Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


142 Results
January 13, 2020

Great product

I've been using it for a few months and really like it. The skin looks brighter and fresher. I will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

revision vitamin c 30%

Great product. I started with revisions vitamin C 15% and worked my way up to this vitamin c 30%. It’s light and not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great product

I have been using this product for 7 years (28-35) and absolutely love it!! I’d highly recommend it for anyone looking for a great vitamin C moisturizer!

Profile Photo

MaryKC

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

SO good!

It's a pretty strong vitamin c but was surprised it didn't bother my skin too bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2019

Excellent antioxidants lotion

I really like revision vitamin C 30% lotion. Not only it provides higher vitamin C concentration but also it is a very stable vitamin C. It’s very important to have stable Vitamin C so it can reach dermis to reap the benefits. It’s also not irritating when apply to my sensitive skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

Diane2019

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Very Good

I love it. It's very nice.

Profile Photo

MISATO

November 22, 2019

Solid product!

I have used the Vitamin C Lotion for several years. I actually add it to my Hydrating Serum from time to time. I have experienced my skin becoming a tad bit dryer if I use it daily so I typically use it every other day or so. C’mon, we all know that vitamin C is good for us! Worth a try if you are contemplating the purchase.

Profile Photo

MeowMeow

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Vitamins c 30% lotion

Love this product! Very mild and moisturizing. Also feel it calms down the redness in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Love

Great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2019

Amped up vitamin C

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion was recommended to me by the aestheticians after my full laser and I have used it ever since. Love that it is a pre-moisturizing moisturizer that protects from free radicals all day as part of my Revision Skincare regimen. On the pricey side but heads above the other options!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Can't decide

This feels like a nice, light moisturizer. I purchased for the benefits of 30% Vitamin C but I can't tell if there is that much in it. There is really no "sting" like I'm typically used to feeling with products containing even just 15% but maybe that's a good thing? I have only been using this for 4 weeks so far, so I can't fairly say it's a great product or merely ok. For the price, I'm not sure it's worth it yet but I'll keep using it until it's gone and hopefully will see some good results that bring me back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Love revision

This vitamin C is excellent! I have sensitive skin and I went from their lowest vitamin C right to this! My skin is vibrant! Love revision products!!! And LovelySkin customer service is amazing!

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Awesome!

I love Revision so I mostly use their products. My only complaint about this product is that it leaves my skin feeling greasy so I don't really use it under my makeup on the days that I work....more so on my days off or after work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Revision 30% Vitamin C Lotion

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. It is my first vitamin C in a moisturizer form. But, I like this lotion''s consistency, it feels nice going on and absorbs quickly, leaves a nice glow and has no residual oily feeling. I have a few dark patches from sun damage/age. This has helped lighten them and makes my skin feel so much better. Great product!

Profile Photo

jcf68

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

It's ok

It doesn't irritate my skin, but I don't notice much change in hyperpigmentation. It's also way too expensive.

Profile Photo

Jak

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended this product. It is a little pricey, but seems to be working. My skin tone is even, clear and bright. I don't like spending the money on expensive lotions, but I can see a difference in my skin and that makes the cost well worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Wow!

I know everyone reacts differently to different products, but this lotion makes a noticeable difference! From the first application, my skin looks plumped and hydrated. I can’t say I notice a difference in wrinkles (I’ve only been using this lotion for 3 weeks), but my skin I’d definitely smoother and brighter. Give it a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

LOVE

I wanted an antioxidant that would provide some moisture without being sticky. This definitely fits the bill and feels dreamy on my skin. LOVE!

Profile Photo

Scubachic5

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Love it!

I use this every morning and have definitely noticed my skin looking brighter!

Profile Photo

Halle

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Great for the whole family

I'm on my 3rd bottle now. My husband read about the importance of a good Vitamin C product and asked if he could try it too. Now he's hooked! We both use it every morning after cleansing. I like the fact that this is a scent-free lotion and not an oil, plus it doesn't have the icky smell that a couple of other brands have.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Plumps my skin

I've been using this for 3 weeks and the fine wrinkles on my face are already less obvious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Best Vitamin C product!

Revision Vitamin C 30% is the best vitamin C product I have ever used. I really like its creamy formula over the vitamin C serums I have previously used. It is formulated to maintain its stability, so its doesn't turn dark and oxidize after it's been used for awhile like serums do. My skin feels moisturized, and it soaks in quickly with use. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Joyce

The best Vit C cream yet! I have sensitive skin and most of the Vit C I have tried always irritated my face. Not this one! Goes on light and will not dry your skin. Very happy with the results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Awesome

I love it. Not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Very moisturizing

I love this product!! I have used it for years. It is not heavy and it just blends in to the skin so well with just 1 pump. I can use this with or without a moisturizer. It really helps make my skin seem to plump up!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100