Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


123 Results
April 13, 2019

Great for the whole family

I'm on my 3rd bottle now. My husband read about the importance of a good Vitamin C product and asked if he could try it too. Now he's hooked! We both use it every morning after cleansing. I like the fact that this is a scent-free lotion and not an oil, plus it doesn't have the icky smell that a couple of other brands have.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Plumps my skin

I've been using this for 3 weeks and the fine wrinkles on my face are already less obvious!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Best Vitamin C product!

Revision Vitamin C 30% is the best vitamin C product I have ever used. I really like its creamy formula over the vitamin C serums I have previously used. It is formulated to maintain its stability, so its doesn't turn dark and oxidize after it's been used for awhile like serums do. My skin feels moisturized, and it soaks in quickly with use. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Joyce

The best Vit C cream yet! I have sensitive skin and most of the Vit C I have tried always irritated my face. Not this one! Goes on light and will not dry your skin. Very happy with the results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Awesome

I love it. Not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Very moisturizing

I love this product!! I have used it for years. It is not heavy and it just blends in to the skin so well with just 1 pump. I can use this with or without a moisturizer. It really helps make my skin seem to plump up!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Depends on your routine

It’s a lovely product. It is not irritating, and it’s nicely hydrating. It was too heavy for me to use with a regimen though. I couldn’t apply any sunscreen and foundation on top without being way too “layered up." I wear it on days I’m not leaving the house. I have gone back to a lighter vitamin C serum for under my sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

You have to have this!

This has completely erased several age spots on my forehead. I use everyday and follow with a good sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Love, love, love

Hands down the best and most effective vitamin C. I wish I could use it all over my body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Great Vitamin C Lotion

I love this product but gave it 4 stars, not 5 for 2 reasons. First, it is a “pump” product, and the top does not come off which means one can never get the product that remains when the pump no longer pumps the product. Second, I think this is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Best Vitamin C

This is one of four skincare essentials that my dermatologist recommended - cleanser, moisturizer, Revision Vitamin C, and EltaMD sunscreen. This Vitamin C is formulated to maintain its stability and is one of the strongest concentrations available. It's worth the price. It only takes a small amount and goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Vitamin C lotion

Like this product. Feels moisturized hydrated after applying it. Soaks in quickly without feeling tacky or sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Very good product!

This lotion exceeded my expectations! I was looking for a vitamin C lotion that didn't oxidize or irritate skin and it was easy to apply in order to minimize product waste. This lotion is non-irritating, it combined well with my other skincare products, has been effective at fading dark spots, it's very easy to apply and has not caused breakouts. It has contributed to an increase in the brightness of my complexion and perhaps because it does not oxidize, like the previous serum I used, I have also noticed a marked reduction in blackheads to the point they have nearly disappeared. I am very pleased with the potency and quality of this product and will continue to purchase it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

The Good Stuff!

My aesthetician recommended this product to me. She said there was actual journaling of this vitamin C product reaching the dermis. I've used Revision for years, and that is all it took for me to order this right away. Since using the vitamin C, I have noticed a my coloring to be even (I didn't realize it wasn't even before until it was!) and plumper, more hydrated skin. Worth the $$!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Love

Love the 30% vitamin C. I have an oily complexion, and it doesn’t leave me oily . Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

High Potency Vitamin C!

This product is powerful medicine! It goes on smoothly, without irritating the skin. I am currently experiencing excessive dryness because this product has a much higher percentage of Vitamin C than anything I've used previously. However, I am patiently waiting for my skin to adjust, or I will cut back to using it every other use day. I have had great results with Revision Skincare JED, and expect no less from Vitamin C 30%.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

Great product

Been using this product for over a year and absolutely love it! Love all the Revision Skin Care products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Buy

I have used this for several years. I use for my pigmentation as well as the glow it gives my skin. Fresh feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Revision 30% vitamin C lotion

I love Revision Skincare 30% Vitamin C lotion! It has made a visible difference in my complexion. Every summer, I struggle with some darkening of sun spots on my cheekbone, even though I was careful in applying my sunscreen. However, this summer after using this lotion religiously every day under my sunscreen, I discover that my spots have lightened considerably! And the bonus was a further improvement in the texture of my skin and evenness of my complexion ! This lotion is moisturizing and feels luxurious! Sometimes, I even use it as my PM moisturizer. This product is now in my daily skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Good product with high level of Vit C

I like the high level of vitamin C–much higher than other brands. It goes on well and is a good addition to my morning ritual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

The Best

I have tried several "Vitamin C" products -- this is the best. One thing is that it does not turn brown after the air hits since the packaging is sealed. Any of course the best part is that it works!!!! 67 year old!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

I buy this product for my husband. He is an avid golfer and wears sunscreen on top of the Revision Lotion. His skin looks great even after all the years of sun. He started using the product after his dermatologist recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

HG Vitamin C

I love this product. It''s expensive but worth it. My skin is brighter and plumper. I also use sunscreen every day and take oral collagen. But still, I credit this product for the tone of my skin. I get tons of compliments on my skin with this regime :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

True to its claim

I find this product to be true to its claim. It works wonders, but the issue for me is it's cost prohibitive, quite an expensive product. I might still continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Excellent!

I have melasma, and as soon as I started using this product, I noticed that the darker patches were a little lighter. Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100