Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


426 Results
September 09, 2019

Works well for me

I ma 54 and have been using this product for 2 years. I like the moisture it provides.I switched to the Advanced Nectifirm and I am not sure if I can tell the difference.If you are new to this product I would start off using the original Nectifirm first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Disappointed with Revision Skincare Nectifirm

I decided to try Nectifirm based on the many positive reviews it has. I’ve been using it for approximately 1.5 months and have not seen any improvement since I started using it. Prior to Nectifirm, I was using StriVectin Advanced TL Tightening Neck Cream Plus which did a better job at diminishing lines and felt more moisturizing than the Nectifirm. Note that although I did not see improvement with Nectifirm, I did not see negative results either. It basically was effective in terms of just maintaining the results I had gotten with StriVectin.

Profile Photo

Uhoh

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Great Neck Cream

I have had noticeable results with the Revision Nectifirm. I'm also currently trying the Revision Advanced Nectifirm, but I still really like the original version, and it's much more affordable!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Okay Neck Cream

First, I know there's no miracle cure for turkey neck. Even so, when you pay this much, you hope for some results. Well, I just don't see any improvement. I think it moisturizes, so I gave it 3 stars but for any other benefits for the neck, I'd look at other brands. Some that I've used that are cheaper perform as well or even better. Skin changes, though, so I can't be sure if it's my skin or that this cream is just not what it claims to be.

Profile Photo

AnnieV

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Improves appearance

This is very moisturizing. I have been using it for the past few months. It has improved the appearance of wrinkles. I hope it is preventing future damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Neck

I am 70 years old now and have been using this product for several years. It was recommended by a cosmetic dermatologist. Not sure how my neck would look if I had not used it, but so far so good. I am anxious to try the advanced product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

It works!

I ordered this to take care of my neck! It’s never too early! I’ve been using this morning and night for 3 weeks, and it’s already helping!! I even apply some to the top of my hands and my knees. I love Revision!

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Revision Skincare Nectifirm

I am enjoying using this cream. I haven’t been using it long enough to have an opinion about long term results. In the short term, it is an elegant cream with a mild pleasant order that doesn’t linger too long. It leaves my neck and chest nicely moisturized without being oily and seems to reduce visible wrinkles. I’m 74 years old so don’t expect miracles.

Profile Photo

MAB

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

By GOLLY! It Works!

57 with sun damaged very loose neck skin. 2 months I have used this neck cream, and my family have all noticed my my neck skin improvement. It’s a remarkable improvement. I also started using NIA 24 face cream at the same time, and my face has firmed. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Loving Revision Products

An aesthetician recommended Revision products to help with various aging concerns that I focus on. I have been using Nectifirm for several months now and am impressed with the results. From the moment that I first applied, I have seen less sagging and a tightening to the crepey-ness of my neck. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product! I have been pleased with all the Revision products that I have tried thus-far!

Profile Photo

AngelaW

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Love it!

A true essential for any skin care routine. When you get older, you need a great neck cream, and this is it!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Nothing works on my neck

It might be too far gone, but the crepiness of my neck did not improve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

It works!

I noticed a difference after only a week or so of use. Softens the lines and skin appears more hydrated. I have a lot of sun damage from outdoor sports and the strong Florida sun. I use this on my decolletage, too. It is expensive, but a little goes a very long way!

Profile Photo

Socal2atl

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Love it

Been using this product for 7 years now. Can't go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Just OK

I used the whole jar and honestly didn't notice any difference. I have used other neck creams what were less costly that had better results. Not going to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Great Neck Cream

I love this neck cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Best neck cream ever

I actually took a before neck selfie and another 2 1/2 months later, and the difference was amazing. In fact, I showed my photos to the Revision rep at a spa function, and she asked to use my photos because the improvement was so incredible. I'm thrilled with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Great neck cream

This is a really good neck cream. It's lightweight, absorbed quickly and you will see results. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

so far so good

I've been using this neck cream for a week, and I really like it. I hope gets better and better over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Repeat customer

I don’t remember where I first tried this product, but I have been using it faithfully (morning and nighttime) for at least 4 years now! I am 64, and I think my neckline looks pretty good. It’s just part of my routine, so it’s hard to say what difference it’s making, but I don’t plan to stop!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Great!

I have been using this product since January, and so far, I feel like the skin of my neck appears tighter and less papery. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

Love this product and have used it for many years. I think that my neck has been spared a lot of wrinkles because of this product. Luckily, my dermatologist recommended it to me back in 2006.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Neck Issues

An esthetician recommended this product to help with my neck adipose tissue. I have been using it for several weeks now and do believe it is helping. I am encouraged that it is working well for the sagging jowls too. I have been pleased with all the Revision products I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

A good cream

To be honest, my neck doesn’t really have the aging signs yet, so it’s hard to tell the difference. I do enjoy using the cream as a prevention, and I am happy with it so far.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Neck Firming Lotion

Love it–seeing results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
2
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100