Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


417 Results
May 16, 2019

Loving Revision Products

An aesthetician recommended Revision products to help with various aging concerns that I focus on. I have been using Nectifirm for several months now and am impressed with the results. From the moment that I first applied, I have seen less sagging and a tightening to the crepey-ness of my neck. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product! I have been pleased with all the Revision products that I have tried thus-far!

Profile Photo

AngelaW

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Love it!

A true essential for any skin care routine. When you get older, you need a great neck cream, and this is it!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Nothing works on my neck

It might be too far gone, but the crepiness of my neck did not improve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

It works!

I noticed a difference after only a week or so of use. Softens the lines and skin appears more hydrated. I have a lot of sun damage from outdoor sports and the strong Florida sun. I use this on my decolletage, too. It is expensive, but a little goes a very long way!

Profile Photo

Socal2atl

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Love it

Been using this product for 7 years now. Can't go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Just OK

I used the whole jar and honestly didn't notice any difference. I have used other neck creams what were less costly that had better results. Not going to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Great Neck Cream

I love this neck cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Best neck cream ever

I actually took a before neck selfie and another 2 1/2 months later, and the difference was amazing. In fact, I showed my photos to the Revision rep at a spa function, and she asked to use my photos because the improvement was so incredible. I'm thrilled with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Great neck cream

This is a really good neck cream. It's lightweight, absorbed quickly and you will see results. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

so far so good

I've been using this neck cream for a week, and I really like it. I hope gets better and better over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Repeat customer

I don’t remember where I first tried this product, but I have been using it faithfully (morning and nighttime) for at least 4 years now! I am 64, and I think my neckline looks pretty good. It’s just part of my routine, so it’s hard to say what difference it’s making, but I don’t plan to stop!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Great!

I have been using this product since January, and so far, I feel like the skin of my neck appears tighter and less papery. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

Love this product and have used it for many years. I think that my neck has been spared a lot of wrinkles because of this product. Luckily, my dermatologist recommended it to me back in 2006.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Neck Issues

An esthetician recommended this product to help with my neck adipose tissue. I have been using it for several weeks now and do believe it is helping. I am encouraged that it is working well for the sagging jowls too. I have been pleased with all the Revision products I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

A good cream

To be honest, my neck doesn’t really have the aging signs yet, so it’s hard to tell the difference. I do enjoy using the cream as a prevention, and I am happy with it so far.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Neck Firming Lotion

Love it–seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Surprised!!

Love Nectifirm! I was skeptical at first, not knowing anything about this product. However, after about 2 weeks of using 2x daily, I noticed a reduction in redness and lines starting to soften!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

It really works!

I am 53 and have needed to use Neck cream for years. Sagging skin and wrinkles started early for me. I read a review for this product somewhere, and I decided to try it. 1/2 way through the jar I see a measurable difference. I am not usually a review writer, but when you find something that really works, we should share.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

It does work

My neck does look and feel tighter. Only thing I don't like is the jar. Can you please make it into a pump or something else??? That would be much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Review for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

I've been using this product for several years, and as a person who is 78 years old, it keeps my neck and chin looking pretty good. I'm especially impressed that it is also on sale at my dermatologist's office. That makes me certain it is a good product that works as it's intended to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Nice Moisturizer

Revision Skincare Nectifirm is a nice moisturizer. But my personal experience was there was no neck firming. Perhaps, I had unrealistic expectations. But, I personally experienced no visible firming even after using Nectifirm twice each day for six months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

This stuff works!

My jawline looks so much firmer. This is my third jar. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

I am very particular with skin care products. This is by far the most effective neck moisturizer I have used. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Excellent product!

I had tried a sample of Nectifirm advanced, and it was fabulous. However, we all have our financial limits, so I purchased regular Nectifirm on sale. Nectifirm is excellent it diminishes lines and it really helps my double chin. The regular Nectifirm seemed slightly more moisturizing then the advanced. I recommend this creme Revision really makes a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2019

Love it!

Trying to keep my neckline firm and smooth. So far the results have been amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100