Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution: buy this exfoliating toner at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
April 19, 2019

Use Daily

I love this toner and use it daily. I use it in the morning after my Clarisonic and lately some Proactiv. It keeps my skin looking nice and fresh. It is not over drying.

Profile Photo

JdHS

April 01, 2019

My Dad Uses this product

And swears by it. It can be hard to find, so he buys a few at the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Excellent toner

I love every SkinCeuticals, but the change made to the toner bottles is so frustrating. So much gets wasted and easily spills if you knock the bottle over. I loved the spray dispenser for their toners in the past! I like the ingredients, so I’ll keep purchasing, but please encourage they return to the old packaging! I also really love the equalizing toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

SkinCeuticals toner

Absolute necessity

Profile Photo

Glo

December 17, 2018

Wonderful

I usually use the LHA toner by SkinCeuticals, but it's been out of stock for a long time. So I tried this toner and love it just as much, maybe even more. It's not too drying so its great to use all year!

Profile Photo

tiffgurule

December 13, 2018

Good toner

I tried all of the SkinCeuticals toner before, and this one is one of my favorites. It did a great job at balancing the pH of facial skin and controlling my break outs.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

November 16, 2018

The best

It keeps me and my daughter clearer than any other toner we have tried so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 16, 2018

Great- but dries out my skin

I like this toner, but I do find it to be drying especially around the colder months. I’ve cut back to once daily, and it seems to be helping! It smells and feels really nice although I haven’t seen any drastic differences in my skin like I hoped. Still looking for that glow! It does keep breakouts at bay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 11, 2018

SkinCeuticals

I like the toner, it’s a nice cleanser without drying out your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 25, 2018

Sensitive skin no problem

It's a gentle product, so I am able to use this twice a day without any irritation. A must for those with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2018

The BEST

I never used a toner in my life because I thought it wasn’t that important. After going to a skin specialist, they told me that toners are a great thing to include in your skincare. SkinCeuticals is one of my favorite skincare brands, and when I saw they carry toners, I gave it a shot. I’ve been loving this conditioning toner ever since I first tried it because I could see the amazing improvements in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 17, 2018

Best Toner!

I have been using a Conditioning Toner for years. It really helps remove any makeup residue while it exfoliates skin cells, and it leaves skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 06, 2018

Been using this for years!

I use this on my face after blackhead extractions. It helps close the pores back up and prevents blemishes and redness from forming after extraction.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

June 06, 2018

Great toner!

I really love this toner. You can feel the effectiveness from the first use. Your skin feels a little tingly so you know it’s working and it assures that your skin is super clean by taking off any residue that is left after washing. It think it does a great job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 09, 2018

great product

I love the Conditioning Solution, it helps my acne has reduced too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2017

Solid results

This is a must have for any skin care routine, gives an over the top fresh feel. This is a staple for me .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 07, 2017

My go to

This was recommended by my physician- I have been using this for 3 years - keeps my nose and chin clear and free of clogged pores

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2016

Love this product

This has helped my skin look healthier and helped with breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2016

Great Product

Feels like it's smoothing out the cleanliness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2016

very good toner

I have been using this toner for quite a while and I like it. I love skinceuticals products!! I use several products of the line and i have seeing the results on my skin. This toner is very gentle and does a great job toning and exfoliating my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 28, 2016

A little strong - but still great!

I love this stuff when I really need to take the day off....it stings a little since I have very sensitive skin so I might try something a little gentler but overall you can tell it gets your skin really clean when you just feel clogged up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 08, 2016

Not for sensitive skin

Really dried out my skin - would work better for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2015

Perfect Balance for Oily Congested Skin

Oily, 30+ yrs old, congested skin, retinol at night - this is non-drying, clarifying skin toner, it has no smell, and leaves the skin feeling refreshed with out tightness or oiliness. I use it on exfoliating cotton pads, twice a day. It doesnt make my mineral make up shine. I used Revision Black Skin Care line for years, so this is very much alined with their exfoliating toner, which is top notch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 25, 2015

gentle, exfoliating, non-drying

I like this toner because it has exfoliating properties but doesnt dry out my skin. Also I have sensitive skin, and this toner does not irritate it whatsoever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 24, 2015

Fast Results!

I usually dont use a toner but thought Id give this one a try and I absolutely love it! Within a week my pores have tightened and my skin is smoother.

Profile Photo

TessNYC23

SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
3
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100