Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


396 Results
This stuff works!
January 21, 2019

My jawline looks so much firmer. This is my third jar. I highly recommend!

Revision Nectifirm
January 12, 2019

I am very particular with skin care products. This is by far the most effective neck moisturizer I have used. I will purchase again.

Excellent product!
January 12, 2019

I had tried a sample of Nectifirm advanced, and it was fabulous. However, we all have our financial limits, so I purchased regular Nectifirm on sale. Nectifirm is excellent it diminishes lines and it really helps my double chin. The regular Nectifirm seemed slightly more moisturizing then the advanced. I recommend this creme Revision really makes a great product.

Love it!
January 08, 2019

Trying to keep my neckline firm and smooth. So far the results have been amazing!

Love it
January 03, 2019

I am new to using neck cream and glad I found this. It has really helped even out my skin tone and tighten up some turkey skin.

Good product
December 26, 2018

I have been using this for several months, and I think it is effective. I will continue using. I also like that it is not a pump so that I can see how much is left.

Can’t live without
December 20, 2018

Love this stuff! Tried going without it for a few months and could definitely see and feel the difference. A must for keeping your neck in line as you age.

Best Neck Firming Product
December 14, 2018

I have tried several products, and this has always shown the best results.

Best Neck Cream
December 07, 2018

I've been using Revision Nectifirm for years. I have tried others but keep coming back to this particular brand.

dlbrock
Love Revision!
December 04, 2018

I have used Revision Nectifirm for about 2 years since recommended by my dermatologist. The first of the Revision products I have tried,and it is the greatest and has dramatically changed the texture of my neck and chest area.

best neck cream that I have found
November 30, 2018

I really like the Revision nectifirm. It is the first neck cream that I have found that actually works. My neck looks firmer and less wrinkled since I have been using it. I highly recommend this product.

Love this product!
November 16, 2018

I bought this product because of the reviews. I didn’t really expect to be blown away. I was after several weeks of using this product I noticed my double chin didn’t look like a double chin. It seemed tighter and not so embarrassing. I love this product and will continue to use it and recommend it. I am confident that you will see the same results. Love this line!

Revision Nectifirm
November 13, 2018

I really like this product and over time have seen improvement in my neck area. I like the consistency of the cream and will continue to re-order. I have tried other creams without success and am really glad I have found a cream that lives up to its name. Revision Nectifirm! Pamela

Excellent!
October 02, 2018

This really works! When you use it everyday, you'll definitely see a difference, but don't skip any days or you'll have to start from scratch.

She Can't Live Without It
October 01, 2018

I bought this as a gift. She loves it and says, "It''s the best."

Great!
September 24, 2018

You can really see a difference! I purchased for a friend and a month later her neck was firm and younger looking.

Nectifirm
September 21, 2018

I love the consistency of this cream. It glides on like butter and moisturizes immediately, leaving your neck and decolletage feeling you've done something great for them.

Love this product
September 13, 2018

I’ve used this product for the past few years. If used as directed (morning and night) it makes a difference. Worth the price!!!

Every morning - love Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz
September 10, 2018

I have used this product for many years and love it. Every so often I get in a hurry and ''forget'' and the appearance of my neck drops from 10 (downward). Also, I buy the 1.7 oz. jar (not the pump) because I'm able to use all of the product and it's easy to take on a trip.

Good
August 27, 2018

Definitely plumps the skin and makes it softer, but I think it isn't worth that price tag. You can find cheaper alternatives.

The best neck cream
August 19, 2018

I'm 55 with age starting to show on my neck. This product minimizes the wrinkles and adds a soft texture. I love this moisturizer.

Best neck cream available
August 10, 2018

The neck is my serious skin problem. When I started using Nectifirm after it was first introduced, I didn't see results until about 4 months after starting the twice a day application. It took time but I was persistent. Now many years later the skin on my neck looks terrific. Other women my age (63) say, "How do you have such a youthful looking neck and firm chin?" Believe me Nectifirm has made all the difference. In my 50's, my neck skin began to sag and have that crepe appearance. Now, the skin on my neck looks youthful and taught. I highly recommend this product.

Nectifirm
August 06, 2018

Good neck cream! I don't know if I saw great improvement using Nectifirm any more than other creams I have used. It is rather pricey and product was very rich and creamy.

Nectifirm is truly great.
August 05, 2018

I have been using Nectifirm for over seven years religiously–every day in the morning and at night, never missing a day. The reason is that this product is truly working!!! Although I'm 71 years old, my neck shows no signs of sagging and my jawline is still smooth. In my experience, Nectifirm is a rare product that noticeably improves your appearance and maintains it over the years. I highly recommend Nectifirm to all my friends.

Great cream
July 31, 2018

I purchased this because my friend uses it, and her neck is amazing. I plan to use it 2 times a day as directed. It feels light and nice when applied.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100