Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution: buy this exfoliating toner at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Wonderful
December 17, 2018

I usually use the LHA toner by SkinCeuticals, but it's been out of stock for a long time. So I tried this toner and love it just as much, maybe even more. It's not too drying so its great to use all year!

Good toner
December 13, 2018

I tried all of the SkinCeuticals toner before, and this one is one of my favorites. It did a great job at balancing the pH of facial skin and controlling my break outs.

IvyPhuong
The best
November 16, 2018

It keeps me and my daughter clearer than any other toner we have tried so far.

Great- but dries out my skin
October 16, 2018

I like this toner, but I do find it to be drying especially around the colder months. I’ve cut back to once daily, and it seems to be helping! It smells and feels really nice although I haven’t seen any drastic differences in my skin like I hoped. Still looking for that glow! It does keep breakouts at bay!

SkinCeuticals
October 11, 2018

I like the toner, it’s a nice cleanser without drying out your skin

Sensitive skin no problem
September 25, 2018

It's a gentle product, so I am able to use this twice a day without any irritation. A must for those with sensitive skin.

The BEST
September 20, 2018

I never used a toner in my life because I thought it wasn’t that important. After going to a skin specialist, they told me that toners are a great thing to include in your skincare. SkinCeuticals is one of my favorite skincare brands, and when I saw they carry toners, I gave it a shot. I’ve been loving this conditioning toner ever since I first tried it because I could see the amazing improvements in my skin.

Best Toner!
September 17, 2018

I have been using a Conditioning Toner for years. It really helps remove any makeup residue while it exfoliates skin cells, and it leaves skin feeling fresh.

Been using this for years!
September 06, 2018

I use this on my face after blackhead extractions. It helps close the pores back up and prevents blemishes and redness from forming after extraction.

DrMel
Great toner!
June 06, 2018

I really love this toner. You can feel the effectiveness from the first use. Your skin feels a little tingly so you know it’s working and it assures that your skin is super clean by taking off any residue that is left after washing. It think it does a great job!

great product
January 09, 2018

I love the Conditioning Solution, it helps my acne has reduced too.

Solid results
December 31, 2017

This is a must have for any skin care routine, gives an over the top fresh feel. This is a staple for me .

My go to
December 07, 2017

This was recommended by my physician- I have been using this for 3 years - keeps my nose and chin clear and free of clogged pores

Love this product
December 14, 2016

This has helped my skin look healthier and helped with breakouts.

Great Product
October 21, 2016

Feels like it's smoothing out the cleanliness.

very good toner
August 08, 2016

I have been using this toner for quite a while and I like it. I love skinceuticals products!! I use several products of the line and i have seeing the results on my skin. This toner is very gentle and does a great job toning and exfoliating my skin.

A little strong - but still great!
June 28, 2016

I love this stuff when I really need to take the day off....it stings a little since I have very sensitive skin so I might try something a little gentler but overall you can tell it gets your skin really clean when you just feel clogged up.

Not for sensitive skin
June 08, 2016

Really dried out my skin - would work better for oily skin.

Perfect Balance for Oily Congested Skin
November 16, 2015

Oily, 30+ yrs old, congested skin, retinol at night - this is non-drying, clarifying skin toner, it has no smell, and leaves the skin feeling refreshed with out tightness or oiliness. I use it on exfoliating cotton pads, twice a day. It doesnt make my mineral make up shine. I used Revision Black Skin Care line for years, so this is very much alined with their exfoliating toner, which is top notch!

gentle, exfoliating, non-drying
October 25, 2015

I like this toner because it has exfoliating properties but doesnt dry out my skin. Also I have sensitive skin, and this toner does not irritate it whatsoever.

Fast Results!
October 24, 2015

I usually dont use a toner but thought Id give this one a try and I absolutely love it! Within a week my pores have tightened and my skin is smoother.

TessNYC23
Great toner
May 04, 2015

I feel like this finishes my skin after I cleanse and prepares it for moisture. I can really tell a difference if I dont use this. Great product @ a decent price.

Another winning product
July 09, 2014

I use a variety of Skinceuticals products and this is by far the best toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh in the morning and works well in conjunction with the moisturizer for oily skin.

My go to
June 19, 2014

Ive been using this toner for years. It was recommended to me by my aesthetician and I wouldnt use anything else. It helps strip oil and make up without over drying, helps refine pores and has some exfoliating properties. My skin tends to be oily. It pairs perfectly with the SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser.

Refreshing and Long Lasting
January 27, 2014

I love how this conditioning solution makes my skin feel after cleaning. I also love that it comes in a spray bottle so I dont contaminate the product. I have had this one bottle for a year and Im just now needing to replace it. I give it 5 stars for quality and money well spent!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100