitely continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Lines be Gone

Recommended by my dermatologist, this product has helped combat those pesky fine lines around my eyes for the past two years. Brightens and helps with that under-eye darkness too. I really can tell the difference if I try to use another product. I'm just going to stick with what works!!! You should too!

Profile Photo

sugarland1

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Hooked

Hooked on this eye cream— I’ve noticed a serious difference in the bags under my eyes! I know it’s pricey but it lasts forever and it’s actually so effective. Highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Love Revision products

I use revision products loyally because I love how they've helped my skin. This eye cream is wonderful.

Profile Photo

youthfulat64

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

great product

Love this product it's the only eye cream that does not burn my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Best eye cream!

Absolutely love this eye cream. I use twice daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Great eye treatment

This is a superior eye treatment to many others I’ve tried. If you have mature skin, you won’t be disappointed. This is one that you can use on the top eyelid, also, and it does help to keep it firmer and more resilient. Worth the spend, but get it when it’s on sale, whenever possible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great Really works

I have been using this for a year. I used to have very crepy eyes and wrinkly. I do not now it's a big difference! It works great. I love it!

Profile Photo

ILUVU2

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

great eye cream

I use this at night and another product that has more lightening in the am.. I like that I can put it all over my eye. Not just under and the sides.

Profile Photo

wobarb

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Perfect Eye Cream

Revision has so many holy grail products for me and this is one of them. If you don’t think you need an eye cream or haven’t found one that you love, I encourage you to try this one. You won’t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

I’ve tried them all...

From low-end to ridiculously priced, I’ve tried them all in search of the perfect eye cream. Many from LovelySkin were good but didn’t have the brightness, wrinkle-relaxing factors I was looking for. But this one my friends, has both! I have just finished a high-end eye cream that did very little and now I’m back for good. ALL Revision products are fantastic and do what they claim but this little jewel is the one I’ll stay with. You’ll be glad you did as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

This One Does It All!

Let me save you the trouble and end your quest for the perfect eye cream right here. I feel like I've tried every eye cream on the market - from the drugstore faves to the pricey raves - I've spent years and way too many dollars on this search. At last, I've found the candidate that checks all the boxes: no eye irritation; thicker consistency, but blends well; safe for eyelids; works on dark circles; and minimizes those pesky lines. Look no further. This is your new best friend!

Profile Photo

Writeontrend

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

No more puffy eyes.

I used to wake up every morning with puffy eyes. No more. After using an entire bottle of this I can definitely see I’ll be repurchasing. No more puffy eyes - no need to even worry about it!

Profile Photo

missoulamama

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Great Eye Cream

This is my second order of the Revision DEJ Eye Cream. Unlike other eye creams, you can use this on the entire eye. It feels very luxurious, but it absorbs quickly. I like it the most for dark circles under the eyes, as well as, for darkness on the lids. I noticed a difference when I ran out of this and used another product. The darkness was back. I have a place of dryness on the inner corner of the lids. This eye cream totally eliminates the dryness. The price might seem high, but it lasts a long time. It is effective with using just a small amount. I will continue to use it! I recommend giving it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Amazing eye cream

I love how hot this product feels around my eye area. Really smooths out fine lines.

Profile Photo

Holly47

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Revision DEJ eye

Wonderful eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

It’s working...

I have been using for 3 weeks approximately and I can see a difference in the wrinkles and crepiness in my eyelids. This makes me very excited!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Highly recommend

I’ve been using this eye cream close to a year. It is the best eye cream I’ve purchased. I have wrinkles under my eyes and it helps tremendously. Highly recommend. I’m probably on my 4th bottle.

Profile Photo

Kacy

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Great product

I use this every night instead of a serum - V moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

D.E.J Eye Cream

Love it, use it every night can already see results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680