20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

$92.00
January 09, 2021

The Holy Grail of Neck Products

The title says it all - Nectifirm is unlike any other product on the market. When used daily for an extended period of time, the results are unreal!! It truly tightens skin, decreases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and evens the tone and texture of the skin on the neck. It’s a daily staple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Review Skincare Nectifirm

I love this product. I used to use Nectifirm in the jar but I like this much better. It really smooths under chin and neck muscles. I'm 68 and my neck is not giving my age away!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Excellent product

I have been using this product for many years and it has significantly improved the texture and appearance of my neck & chest area. I first found it at my plastic surgeon’s office, then at my Dermatologist and now at a much lower cost at LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

Jwolt

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Great so far!

Not sure about long term results, but I have really liked it so far! I feel like you get a lot of product and it will last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Great for neck skin care

I purchased this for my mom as a gift as well as myself. It is great for maintaining firm neck skin and smoothing lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Love

I will never be without a Nectifirm product. I saw results within two weeks and it keeps improving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Love! Love! Love!

I've been waiting to use this neck cream for a long time and am so glad that I finally purchased it. It is a great cream that is not too thick to apply but certainly provides the right amount of moisture to my neck and décolleté. Nectifirm also has a light pleasant fragrance. I can already feel the difference that this product is making.

Profile Photo

RhondaR

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2020

Works with consistent use

I was horrified one day when I saw my saggy neck on screen during a Zoom meeting, so I knew I needed to do something. At first, I was not sure if the Revision Skincare Nectifirm was doing any good, but after six weeks of using it consistently twice a day I definitely saw a big difference. Worth the money.

Profile Photo

DianaA

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Excellent Product

This product deserves five stars without any hesitation. Have used it for years. It has kept my neck soft and ageless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Best treatment for neck, years of using!

Using Nectifirm 15 years, still the best! Keeps my neck looking firm and youthful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Love

This is about the third tub I’m on. I love this product and can really tell a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

No Miracles Yet!

Only been using Nectifirm for about 3 weeks but no miracles yet. Since I don’t notice any changes I’m afraid I’ve been stiffed again from an overpriced product. If that changes I’ll let you know!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

SunnynKC

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Loved it!

Great cream, very velvety and goes on sooth. I can see a difference in hydration and the lines on my neck.

Profile Photo

julian11

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

Great product

This product is wonderful. Goes on easily and does not feel greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Jawline is tightening

I’m glad I didn’t hesitate much longer to get this neck cream when my other neck cream ran out. I am pleasantly surprised to see a small bit of tightening in my jawline - not a lot, but enough to make me want to purchase the product again and continue using it. It’s a small jar for the price but if results continue I plan to stick with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Neck Cream

Noticeable differences on neck quickly.

Profile Photo

jbizzarri

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Disappointed

I have used this product in the past and never had a problem with it. The one I just ordered and started using beads up on my neck skin. I have changed nothing about my skin care so perhaps they changed the formula?

Profile Photo

WanKat

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Have faith

I’ve been using this for about a month. I’m seeing some improvement, but not radical change. I’m going to finish out the container and make a judgment then. Feels wonderful and only takes a small amount, so a nice way to finish off my nightly routine.

Profile Photo

ER

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Wonderful!

I love this cream. It is moisturizing and nourishing but not greasy. It has definitely helped with firmness and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Neck Cream

I have only been using this neck cream a short time and I already notice a difference. My neck lines and elasticity definitely have improved. It leaves my skin nice and moisturized. I don’t love the scent but that’s ok. It works so well that I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great

I’ve been using this product for about 2 weeks now and like the way it feels on my neck. It is very moisturizing and lasts throughout the day, I haven’t used it long enough to notice any differences of my skin, but so far, so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Nice Neck Cream!

I really like this neck cream! It really goes to work on the neck lines. Also, it has a great spa scent!

Profile Photo

Tsweeney

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Nectifirm

Neck skin and texture has definitely improved. Taking 30 day before and after photos. We will see how much improvement there is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Another winner

I’ve used Revision skincare for almost 20 years now and Nectifirm really does the job. I have tried other creams but they really didn’t do much. I do notice that my neck and décolletage appear firmer and more hydrated with Nectifirm so I’ll keep using it. I’m 62 and look a bit younger than my age thanks to Revision.

Profile Photo

SusanL

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

REVISION NECTIFIRM

I have used this product for several years. I like how smoothly it goes on and absorbs quickly. A small amount goes a long way. It does tighten the neck area nicely.

Profile Photo

LEIGHANN

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680