Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


411 Results
Great Neck Cream
March 20, 2019

I love this neck cream.

Best neck cream ever
March 19, 2019

I actually took a before neck selfie and another 2 1/2 months later, and the difference was amazing. In fact, I showed my photos to the Revision rep at a spa function, and she asked to use my photos because the improvement was so incredible. I'm thrilled with this product.

Great neck cream
March 17, 2019

This is a really good neck cream. It's lightweight, absorbed quickly and you will see results. I will buy again.

so far so good
March 03, 2019

I've been using this neck cream for a week, and I really like it. I hope gets better and better over time.

Repeat customer
March 03, 2019

I don’t remember where I first tried this product, but I have been using it faithfully (morning and nighttime) for at least 4 years now! I am 64, and I think my neckline looks pretty good. It’s just part of my routine, so it’s hard to say what difference it’s making, but I don’t plan to stop!

Great!
February 28, 2019

I have been using this product since January, and so far, I feel like the skin of my neck appears tighter and less papery. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product!

Revision Nectifirm
February 21, 2019

Love this product and have used it for many years. I think that my neck has been spared a lot of wrinkles because of this product. Luckily, my dermatologist recommended it to me back in 2006.

Neck Issues
February 16, 2019

An esthetician recommended this product to help with my neck adipose tissue. I have been using it for several weeks now and do believe it is helping. I am encouraged that it is working well for the sagging jowls too. I have been pleased with all the Revision products I have tried.

A good cream
February 12, 2019

To be honest, my neck doesn’t really have the aging signs yet, so it’s hard to tell the difference. I do enjoy using the cream as a prevention, and I am happy with it so far.

Dina
Neck Firming Lotion
February 12, 2019

Love it–seeing results.

Surprised!!
February 08, 2019

Love Nectifirm! I was skeptical at first, not knowing anything about this product. However, after about 2 weeks of using 2x daily, I noticed a reduction in redness and lines starting to soften!

It really works!
February 06, 2019

I am 53 and have needed to use Neck cream for years. Sagging skin and wrinkles started early for me. I read a review for this product somewhere, and I decided to try it. 1/2 way through the jar I see a measurable difference. I am not usually a review writer, but when you find something that really works, we should share.

It does work
February 05, 2019

My neck does look and feel tighter. Only thing I don't like is the jar. Can you please make it into a pump or something else??? That would be much better.

Review for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
February 05, 2019

I've been using this product for several years, and as a person who is 78 years old, it keeps my neck and chin looking pretty good. I'm especially impressed that it is also on sale at my dermatologist's office. That makes me certain it is a good product that works as it's intended to work.

Nice Moisturizer
January 28, 2019

Revision Skincare Nectifirm is a nice moisturizer. But my personal experience was there was no neck firming. Perhaps, I had unrealistic expectations. But, I personally experienced no visible firming even after using Nectifirm twice each day for six months.

This stuff works!
January 21, 2019

My jawline looks so much firmer. This is my third jar. I highly recommend!

Revision Nectifirm
January 12, 2019

I am very particular with skin care products. This is by far the most effective neck moisturizer I have used. I will purchase again.

Excellent product!
January 12, 2019

I had tried a sample of Nectifirm advanced, and it was fabulous. However, we all have our financial limits, so I purchased regular Nectifirm on sale. Nectifirm is excellent it diminishes lines and it really helps my double chin. The regular Nectifirm seemed slightly more moisturizing then the advanced. I recommend this creme Revision really makes a great product.

Love it!
January 08, 2019

Trying to keep my neckline firm and smooth. So far the results have been amazing!

Love it
January 03, 2019

I am new to using neck cream and glad I found this. It has really helped even out my skin tone and tighten up some turkey skin.

Good product
December 26, 2018

I have been using this for several months, and I think it is effective. I will continue using. I also like that it is not a pump so that I can see how much is left.

Can’t live without
December 20, 2018

Love this stuff! Tried going without it for a few months and could definitely see and feel the difference. A must for keeping your neck in line as you age.

Best Neck Firming Product
December 14, 2018

I have tried several products, and this has always shown the best results.

Best Neck Cream
December 07, 2018

I've been using Revision Nectifirm for years. I have tried others but keep coming back to this particular brand.

dlbrock
Love Revision!
December 04, 2018

I have used Revision Nectifirm for about 2 years since recommended by my dermatologist. The first of the Revision products I have tried,and it is the greatest and has dramatically changed the texture of my neck and chest area.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100