Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


445 Results
February 24, 2020

Nectifirm

2nd time to purchase. I can't tell if it's helping, giving it a 2nd try. Love all their other products

Profile Photo

beachluvin

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Neck Cream

This cream has certainly helped the crepy looking skin on my neck.

Profile Photo

Bobby

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great product

I haven't been without this neck cream for over three years. I began using it when I noticed crepey neck skin in my mid-30's. It definitely helped with the texture very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love love love

I’ve used both versions of Nectifirm, this one and the Advanced Nectifirm, and though I love both, this original is my favorite. I’m in my mid-50s and my neck needs all the help it can get! This is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great Results!

Love the results of this product.

Profile Photo

FP

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Luv product

I can tell a huge difference in this product after 3 weeks. This is the second time I have ordered product. Results are great at reducing wrinkles on neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Just started using this

This feels good and is moisturizing, I just started using it so not sure if there will be any results. I have been using it 7 days, and I like it so far.

Profile Photo

StaceyO

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Good

It’s really working for me

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Not bad

Just got this after seeing the reviews. So far, the texture is nice but too early to attest to the effectiveness of this cream. I will revise my post after around 2 weeks, hopefully it works since this is pretty expensive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Still early

It’s been only 3 weeks, but my neck does look smoother.

Profile Photo

Blumuffy

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Love this product

This is my third jar of Nectifirm. I have always been skeptical of product claims, but this one works. So obviously, I will continue to use since I have seen the results.

Profile Photo

lynndon

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Too early to tell

I love how moisturizing this stuff is.I love how concentrated the formula is as well. It seems to sort of plump the skin, but I have only been using it for a few weeks. I like how my neck looks, so maybe it’s working.I am excited for what it promises and I know time will tell!

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Amazing Neck Cream

Wish I would have been using this in my forties!!! I have tried $400 neck creams and feel this is far better. I see a nice difference and hopefully will continue to get better and give this a 5 star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

I'm hoping this works for me

I haven't seen any noticeable difference yet from this cream, been using it a few weeks. It goes on nicely, is thick and doesn't have any noticeable smell, so I'll keep using it. It definitely is very moisturizing, if nothing else. High hopes.

Profile Photo

NancyC

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

I have been using this product for several years and think it is a great product. It definitely reduces wrinkles on my neck and leaves my skin feeling firm. It is a little pricey but a little goes along way. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

I trust this brand.

Profile Photo

MISATO

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

AMAZING

I just emptied my second jar and am amazed at the results!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Revision Nectifirm smooths and firms

Noticed improvement in tone and firmness in neck area. Even bought one for a friend who loves it immediately upon trying. Recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Retired Teacher

My crepey neck issue is quite severe. I suspect that it will continue to be very noticeable, but Nectifirm is the only product out of many that I've tried which appears to have made somewhat of a positive change. I will continue to order Nectifirm when it is on sale. Wishing the price wasn't quite so steep. I'd love to be able to try the Advanced Formula one day.

Profile Photo

Retiredteacher

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Works well for me

I ma 54 and have been using this product for 2 years. I like the moisture it provides.I switched to the Advanced Nectifirm and I am not sure if I can tell the difference.If you are new to this product I would start off using the original Nectifirm first.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Disappointed with Revision Skincare Nectifirm

I decided to try Nectifirm based on the many positive reviews it has. I’ve been using it for approximately 1.5 months and have not seen any improvement since I started using it. Prior to Nectifirm, I was using StriVectin Advanced TL Tightening Neck Cream Plus which did a better job at diminishing lines and felt more moisturizing than the Nectifirm. Note that although I did not see improvement with Nectifirm, I did not see negative results either. It basically was effective in terms of just maintaining the results I had gotten with StriVectin.

Profile Photo

Uhoh

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Great Neck Cream

I have had noticeable results with the Revision Nectifirm. I'm also currently trying the Revision Advanced Nectifirm, but I still really like the original version, and it's much more affordable!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Okay Neck Cream

First, I know there's no miracle cure for turkey neck. Even so, when you pay this much, you hope for some results. Well, I just don't see any improvement. I think it moisturizes, so I gave it 3 stars but for any other benefits for the neck, I'd look at other brands. Some that I've used that are cheaper perform as well or even better. Skin changes, though, so I can't be sure if it's my skin or that this cream is just not what it claims to be.

Profile Photo

AnnieV

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Improves appearance

This is very moisturizing. I have been using it for the past few months. It has improved the appearance of wrinkles. I hope it is preventing future damage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Neck

I am 70 years old now and have been using this product for several years. It was recommended by a cosmetic dermatologist. Not sure how my neck would look if I had not used it, but so far so good. I am anxious to try the advanced product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
4
3
5
3
5
5
4
5
2
5
3
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100