Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


459 Results
May 28, 2020

Recommended by a dermatologist

This neck cream was recommended by my dermatologist. I haven’t been using it long enough to say that it works but I love the way it smells. I LOVE ordering all my skin care products from lovelyskin.com. The prices are great and shipping is fast!

Profile Photo

Susan56

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Revision Nectifirm

My Dermatologist recommended this fantastic cream for my aging neck and LOVE that it now comes in a jar! KAS

Profile Photo

KAS

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Love this stuff

I'm in my mid-30s, just doing a little preventative maintenance on neck area. I use every other night on my neck and it is so much smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Revision Nectifirm

My dermatologist's office recommends this line. I use all Revision products and like them a lot. The Nectifirm has a nice creamy finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Highly Recommended Neck Cream

Goes on nicely and feels good on my neck and décolletage. It has a light fragrance.

Profile Photo

Rini24

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Actually works!

I just used this product for the first time and could actually tell a difference. It tightened up my under neck area and helped reduce the look of a double chin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

Great product

I always seem to come back to this, even though I try other products. I've been using it for many years now and think it is one of the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Love it!

The smooth, hydrating effects I felt were immediate. More importantly, I felt the same effects hours after application. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2020

Nectifirm really works!

I have been using Nectifirm for over 5 years and I keep coming back. It truly smooths the skin on my neck like nothing else. It is pricey and I'm one of the cheapest people I know, so that should tell you how good it really is! Thank you, LovelySkin and Revision!!

Profile Photo

AnnaC

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Noticeable difference

I’m in my 50s and needed to try something else other than my regular routine for my neck. Well, I’m noticing a positive difference with this product. A little goes a long way. It’s expensive but I’ll most likely rebuy in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Lovely nectifirm

Love the revision nectifirm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Great product!

This cream truly does lift and give your neck a firmer, younger appearance. I definitely notice a difference when I forget to use it. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Best Looking Neck. At 50 !

I have been using Revision Nectifirm for over a year. It has changed the appearance of my neck. I love it. I am almost 51 years old and was starting to see wrinkles. I love this product!

Profile Photo

KFC

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Good results with Nectifirm so far...

I’m on my second jar and have seen the lines in my neck soften and not as visible. Will continue using in hopes of even better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Nectifirm

2nd time to purchase. I can't tell if it's helping, giving it a 2nd try. Love all their other products

Profile Photo

beachluvin

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Neck Cream

This cream has certainly helped the crepy looking skin on my neck.

Profile Photo

Bobby

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great product

I haven't been without this neck cream for over three years. I began using it when I noticed crepey neck skin in my mid-30's. It definitely helped with the texture very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love love love

I’ve used both versions of Nectifirm, this one and the Advanced Nectifirm, and though I love both, this original is my favorite. I’m in my mid-50s and my neck needs all the help it can get! This is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great Results!

Love the results of this product.

Profile Photo

FP

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Luv product

I can tell a huge difference in this product after 3 weeks. This is the second time I have ordered product. Results are great at reducing wrinkles on neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Just started using this

This feels good and is moisturizing, I just started using it so not sure if there will be any results. I have been using it 7 days, and I like it so far.

Profile Photo

StaceyO

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Good

It’s really working for me

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Not bad

Just got this after seeing the reviews. So far, the texture is nice but too early to attest to the effectiveness of this cream. I will revise my post after around 2 weeks, hopefully it works since this is pretty expensive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Still early

It’s been only 3 weeks, but my neck does look smoother.

Profile Photo

Blumuffy

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Love this product

This is my third jar of Nectifirm. I have always been skeptical of product claims, but this one works. So obviously, I will continue to use since I have seen the results.

Profile Photo

lynndon

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680