LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
Glowing!
August 06, 2017

Revision Vitamin C has a high percentage of C- 30%! The texture of my skin has improved and my brown spots have faded. It's a fantastic product!

Won't Go Without It
August 05, 2017

I originally purchased this product from a plastic surgeon's office. As with many products, I think you get used to and take for granted the positive changes over time. But then it ran out and wow, what a difference. My uneven skin tone and dark spots were back! Revision Vitamin C will definitely remain a part of my morning routine.

It really works!
July 26, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this to me. I have to say it has helped with some discoloration. It has also made my skin look brighter. Pretty much hooked.

It may work but it definitely takes time to get used to
July 24, 2017

It stings initially, but I think it works. It took me a few weeks to get used to it. But I like the packaging the formula. It is much easier to use and carry with me than liquid.

Lazybunny
Great Vitamin C Product
July 22, 2017

I've been using this product for over a year after switching from competitor product. This Vitamin C product is lightweight and is perfect for layering under my daily moisturizer. I will definitely continue purchasing.

Disappointing
July 21, 2017

I was hoping that at 30% vit c this would be potent. It's not as good as the Obagi 20% serum.

Revision Vitamin C
July 14, 2017

Nice consistency. Easy to put on prior to sunscreen for antioxidant protection without being too thick prior to sunscreen.

Love it!
July 11, 2017

I've been using Revisions Skincare Vitamin C 30% lotion for just over three weeks and have begun noticing dark spots fading. One spot that was on the right side of the bridge of my nose is totally gone now. Love this product. Thanks, LovelySkin for great service and great products!! Will continue to be a grateful customer. :-)

I'm sold
June 28, 2017

I like how it feels on my skin. The lotion is easy to apply in an efficient manner. After only a week I think an age spot is becoming less apparent. I had been a long time user of a well known medical grade liquid antioxidant.

Works Great!
June 27, 2017

I like to alternate between this product and another vitamin C product. My skin is soft, radiant, and showing less signs of age.

Love this Vitamin C Lotion
June 06, 2017

I had been using a 20% Vitamin C Serum with a dropper. This lotion is so much easier to apply. Goes on smooth as silk and sinks right in without any irritation. I use this every morning after the hydrating serum. Results are amazing!

Revision Vitamin C 30%
June 05, 2017

I love this cream type formula that Revision uses for their serums. I have super oily skin and prone to break outs. But it has not broken me out nor has it made my skin any oilier.

Wonderful Product
May 31, 2017

While this Revision Vitamin C Lotion is a strong 30% concentration, it never irritates or burns my sensitive skin. It also has never caused breakouts, which some of the serum Vitamin C formulations have done. I feel like this protects my skin from environmental damage (with a mineral sunscreen applied over it), keeps brown spots lighter and makes my skin pigmentation more even and healthier looking. I have tried a lot of products and the fact that I am on my third bottle of this product says something! Especially if you have sensitive skin and you have built up first with products with lower percentage vitamin C, I would highly recommend Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion.

Revision Vitamin C
May 23, 2017

Feels great going on, light and clean under tinted sunscreen

Best Vitamin C!
May 16, 2017

I used this Vitamin C product previously because it was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. Several months ago I was shopping and a representative at a cosmetic and skin care store encouraged me to try another product. I tried it, but I regret doing so. The Revision Vitamin C Lotion does a much better job of brightening my skin (dullness is a problem for me) and I think it helped with wrinkles as well. Overall, I do believe it helped make my skin look younger. I've returned to Revision Vitamin C Lotion and plan to be a loyal customer from now on!

Amazing Product!
May 16, 2017

I absolutely love this product. It helps with firming, and smoothing out my cheek wrinkles. Highly recommend!

Cassie
Best Vitamin C
April 17, 2017

I'm on my second bottle of Revision Vitamin C 30% and my skin is glowing and looks fantastic! Great consistency, layers well with moisturizer, sunblock, and makeup. Highly recommend!!!

Helps with hyper pigmentation
April 10, 2017

Appears to be helping with hyper pigmentation from acne. Will continue to use.

Great product
April 08, 2017

This product is great...it really works. My skin has gotten brighter and looks better. I got it because it had 30% ..didn't even irritate my skin

Best Vitamin C on the market
March 21, 2017

I have tried cheaper vitamin c and I always come back to this...within days you notice a much brighter complexion...LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

No redness
March 21, 2017

Light and smooth. I am using this after 1 bottle of 15%. I do think my skin has a brighter appearance with this non-irritating formula.

The best!
March 16, 2017

My skin reacts to vitamin c serum. Think I have tried them all. Started on the 15 percent and then moved up to the 30. No reactions and my skin looks great!

Reliable Vitamin C
March 16, 2017

I use Vitamin C everyday. I use a lighter % in morning, and I use a stronger one in the evening on opposite nights of prescription retinal. This is working beautifully. No peeling or harsh side effects, however I can feel the light tingle of the active C. My skin is bright, even toned, and glowing. I'm hooked. I really like the air tight opaque pump bottle, and the creamy formula. Liquids tend to roll down and drip off my hands before I have a chance to apply properly. This is a keeper in my skincare routine.

Revison Skincare Vitamin C 30%
February 20, 2017

This product is a must in your daily skin care. It nourishes the skin and leaves it soft and silky and so easy to buy through LovelySkin.

Lotion feel
February 08, 2017

I love this vitamin c. Great lotion feel and no smell!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100