Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
November 24, 2019

Very Good

I love it. It's very nice.

Profile Photo

MISATO

August 14, 2019

Awesome!

I love Revision so I mostly use their products. My only complaint about this product is that it leaves my skin feeling greasy so I don't really use it under my makeup on the days that I work....more so on my days off or after work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended this product. It is a little pricey, but seems to be working. My skin tone is even, clear and bright. I don't like spending the money on expensive lotions, but I can see a difference in my skin and that makes the cost well worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Great Vitamin C Lotion

I love this product but gave it 4 stars, not 5 for 2 reasons. First, it is a “pump” product, and the top does not come off which means one can never get the product that remains when the pump no longer pumps the product. Second, I think this is pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Good product with high level of Vit C

I like the high level of vitamin C–much higher than other brands. It goes on well and is a good addition to my morning ritual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Keeps me Bright

I have only used this for about a month but can see it is keeping my skin bright. I was hoping to address some specific spots that are still there and so I can't say it does that much more than the prior products I have used like Phloretin CF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Good So Far

This vitamin C product is nice as it dose not sting when applied. I have only used one bottle so I'm going to order a second bottle to see further results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

It may work but it definitely takes time to get used to

It stings initially, but I think it works. It took me a few weeks to get used to it. But I like the packaging the formula. It is much easier to use and carry with me than liquid.

Profile Photo

Lazybunny

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Revision Vitamin C

Nice consistency. Easy to put on prior to sunscreen for antioxidant protection without being too thick prior to sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2017

Helps with hyper pigmentation

Appears to be helping with hyper pigmentation from acne. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Revision Vitamin C 30% Lotion is great!

Recommend this product - as effective as prescriptive vitamin c lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Plano girl

This is my 4th time to order this product. I originally ordered it because it is supposed to help with sun spots, and it does, but perhaps not as quickly as I would like. One thing it does really well is give the skin a dewy glow and a great base for other products. The way I use it is in the morning, on a clean and toned face, I apply two pumps to my face and neck. Let it soak in for about two minutes and then use other products/moisturizer/sunscreen/foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Recommended

This was recommended at my doctor's office. I have not seen a big difference as of yet, but I've been assured that it is very good for the skin. I will continue to use it and see down the road.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Vitamin C 30% Lotion

I have been using Vitamin C 30% Lotion for five months I have seen a big improvement in my skin it is gradually fading my dark spots. I have used several other products but I did not see any results. I'm very pleased with this product. I have already reordered. The only drawback I have is you cannot see through the bottle therefore you do not know how much product you have left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

Leaves me glowy

This product leaves me glowy and even toned. I think I prefer serums for ease of layering products in am but think I like this one better for pm use. This has not broken me out either as many of the c products do, even my fave c serum, so I will repurchase for that reason alone.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680