20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 1%

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Works like a dream
December 31, 2018

This is the most gentle yet effective retinol I’ve ever used. It’s a must have in my skincare regimen.

I’d change only one thing...
October 14, 2018

Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 1.0 works very well for my sensitive skin. It smooths and helps with texture without leaving dry, peeling patches of skin on my face. I don’t find it irritating, either. I like that it has no fragrance. The only thing that I would change about this product is the container. It’s difficult to determine when the bottle is almost empty, and the pump doesn’t come off easily to see how much is left. Because I live so far from an authorized seller, I usually run completely out before my delivery arrives. I’d love it if RS would change the packaging to address this.

Sasha
Revision Retinol Complex 1.0
July 28, 2018

This is a fantastic product. I had been lax about using it then purchased a new order a few weeks ago and have been faithful about using it. People have asked me what I am doing as my skin looks so much better!! I will now keep it up!!

New Retinol user
April 18, 2018

This is the first time I have used a Retinol product, so I have nothing to compare it to. I can say that since I have been using it about 3 weeks, I can see a noticeable difference in the clarity of my skin. I feel like the uneven skin tone has improved as well as fine lines. It is very drying so I had to bump up the thickness of my nighttime moisturizer and skip 2 days between application for the first two weeks, I am now using every other day. Overall, I am happy with this product.

In my top two!
December 30, 2017

It is hard to beat Revision products. I have switched to other retinol products & find myself returning to Revision. It is in my top two best retinol products. I have aging skin, & this product appears to be helping me maintain a healthy looking less lined complexion. ( l'm talking about no wrinkles here).

Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 1.0
December 27, 2017

This retinol has not caused any redness or peeling to my skin. So far like the results!! enjoying the product.

Works So Well!
December 25, 2017

I really like Revision’s Retinol. I feel as though I can use it in place of professional microdermabrasion treatments. My skin does not get irritated by it, yet there is cell turnover each time I use it. My only issue with ALL my Revision products is that you can’t tell when they are running low. I always run out and have to wait a couple of days for my order.

Retinol Complete 1.0
October 04, 2017

I began using the 1.0 about 6 weeks ago after using the Retinol Complete for a year. My skin seems to be much smoother & brighter since I've increased to the 1.0. Love this product.

WARNING
July 22, 2017

This is a great product with one huge exception: it is YELLOW and leaves a yellow stain on my white pillowcases. Very disappointing - I've used other Retinol products that do not have color or stain. Revision is one of the brands that my dermatologist carries, and I'm usually a fan. Unable to address whether it really works since I don't want my bedding ruined worse than it is. Please pass comment on to Revision.

Excellent Product!
June 06, 2017

This is my first time using Revision skincare products and so far I am very impressed. I had been using a 1% retinol from another brand and liked the results. This one is better with the added antioxidants and hydrators. I use this at night before the Restorative Night Cream. My mature skin look and feels wonderful!

Love it!
April 24, 2017

I love this product for many reasons. The first thing I found so pleasing was the light citrusy scent. This product is nicely balanced and does not leave my skin feeling dry. It is mild enough to use morning and night and, overall, my skin feels healthy, clean and bright.

Retinol Complete 1%
August 17, 2016

This is my first time ever using retinol as a way to help lighten up the dark spots on my face due to acne. I was skeptical at first about using the product but I had nothing to lose. Needless to say I am satisfied with the product I'm finally getting the results that I have been searching for for many, many years. I'm in my fifth month of using this product, so far so good.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100