Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
Joyce
February 01, 2019

The best Vit C cream yet! I have sensitive skin and most of the Vit C I have tried always irritated my face. Not this one! Goes on light and will not dry your skin. Very happy with the results

Awesome
January 26, 2019

I love it. Not greasy.

Very moisturizing
January 23, 2019

I love this product!! I have used it for years. It is not heavy and it just blends in to the skin so well with just 1 pump. I can use this with or without a moisturizer. It really helps make my skin seem to plump up!!

Depends on your routine
January 22, 2019

It’s a lovely product. It is not irritating, and it’s nicely hydrating. It was too heavy for me to use with a regimen though. I couldn’t apply any sunscreen and foundation on top without being way too “layered up." I wear it on days I’m not leaving the house. I have gone back to a lighter vitamin C serum for under my sunscreen.

You have to have this!
January 21, 2019

This has completely erased several age spots on my forehead. I use everyday and follow with a good sunscreen.

Love, love, love
January 14, 2019

Hands down the best and most effective vitamin C. I wish I could use it all over my body.

Great Vitamin C Lotion
December 31, 2018

I love this product but gave it 4 stars, not 5 for 2 reasons. First, it is a “pump” product, and the top does not come off which means one can never get the product that remains when the pump no longer pumps the product. Second, I think this is pricey.

Best Vitamin C
December 22, 2018

This is one of four skincare essentials that my dermatologist recommended - cleanser, moisturizer, Revision Vitamin C, and EltaMD sunscreen. This Vitamin C is formulated to maintain its stability and is one of the strongest concentrations available. It's worth the price. It only takes a small amount and goes a long way.

Vitamin C lotion
November 20, 2018

Like this product. Feels moisturized hydrated after applying it. Soaks in quickly without feeling tacky or sticky.

Very good product!
November 17, 2018

This lotion exceeded my expectations! I was looking for a vitamin C lotion that didn't oxidize or irritate skin and it was easy to apply in order to minimize product waste. This lotion is non-irritating, it combined well with my other skincare products, has been effective at fading dark spots, it's very easy to apply and has not caused breakouts. It has contributed to an increase in the brightness of my complexion and perhaps because it does not oxidize, like the previous serum I used, I have also noticed a marked reduction in blackheads to the point they have nearly disappeared. I am very pleased with the potency and quality of this product and will continue to purchase it.

The Good Stuff!
October 09, 2018

My aesthetician recommended this product to me. She said there was actual journaling of this vitamin C product reaching the dermis. I've used Revision for years, and that is all it took for me to order this right away. Since using the vitamin C, I have noticed a my coloring to be even (I didn't realize it wasn't even before until it was!) and plumper, more hydrated skin. Worth the $$!

Love
September 30, 2018

Love the 30% vitamin C. I have an oily complexion, and it doesn’t leave me oily . Love it.

High Potency Vitamin C!
September 27, 2018

This product is powerful medicine! It goes on smoothly, without irritating the skin. I am currently experiencing excessive dryness because this product has a much higher percentage of Vitamin C than anything I've used previously. However, I am patiently waiting for my skin to adjust, or I will cut back to using it every other use day. I have had great results with Revision Skincare JED, and expect no less from Vitamin C 30%.

Great product
September 27, 2018

Been using this product for over a year and absolutely love it! Love all the Revision Skin Care products.

Buy
September 24, 2018

I have used this for several years. I use for my pigmentation as well as the glow it gives my skin. Fresh feeling.

Revision 30% vitamin C lotion
September 23, 2018

I love Revision Skincare 30% Vitamin C lotion! It has made a visible difference in my complexion. Every summer, I struggle with some darkening of sun spots on my cheekbone, even though I was careful in applying my sunscreen. However, this summer after using this lotion religiously every day under my sunscreen, I discover that my spots have lightened considerably! And the bonus was a further improvement in the texture of my skin and evenness of my complexion ! This lotion is moisturizing and feels luxurious! Sometimes, I even use it as my PM moisturizer. This product is now in my daily skin care regimen!

Good product with high level of Vit C
September 15, 2018

I like the high level of vitamin C–much higher than other brands. It goes on well and is a good addition to my morning ritual.

The Best
August 31, 2018

I have tried several "Vitamin C" products -- this is the best. One thing is that it does not turn brown after the air hits since the packaging is sealed. Any of course the best part is that it works!!!! 67 year old!!

Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
August 27, 2018

I buy this product for my husband. He is an avid golfer and wears sunscreen on top of the Revision Lotion. His skin looks great even after all the years of sun. He started using the product after his dermatologist recommended it.

HG Vitamin C
August 08, 2018

I love this product. It''s expensive but worth it. My skin is brighter and plumper. I also use sunscreen every day and take oral collagen. But still, I credit this product for the tone of my skin. I get tons of compliments on my skin with this regime :-)

True to its claim
August 07, 2018

I find this product to be true to its claim. It works wonders, but the issue for me is it's cost prohibitive, quite an expensive product. I might still continue to buy.

Excellent!
July 28, 2018

I have melasma, and as soon as I started using this product, I noticed that the darker patches were a little lighter. Will continue to use it.

A real workhorse
July 27, 2018

I’ve used Revision’s Vitamin C 30% Lotion for about 10 years now. Vitamin C gives extra protection against sun damage, so I use it everyday under Revision’s Multi-Protection Broad Spectrum sunscreen. These two products together help me fight the aging effects and damage from UV rays. I wouldn’t be without them.

Best Vitamin C Serum Out There
June 25, 2018

Trusting that topical C really does help with collagen production and diminishing discoloration, I've tried a number of Vit C serums. This one, the 30% from Revision, has been the best. Others delivered in a true serum base (thin silicone fluids like SkinCeuticals and Obagi) felt oily to me and left me too shiny. This is a thin, white lotion that absorbs instantly, leaves a nice glow and has no residual oily feeling. The jury's still out, however, on fading hyperpigmentation or assisting with fine lines.

Amazing product!
May 24, 2018

Love Revision Vitamin C 30%! It feels great on the face, light and not sticky. I have been using it for a year and have noticed a brighter complexion. Friends have noticed too!

Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100