LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution: buy this exfoliating toner at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
My go to
December 07, 2017

This was recommended by my physician- I have been using this for 3 years - keeps my nose and chin clear and free of clogged pores

Love this product
December 14, 2016

This has helped my skin look healthier and helped with breakouts.

Great Product
October 21, 2016

Feels like it's smoothing out the cleanliness.

Perfect Balance for Oily Congested Skin
November 16, 2015

Oily, 30+ yrs old, congested skin, retinol at night - this is non-drying, clarifying skin toner, it has no smell, and leaves the skin feeling refreshed with out tightness or oiliness. I use it on exfoliating cotton pads, twice a day. It doesnt make my mineral make up shine. I used Revision Black Skin Care line for years, so this is very much alined with their exfoliating toner, which is top notch!

gentle, exfoliating, non-drying
October 25, 2015

I like this toner because it has exfoliating properties but doesnt dry out my skin. Also I have sensitive skin, and this toner does not irritate it whatsoever.

Fast Results!
October 24, 2015

I usually dont use a toner but thought Id give this one a try and I absolutely love it! Within a week my pores have tightened and my skin is smoother.

TessNYC23
Great toner
May 04, 2015

I feel like this finishes my skin after I cleanse and prepares it for moisture. I can really tell a difference if I dont use this. Great product @ a decent price.

Another winning product
July 09, 2014

I use a variety of Skinceuticals products and this is by far the best toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh in the morning and works well in conjunction with the moisturizer for oily skin.

My go to
June 19, 2014

Ive been using this toner for years. It was recommended to me by my aesthetician and I wouldnt use anything else. It helps strip oil and make up without over drying, helps refine pores and has some exfoliating properties. My skin tends to be oily. It pairs perfectly with the SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser.

Refreshing and Long Lasting
January 27, 2014

I love how this conditioning solution makes my skin feel after cleaning. I also love that it comes in a spray bottle so I dont contaminate the product. I have had this one bottle for a year and Im just now needing to replace it. I give it 5 stars for quality and money well spent!

Great toner
April 14, 2013

Been using this toner for 6+ years. Works very well on my highly sensitive skin.

SkinCeuticals Conditioning Solution
February 28, 2012

It is a good toner that removes excess residue after cleansing. It does condition the skin prior to the moisturizer.

Moisture Added
November 12, 2011

This is a good product to use prior to appying moisturizer. It clears the skin and readies it for the day!

little mist of moisture
September 11, 2011

This toner is best for prepping the skin for a new day. It firms and gives a little moisture to the skin and makes it ready for moisturizer!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100